Lei Lani 404

$121 - $331 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Lei Lani 404 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with Gulf-front views from the 4th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Dining room table seats four, with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 36" flat screen TV and walk-in shower with travertine tile.

• Second bedroom has a king size bed with a 20" flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Gazebo, Heated Indoor Pool, Heated Outdoor Pool (Winter Months), Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Security, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Shuffleboard, Sundeck, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Parking passes are purchased on site and the charge is $20 each with a limit of 2.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No trailers or water vehicles.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

28814 Perdido Beach Blvd, 404 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Vicki Lynn with Realty 1st

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Gazebo Heated Indoor Pool Heated Outdoor Pool Ice Maker Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Satellite or Cable Sundeck TV Tennis Court Washing Machine 2 Outdoor pools (heated during the winter months) BBQ Indoor Pool Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 19 reviews
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
Condo was perfect! Clean, quiet, perfect size, perfect location. Straight dwn the elevator and out to beach. Staff friendly and accomodating. Can't wait to go back!! Highly recommend! 5 Stars !! Thank you!!!
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018 by Kathy, Tulsa, OK   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 5, 2018
         
Lei Lani 404
3.0/5 stars
The Lei Lani complex as a whole seemed very well kept. The maintenance staff was super friendly and helpful. I went for a three day get away with two girlfriends. We loved the quick beach access, and the quietness of the beach. We also loved our balcony and view. The actual condo (unit 404) was okay as far a cleanliness, but there were balls of hair/dirt under kitchen cabinets, and hair and dust between the bedside tables and the bed, and the bed and the wall. The second bathtub doesn't drain properly which causes water to pool to your ankles while showering. The bed in the second bedroom had food ( or something) in between comforter and sheet. Overall the unit needs some serious updating. However, none of this dampened our good time.
Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by Robyn, Birmingham, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We wish you would have let us know about the issues you had while you were there; we would have loved the opportunity to send our cleaning and maintenance team out to your unit to resolve any issues for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 30, 2018
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
We had an awesome experience. The condo was clean and homey. The view is amazing and access to the beach is immediate. The management company responded with any questions and suggestion. Great experience.
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2018 by Tina Parsons, Georgetown, KY   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 16, 2018
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
All I can say "our accommodations were great". We had plenty of room for the 4 of us. The view from our 4th floor balcony was breath taking. The place was exactly as described. If I go back that place will be where I will be staying, if available.
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018 by Dianne, NEW ALBANY, MS   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response Jul 12, 2018
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
We absolutely loved the condo!!! It was perfect Great views. The fourth floor was just right to view dolphins. Straight in front of elevator too!
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Amy, Brinkley, AR   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response Jul 12, 2018
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
We had absolutely zero complaints about this condo. Very close walking distance to the beach. Incredibly nice and clean with a large balcony. It was updated and had plenty of room. I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018 by Harris, Hoover, AL   Report

Harris - Thank you for your recent stay with us in Lei Lani 404! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 15, 2018
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
The place was perfect. Will definitely be coming back. Comfortable and well maintained. Direct beach access close to local food and tourist attractions. We had a wonderful trip.
Reviewed on Apr 7, 2018 by Benjamin, Cottage Grove, WI   Report

Benjamin - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Lei Lani 404! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 13, 2018
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
We absolutely loved our stay at Lei Lani 404. The location was great and easily accessible. We visited with another couple for New Years and found this condo very nicely adorned with two king sized beds, and very comfortable for our group. The decor was updated and tasteful. We were contacted on the second day to verify how our stay was going and given a contact number in case of any needs. We would definitely stay here in the future.
Reviewed on Jan 5, 2018 by Meredith, Wetumpka, AL   Report

Meredith - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Lei Lani 404 and for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Feb 6, 2018
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
The stay at the condo was really nice, everything was in great condition and the walk to the beach was a short distance away. The only downfall about the trip the condo needs more towels when you have three adults and two small children sharing just was not enough to go around. We had to continually was towels each day to have enough for the next day. Everything else was great!!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Dianne, Mooreville, MISSISSIPPI   Report

Dianne - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so happy that you found Lei Lani to be perfect for your vacation with your grandkids. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 2, 2017
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
This condo is fabulous including perfect beach front view. The decor really sets the mood for fellowship, food, and fun. Perfect access to beach for romantic walks
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2017 by Steven, Jasper, AL   Report

Steven -Thank you so much for your recent stay! Very nice of you to notice the decor - we're thrilled that it was what you were looking for. We love the view from that condo, too! It's the cherry on top! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 12, 2017
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
The condo was great. Modern furnishings and clean. The location was great and the beach right outside the door was beautiful. We had an air conditioner problem but maintenance was there within an hour of our call to fix the problem. Everyone was very helpful. We definitely will consider returning to this condo.
Reviewed on May 7, 2017 by Sandy, Germantown, IL   Report
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
The pictures online was just what we wakes into ... So thanks for not showing old and fake photos.... We loved it.... It had everything we needed and could ask for.... The beds slept great.... Thanks
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2017 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
We arrived late due to heavy rains encountered while driving from Fort Walton Beach/Destin airport. We arrived at about 10:30pm on December 18th 2016. The condo was ready for us. Very nice! The first day was chilly, so we spent most of the day in the condo. Very beautiful gulf view from the master bedroom and the kitchen/living room area. We really enjoyed it. The next day was warmer and we actually got to enjoy the balcony! Absolutely stunning views . We watched dolphins playing morning and afternoon. Picked up shells from the beach. We did have one issue where someone came to the door and said that they didn't have us down as renters, but I guess they figured it out. And then the morning we were leaving, the housekeeper came to the door really early and was surprised we were still there. I think since check out is 10:00am they should wait. Otherwise a great stay. We'd do it again.
Reviewed on Dec 26, 2016 by Shelley, Kane, IL   Report
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
Great condo, great view. Will definitely come back to the Lei Lani condos. Very quiet and peaceful trip. Love the balcony view and master bedroom view. Thanks again!
Reviewed on Aug 19, 2016 by Dianne, Brighton, TN   Report
         
Lei Lani 404
4.0/5 stars
This condo was a little dated, but served nicely for us, as it is right on the beach. My family loved it. The area was festive with lots of good places to eat! My only complaint is that the condo wasn't really very clean when we arrived. Floors were sandy, as was the shower. Overall, location location location!
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2016 by Curby, Beaumont Texas   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! This unit features flat screen TV’s, stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, with a granite breakfast bar, the master bath has been completely remodeled with a travertine tile walk-in shower and is tiled through out, not exactly sure of what you mean about dated. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back to take care of the issues, had we known. It is located to many of the local island favorites. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 7, 2016
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
This is a wonderful condo right on the bay with a great view! And, just cross the street and you are at the beach. Don't let the outside of Lei Lani fool you. It looks a little old, but inside condo everything is new and updated. I-trip was the way to go. We went straight to condo, used code they gave us, and preceded to have a terrific time! I highly recommend this unit and itrip for anyone looking for a beach or bay condo.
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2016 by Connie, Georgia   Report
         
Lei Lani 404
5.0/5 stars
Whether you travel to the beach to get some sun or just to do some sleep & relaxation the location and view at our condo was JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED! We had a great time on the beach and activities in the area. We will return to this property again another year!
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2016 by Ben, Hammond   Report
         
Lei Lani 404
4.0/5 stars
For the price- the condo was great! It had a really nice kitchen, right on the water and it's small you don't have to deal with all of the check-in/check-out madness. It was easy and a great price!
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2016 by Debbie, Hattiesburg   Report
         
Lei Lani 404
4.0/5 stars
The place was very clean and nice except there were no linens for the hideaway sofa/bed which we needed, so the person sleeping on that had to sleep directly on the mattress cover with just a blanket. Other than that, we very much enjoyed the unit and would definitley go back (but with extra linens).
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2015 by Kathy, Baton Rouge   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear the linens were not in place for your stay. You should have called; those could have been delivered right out. We love to hear our guest talk of returning, and yes next time with the proper linens. We appreciate your input!

Manager Response Jun 26, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC