Grande Caribbean 407

$94.65 - $259 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Grande Caribbean 407 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with incredible Gulf-facing views from the 4th floor and cute, coastal decor. Right next door is a public boat launch!

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom with a table and chairs.

• Tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four, with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 46" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen TV.

• The loft has two twin beds with two twin trundles with a flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Beach Access Nearby, Boat Launch Nearby, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Stereo, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Home!

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No Trailer/Watercraft Parking**

**Unit is listed for sale and may need to be shown during your stay.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

25805 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kristy Doggett with Romar Beach Realty or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 7 Accommodates: 10 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Outdoor Pool Picnic Area Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Stereo TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View BBQ
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $150
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Nov 18 - Nov 19
Winter 2018-2019
$94.65 /Daily   $544.00 /Week   $1,008.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 20 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$99.65 /Daily   $572.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 25 - Nov 27
Winter 2018-2019
$94.65 /Daily   $544.00 /Week   $1,008.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 28 - Dec 17
Winter 2018-2019
$99.65 /Daily   $572.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 18 - Dec 25
Winter 2018-2019
$104.65 /Daily   $600.00 /Week   $1,148.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 26 - Jan 17
Winter 2018-2019
$109.65 /Daily   $628.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 18 - Jan 30
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $656.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 31 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$109.65 /Daily   $628.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 15
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $656.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 16 - Feb 27
Winter 2018-2019
$119.65 /Daily   $684.00 /Week   $1,316.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $656.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 22
Spring
$140.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 23 - Apr 3
Spring
$146.00 /Daily   $875.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 4 - May 17
Spring
$140.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$235.00 /Daily   $6,132.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$140.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$225.00 /Daily   $5,852.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$190.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$210.00 /Daily   $1,330.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$1,813.00 /Week   $6,804.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Aug 3
Peak
$210.00 /Daily   $1,330.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$115.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$175.00 /Daily   $4,452.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 3 - Sep 13
Fall-2018
$135.00 /Daily   $805.00 /Week   $2,464.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 14 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$141.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week   $2,576.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 17
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $656.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 27 reviews
         
Grande Caribbean 407
4.0/5 stars
We had a great time at the beach this past weekend! The condo was nice, and had everything we needed. Plus it was right across the street from the beach which is a definite plus. :) There were minor things that could use repair or upgrades, but all it all it was a wonderful experience! Thank you!
Reviewed on Sep 7, 2018 by Rebecca, Hampton, GA   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 10, 2018
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
Great time in a great home. Thanks for everything!
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Jullian, mesquite, tx   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 24, 2018
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
Great time great location plenty of room for my family of 9. Lots of near by shops and restaurants nearby.
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2018 by Ricardo, Hutto, TX   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 24, 2018
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
ITrip costumer service was the best I have experienced in a very long time. Our check in time was delayed because of high volume of check outs that day and housekeeping was running behind. ITrip was wonderful, they paid for a dolphin tour for our whole group. With that being said we will use ITrip in the future !!! But as far is our condo, we will not be returning to Grande Caribbean room 407 . The room itself is in serious need of updates, regular upkeep, and a good cleaning !!
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 by Morgan, Chattanooga, TN   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! While we wish every guests' stay was problem free, as you are aware that isn't always the case and sometimes things do happen. We really appreciate your understanding when your room wasn't quite ready on time, and allowing us to make it up to you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 19, 2018
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
I really enjoyed my stay! The place was great! Will definitely be back!!!
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2018 by Stacey, Calhoun, LA   Report

Stacey - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 26, 2018
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
iTrip is a breeze....my new favorite booking company! Grand Caribbean 407 was perfect for our family. It was clean, conveniently located to all of our favorite hang outs and provided all we needed. We wished there had been a hot tub for the unseasonably cool days...but we're not complaining! iTrip was the most feasible, no hassle property management company I have ever utilized. Our new go to! Also, thank you, to the Owners of 407 for entrusting us with your lovely property. We hope to return again in the next few months and we hope to temporarily reside in 407! Such a great song writing venue! Kind Regards, The Delgado Family, www.DelTrioMusic.com
Reviewed on Apr 13, 2018 by Lynne, Little Rock, AR   Report

Lynne - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Grande Caribbean 407! We are thrilled that your family enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Apr 18, 2018
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
The condo was clean and efficient for the 10 guest we had staying there. It didn’t feel crowded while living among the 10 people we had on vacation. Beach was in short walking distance and the kids stayed down there most of the time. We kept an eye on them from the balcony which overlooked the water and swimming pool below. So adults and kids could relax and have fun.
Reviewed on Apr 8, 2018 by Shelby, Flushing, MI   Report

Shelby - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Grande Caribbean 407! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and that you all could relax and have fun. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 13, 2018
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
Very clean condo and met our expectations!
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Kurt, Drummonds, TN   Report

Kurt - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Grand Caribbean 407! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback.

Manager Response May 13, 2018
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
The check-in process was simple. We showed up at 4PM and put our code in and presto, we were in our beautiful condo. This was our first condo vacation and it will not be our last. The condo was a bit dated, but very clean with a beautiful view of the gulf. Area attractions were only minutes away, plus shopping (Publix) were in view from the back balcony. My wife is to undergo radiation therapy for breast cancer and this stay was very relaxing for her. We had two occasions where something was not right and the itrip's crew were quick to remedy the situation.
Reviewed on Mar 2, 2018 by John, Decatur, IL   Report

John - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that your vacation was everything you wanted to be. We are glad we were able to address the issues you had during your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Manager Response Mar 5, 2018
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
We had a blast and the ITrip team was beyond helpful with all our questions and checked on us too!! Such an awesome, stress free time!!!
Reviewed on Oct 6, 2017 by Angela, Brock, TX   Report

Angela - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Grand Caribbean 407! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 9, 2017
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
We loved the condo we rented in Orange Beach! The view was perfect! The accommodations were perfect! Thank you for giving us the home away from home we were looking for!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Monica, Salem,AL   Report

Monica - Thank you so much for your recent stay! Wow, we are so glad to hear just how much you loved your vacation in Grande Caribbean 407!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 2, 2017
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay and will most definitely book again next year.
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2017 by Joycelyn, Gonzales, LA   Report

Joycelyn - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Grand Caribbean 407 so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 28, 2017
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
Location was fantastic, just minutes from the beach. Check in was incredibly simple, as the unit is secured by a keycode. Very spacious area, capable of sleeping 10 people COMFORTABLY. Would recommend for anyone looking to stay at Orange Beach.
Reviewed on May 13, 2017 by Dustin, Vestavia, AL   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
Stayed at Grande Caribbean 407 for a bachelor party trip. We had 9 grown adult men and had more than enough room for everyone to sleep comfortably, shower, and dine. Vaulted ceilings and a lofted upstairs sleep area make the condo feel very spacious. Easy beach access to a section of the beach that provides public restrooms and next to a lifeguard stand. Walking distance to Rite Aid next door and a 2 minute drive to Publix. Flora-Bama shuttle picks up from Grande Caribbean for just $5 a person. 10/10 would stay at this condo again.
Reviewed on Mar 23, 2017 by TG, Huntsville, Alabama   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
4.0/5 stars
Nice place, I read the reviews before I booked this place, seemed the review were about the same. The place is nice, definitely could use some work/ updates ( broken tile, wallpaper peeling), the couch definitely needs replaced! The floors were dirty, my children's feet were black, yes we could have called the cleaning service, but didn't want to waste time dealing with that as well as having sand at all times on the floor from coming in and out of the beach, I just swept every morning and night, not a big deal! There is not a lot of great light in the place especially upstairs, if you have little ones ( I brought the light from one of the rooms downstairs, upstairs and that was suitable) the spare bedroom does not have cable only a DVD so if you have someone staying in that room bring DVDs or the can watch in living room. The wifi there is terrible, so that could be a good thing or a bad thing! I will have to say that the Grand Caribbean is located in a great place right across from the beach with great views and is generally located from grocery stores, gas stations, and food! The street that is in front of the place can be a very busy street, I suggest you drive across the street, you do not have to pay for parking and there are plenty of spots available. All in all the place was a great place for the price and location, we will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Oct 21, 2016 by Michele, Nashville   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! I am happy to report some new furniture has been purchased and we are working to have cable added to the spare bedroom. No one has ever mentioned poor lighting upstairs that is something we will have evaluated. We are at the time in our season when the units are in need of a good deep cleaning that will greatly help with the floor issues. Thankfully that did not interrupt your stay. Unfortunately the wifi on the island is not always efficient and it is not something that can be guaranteed. The unit is certainly located by some of the local favorites. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Oct 25, 2016
         
Grande Caribbean 407
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. Only had one key, would have liked to have had two. Ended up locked out of the room, but someone came to let us in quickly. The master bedroom was too light. Couch needs replaced. If you find a wedding ring contact us, one was lost while on our trip. The view was amazing. The pool was always clean. I'd stay again.
Reviewed on Sep 7, 2016 by Three M's, Pisgah, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So sorry to hear upon arrival there was only one key. Had I known I could have delivered a second key to the unit. Typically there is a key for you to enter the unit with and one on the kitchen counter with your parking passes. We can certainly have the lighting in the master bedroom and the couch evaluated. To my knowledge there has never been a complaint about either. Now that we know a wedding ring was potentially lost housekeeping can certainly keep their eyes opened for its recovery. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Sep 16, 2016
         
Grande Caribbean 407
4.0/5 stars
This condo was comfortable and clean. The view from the balcony was beautiful! We enjoyed our stay. The pool was kept clean, and fun for our kids. The beach access right across the street was convenient. There was some normal wear and tear to the condo and several things could use some repair or replacement. The only thing I really didn't like was the noise from the street, that was ongoing, into the evening hours. The management company was very professional and easy to get ahold of.
Reviewed on Jul 31, 2016 by Cate, Huntsville   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in this condo, everything was clean and there was plenty of room for everyone. We had so much fun and I cannot wait until we can go again!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2016 by Charlotte, Bossier City, LA   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
I would loved everything about the condo. It felt like a home away from home.
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2016 by Amber, Hot springs arkansas   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
4.0/5 stars
Great condo. Great views. Close to everything. Did not anticipate the traffic noise 24/7.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2016 by Michael, Saint Louis   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
The condo was wonderful. Perfect view of the ocean. Close to everything. The kitchen was well stocked.
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2016 by Mandy, BG KY   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
1.0/5 stars
If you are going to stay at the Grand Caribbean make sure to bring cleaning supplies and watch your car!!!! They charge you a cleaning fee but the condo we stayed in had the dirtiest floors!!! Our shoes were sticking to the floors, when we wiped them they were black!! Not sure why they charge you a cleaning fee if they obviously don't clean before you arrive. We had a group of people staying here and the one of the couples had their car towed without notice. They go through the parking lot constantly checking for the passes. A notice was placed on the other couples car while they were unloading when they first arrived. They didn't even have a chance to get the pass. Their car was towed 3 days later because the tag fell on the counsel. The towing company admitted they clearly saw the tag but towed anyway. The towing company also said this condo has the most tows!!! Be careful!!! There are plenty of other places to stay that are cleaner and you don't have to worry about your car being towed! If I could give 0 stars I would.
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2016 by Roger, Paducah, KY   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear of the inconveniences that you encountered. Our policy is to have housekeeping return to the unit to rectify any complaints the guest may have. I am surprised that none of your issues were reported. This unit is entitled to 2 parking spaces, which you are very aware of prior to booking. There are no exceptions for this property and typically it is posted visibly for all guests to see violators will be towed. I have never known a complex to tow with out a sticker warning, unless you are not in compliance with the rules that apply onsite. We appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jun 21, 2016
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
We really loved the condo. The only problem we had was the shower in the bathroom off the kitchen. In order to take a shower we had to basically be right against the shower wall and it would not let us adjust it. Also there was no cable in the other bedroom. Other than that it was great and we plan on renting it again next year.
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
4.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time in the newly renovated condo. It had more than enough room and overlooking the beach was awesome. Defiantly coming back again.... Only problem was connecting to the Wi-Fi.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2015 by Megan, Daingerfield   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
Even though this unit is located across the street from the beach, the view is phenomenal! My children enjoyed the pool as well. The unit is adorably decorated and provided us with all the comforts of home. The iTrip staff is great as well. My family had a fantastic time and will be coming back to visit!!!
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2015 by Tammy, Boaz, AL   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
We stayed at 407 Grande Caribbean for a mini vaca Memorial Day Weekend and it was absolutely perfect! Just like the pictures with everything you need right in the condo. We could prepare our meals there or go out to enjoy one of the many local restaurants. The balcony is accessible from the living room or master bedroom which was really nice. Directly across the road from the beach where the kids found lots of really pretty shells. We will definitely be back for another stay!
Reviewed on May 29, 2015 by Candie, Mount Juliet, TN   Report
         
Grande Caribbean 407
5.0/5 stars
This Condo was AMAZING! Other than us arriving at 4:30 to check in and the cleaning crew still being in the room everything was perfect. beautifully decorated, beautiful view, extremely comfortable beds. WE WILL BE STAYING AGAIN!
Reviewed on May 4, 2015 by Kim, Moulton, AL   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC