Perdido Dunes 34

$81.65 - $224 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
**Construction will be ongoing at this property starting in April 2018. They will be building a new tower that will be placed in front of Perdido Dunes (Between the beach and Perdido Dunes property). Pool and beach access will be inaccessible during construction. Possible alternate beach access will be provided.**

Perdido Dunes 34 is an adorable two bedroom, two bath Gulf-side condo with a limited view of the Gulf from the 2nd floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room.

• Tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four, with four additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sleeper sofa with a 40" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has a full size bed and a set of twin bunk beds with a 24" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Free Parking, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with lock box onsite!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**Listed for sale and may need to be shown**

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

27070 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Paige Chappelle with Keller Williams Realty

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Free Parking Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and board Microwave Outdoor Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 25 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$85.65 /Daily   $474.00 /Week   $896.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$81.65 /Daily   $453.00 /Week   $840.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 3
Spring
$109.00 /Daily   $644.00 /Week   $2,296.00 /Month  
Mar 4 - Mar 9
Spring
$114.00 /Daily   $672.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Mar 10 - Mar 11
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,576.00 /Month  
Mar 12 - Mar 14
Spring
$125.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,716.00 /Month  
Mar 15 - Mar 23
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,576.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 26
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,828.00 /Month  
Mar 27 - Mar 29
Spring
$136.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $2,968.00 /Month  
Mar 30 - Mar 31
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,828.00 /Month  
Apr 1 - Apr 5
Spring
$136.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $2,968.00 /Month  
Apr 6 - Apr 6
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,828.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 7
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,576.00 /Month  
Apr 8 - Apr 25
Spring
$114.00 /Daily   $672.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Apr 26 - May 16
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,576.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 17
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,828.00 /Month  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$174.00 /Daily   $4,424.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,576.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 25
Memorial Day
$195.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
May 26 - May 27
Memorial Day
$204.00 /Daily   $5,264.00 /Month  
May 28 - May 28
Summer
$188.00 /Daily   $1,169.00 /Week   $4,228.00 /Month  
May 29 - Jun 1
Summer
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $4,032.00 /Month  
Jun 2 - Jun 15
Summer
$188.00 /Daily   $1,169.00 /Week   $4,228.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 24
Peak
$204.00 /Daily   $1,281.00 /Week   $4,368.00 /Month  
Jun 25 - Jun 27
Peak
$213.00 /Daily   $1,337.00 /Week   $4,592.00 /Month  
Jun 28 - Jun 29
Peak
$204.00 /Daily   $1,281.00 /Week   $4,368.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 3
4th of July
$1,498.00 /Week   $5,544.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 4 - Jul 4
4th of July
$1,568.00 /Week   $5,824.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 5 - Jul 6
4th of July
$1,498.00 /Week   $5,544.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 27
Peak
$204.00 /Daily   $1,281.00 /Week   $4,368.00 /Month  
Jul 28 - Aug 8
Peak
$195.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Aug 9 - Aug 10
Peak
$186.00 /Daily   $1,169.00 /Week   $3,948.00 /Month  
Aug 11 - Aug 23
Late Summer
$124.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,324.00 /Month  
Aug 24 - Aug 24
Late Summer
$130.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Aug 25 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$124.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,324.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$171.00 /Daily   $4,340.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$114.00 /Daily   $658.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 12
Fall-2018
$119.00 /Daily   $686.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Oct 13 - Oct 20
Fall-2018
$114.00 /Daily   $658.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Oct 21 - Oct 22
Fall-2018
$109.00 /Daily   $630.00 /Week   $2,324.00 /Month  
Oct 23 - Oct 25
Fall-2018
$114.00 /Daily   $658.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Oct 26 - Oct 26
Fall-2018
$119.00 /Daily   $686.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Oct 27 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$114.00 /Daily   $658.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 16
Winter 2018-2019
$93.65 /Daily   $516.00 /Week   $1,008.00 /Month  
Nov 17 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$98.65 /Daily   $537.00 /Week   $1,036.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 30
Winter 2018-2019
$93.65 /Daily   $516.00 /Week   $1,008.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$98.65 /Daily   $537.00 /Week   $1,036.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$102.65 /Daily   $565.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 8
Spring
$136.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $2,968.00 /Month  
Mar 9 - Mar 31
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,828.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 16 reviews
         
Perdido Dunes 34
4.0/5 stars
The condo worked well for our family of 5. A couple of things that kept me from giving a 5. The faucet at the bottom of the stairs did not work which made it harder to get the sand off of everything. It would be nice to have a boardwalk leading to the beach like all of the other condos in the area.
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2017 by Mark, Indianapolis, indiana   Report

Mark - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Perdido Dunes 34! We are glad that it worked for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will look into the items you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 26, 2017
         
Perdido Dunes 34
4.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay in Unit 34. It was clean and spacious. Very modern. The walk to the beach can be a little taxing if you are carrying a lot of stuff - there is no board walk. But it's not too bad. Someone parked in our guest spot every day we were there so that was annoying but we didn't need the spot so we ignored it. Easy to find and very quiet location. Very family friendly. We will return.
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2017 by Jesse, Buhl, MN   Report

Jesse - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Perdido Dunes 34! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 10, 2017
         
Perdido Dunes 34
3.0/5 stars
My friends and I stayed at Perdido Dunes this past weekend July 13-16, we absolutely loved our condo. Everything about the place was great EXCEPT the parking, we had two parking passes waiting for us when we arrived, which was perfect because we had two cars but we only had one parking spot. There are guest parking spots available but there were never any open (cars were parked that didn't have parking passes) so we had to park where we could find an empty spot and ended up in someone else's spot (she woke us up banging on our door Saturday morning at 6:00 am!!). Our neighbors also had parking issues and after we both called to find out what to do, someone was sent out and I believe there were a few cars towed. If the parking situation was fixed or if someone would monitor parking I would give this place a 5 star rating but until then I'm sticking to my 3!
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2017 by Carly, Tuscaloosa, AL   Report

Carly - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you loved Perdido Dunes 34 so much! We are terribly sorry to hear about your frustrations with parking. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 28, 2017
         
Perdido Dunes 34
4.0/5 stars
We had a great time at Perdido Dunes 34! The condo was the perfect amount of space for 4-6 people. It was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed. The walk to the beach wasn't bad at all. One of the things that made the condo difficult was only having one key for 4-6 people. Two keys would've been nice. Also, the parking situation was pretty confusing. We thought every condo had their own guest space, but it turned out it was only 1 guest space for 2 condos. When we had people just coming for the day, we had to get other guests to move their cars to their correct spaces so we could have our guest space. But, overall a very nice condo and location! Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2017 by Amanda, Mobile, AL   Report

Amanda - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Perdido Dunes 34! How nice of you to notice how clean and well stocked the unit is! We're so sorry for any confusion regarding the parking situation. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 9, 2017
         
Perdido Dunes 34
5.0/5 stars
I stayed in Unit 34 for a business trip. I was surprised at how nicely furnished and maintained it was. I will definitely book again.
Reviewed on Oct 25, 2016 by Charlene, Glencoe, AL   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
5.0/5 stars
We had a great weekend. The condo was nice and clean. The condo is convient and very nice. I will recommend this place to my Friends and family. I noticed on my emails I was getting that the condo was for sale. Can you please let me how much they are asking for it, and if it is just for sale or will the rent it? Thank you so much
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2016 by Wendy, Moody AL   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
5.0/5 stars
The condo is very clean and updated. The kitchen has everything you need and is very new throughout. We liked having two king beds rather than a king and two doubles. The walk to the beach is easy and is at the end of the parking lot. There is a water hose there to wash off your feet and equipment before entering the room.
Reviewed on Oct 17, 2016 by Kyle, Nashville, TN   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed the stay. The property was walkable to the beach.. It was clean and well maintained. It is at a convenient location mins from the beach, grocery and other entertainment and water sports.
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2016 by Palani, TN   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
4.0/5 stars
We had a great stay! Check in procedure was very simple, condo very clean and comfortable. Pool was small but we spent most of our time at the beach. View is of the parking lot but that didn't bother us.
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2016 by Lisa, Brandon, MS   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
5.0/5 stars
We absolutely loved this condo!! It was spotless. Everything we needed was there,even chairs and umbrellas for the beach!!! We're ready to come back.
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2016 by Nikki, Carrollton,MS   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
3.0/5 stars
My family and I just returned from our stay at Perdido Dunes 34. I must say the room was very nice and well equipped. I have 3 boys, ages 11, 9, and 5. My 76 year old grandmother also joined us during our stay. All accommodations were met and it was very spacious. My grandmother did have trouble with the walk to the beach since there is no Boardwalk but the kids did fine and never complained. The only complaint I have is when we arrived for our stay there was no key in the drop box and the door was locked. With 3 young boys and a grandmother who had been riding for 6+ plus hours this was indeed an unpleasant hold up. I immediately called using the number provided in the email and also emailed the provider. I was put on a lengthy hold but finally was told someone would be on their way (but they didn't know how long it would be). About 45 minutes later, a man arrived with a big ring of keys...none of which worked. He ended up having to use a credit card to break in the room (which was also comforting). He promised he would bring another key by 10 pm that night (Saturday). Monday afternoon we still did not have a key. I sent another email and by Monday evening we had the keys that were promised. All in all though, this is a very nice place and very nice beach. I would visit again.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2016 by Crystal, Oneonta., AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So glad you found the accommodations to be pleasing. That walk can be dreadful to the beach but once you get there its very rewarding. I am saddened to hear of the experience upon arriving, as that typically doesn’t happen. According to documentation that I received it was much less than 45 minutes, however I know when you are waiting it can seem to be an eternity. While we don’t promote using the credit card for entry, however he must have deemed it necessary allowing you quicker access to the unit. Thankfully your trip was pleasant. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 7, 2016
         
Perdido Dunes 34
4.0/5 stars
The condo was spacious, well appointed & pretty. A short walk through the sand to a lovely beach. Our only problem was with the TV's (3). We were not familiar with how to operate the Dish system & there were no instructions besides "this switch turns on the TV." It didn't & although we did get a person to come help, it never did work well. The bedroom ones didn't work at all. The living room fan remote needed a battery & we never got one. However, these problems seemed small compared to how much we enjoyed the condo. Would rent again if we are in the area.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2016 by Sharon, Lorena, Texas   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very roomy and clean. The walk to the beach was no trouble. Overall the stay was better than expected, because the price was so affordable. I would definitely return.
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2016 by Byron, Alabama   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
5.0/5 stars
We stayed in the condo for 4 nights, we have three boys ages 5 and under, and it was enough space for everyone to enjoy themselves. It was clean, updated, and a good value. You are close to everything you might need for vacation. Well worth the 17 hour drive.
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2015 by Nick & Lane, Kansas City   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time! Perfect for the teenagers to go to the beach whenever they wanted. Just a couple minutes walk from the condo.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2015 by Kelly, Peoria, IL   Report
         
Perdido Dunes 34
5.0/5 stars
We were disappointed in a few things: No extra blankets No cookie sheets in kitchen No oven mits No instructions on how to work T V's Patio furniture on back deck has holes in the padding Steps to beach were broken and could be hazardous The place was clean when we arrived though. We probably wouldn't stay again
Reviewed on May 2, 2015 by Tamara, Conway, AR   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC