322 46th Ave North

$139 - $546 / night   in North Myrtle Beach  
4 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

**PLEASE NOTE OUR MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25. This means the reservation must be in the name of someone who is at least 25 years old, and that is the person who must pick up the check-in packet. This person must also be in the rental the entire length of the stay. No exceptions will be granted.**

At iTrip North Myrtle Beach, we help make the most of your vacation when you stay with us by providing FREE admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day including Ripley's Aquarium, WonderWorks, and Molten Mountain Mini Golf. For stays that begin May 1 - Sept 30, also included are the Dolphin Adventure Cruise, Broadway Grand Prix, and Myrtle Waves (May 24 - Sept 2)! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Gorgeous ocean view channel home with private saltwater pool and floating dock in Cherry Grove Beach, which was voted as one of the Top 25 Beaches in the US by TripAdvisor!

*Please note no motorcycles, trailers, RVs, smoking or pets.*

__________________________________________________

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

- Master: King

- Guest 1: King

- Guest 2: Queen

- Guest 3: 2 Sets of Bunks (Fulls on bottom, Twins on top)

__________________________________________________

PROPERTY HIGHLIGHTS:

- Private saltwater pool (can be heated for a charge of $100/day)

- Back balcony with ocean view

- Screened in back porch

- Sun deck & floating dock

- Outdoor shower

- BBQ grill

- Fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, coffee maker, blender & more!

- Washer & dryer

- TV in each bedroom

- Free Wi-Fi & plenty of parking

- Linens/towels included

- 2 minute walk to the beach

__________________________________________________

XPLORIE DETAILS:

The free pass is emailed two days prior to arrival. Reservations/units will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price.

For example, part of your group may choose to go to Myrtle Waves in the morning (one person is free) and the rest of the group may hit Broadway Grand Prix (one person is free). Then you could meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free). You can mix and match however you chose: You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one person in your group always gets in free.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation. Please note this offer is valid for stays that are 27 days or less, and some activities are seasonal.

322 46th Ave N North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 7 Accommodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 3.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
1/2 Bath Downstairs 2 Min Walk to the Beach Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio Dishwasher Floating Dock Full Kitchen Full Kitchen with Granite Countertops Fully Stocked Kitchen Gas Grill Hair Dryer Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave On Salt Marsh Channel Outdoor Saltwater Pool Outside Shower Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Screened Lanai Screened in Porch TV TV Every Room WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Water View Wrap Around Deck with Screen Porch Family Friendly Hair dryer Heating Private entrance Smoke detector
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (877) 384-0701
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.1 stars based on 8 reviews
         
322 46th Ave North
5/5 stars
Everything was so nice we had everything we needed to cook while at the beach house. We will definitely be coming again!
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Whitney, 322 46th Avenue N North Myrtle Beach, SC   Report

We love to hear this, Whitney. Thanks for vacationing with us - we'll see you next time!

Manager Response
         
322 46th Ave North
5/5 stars
My family has rented from different companies in the past for our summer vacations. I have to say the group at iTrip vacations were the most helpful and courteous of any group we have rented. I LOVED having the option of text messaging any concerns we came across and the team at iTrip were very prompt to respond! Thank you iTrip TEAM!! The home we rented was beautiful!! Updated and CLEAN!! The only piece I would not give five stars was the full size mattress on the second floor. That mattress needs an update. Everything thing else was wonderful! The kitchen is GORGEOUS and the pool is a PERFECT size for the kids! Thank you again and best wishes!
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2019 by Kristin, North Augusta, South Carolina   Report

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this feedback about your stay, Kristin. We're so glad that you had a great trip. I have passed your feedback about the mattress on to our maintenance team. If they determine that there's an issue, a new one will be purchased immediately. Thanks for staying with us, and we'll see you next time!

Manager Response
         
322 46th Ave North
5/5 stars
It was a beautiful house, we enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Kelly, Boston, MA   Report

Kelly - Thanks so much for the review. We're glad you had a great experience and that you loved the house. Come back and see us again soon!

Manager Response
         
322 46th Ave North
5/5 stars
Great place, and not too far from the beach either.
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2019 by Rafael, Nashville, TN   Report

We're glad you enjoyed the home, Rafael. We'll see you next time!

Manager Response
         
322 46th Ave North
5/5 stars
Everything was PERFECT! The house was immaculate. Well stocked kitchen. Beautiful balcony views. Honestly cannot think of one thing I would change. The entire booking and communication process with iTrip was flawless. 10/10 would do it again and recommend to a friend!
Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Trevor-Jon, Hudson, NC   Report

We're so happy you enjoyed the house and your experience, Trevor-Jon. Thanks for vacationing with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Manager Response
         
322 46th Ave North
4/5 stars
The house was beautiful the location was great. We had issues with the upstairs master bathroom room toilet not flushing maintenance came we thought it was solved it wasnt we had to call back they determined they needed a plumber first saying someone has to be there to let them in I said no we are not responsible for that he then said ok he would send some one to let them in there was no evidence of that. The sink smelled bad we realized there was food in there we didnt cook and the garbage disposal was not working. The outside front porch light was not working, the two trash cans in kitchen were broken as well as window screens out on back by the sitting area. It was too much so we went on with our activities. I want to rent it again same time but will these issues be corrected?
Reviewed on Dec 31, 2018 by Cynthia, Charlotte, NC   Report

Cynthia - We're really disappointed that you left such a negative review given that our team responded immediately when you reached out to us. While we hate you encountered any issues, these things do happen. And our team was able to quickly resolve all of your problems. So much so, that you've already rebooked with us for the same time in 2019. So we're very confused why you would rebook the same house through us if you were so unhappy.

Manager Response
         
322 46th Ave North
2/5 stars
When we arrived at the home the front storm door had been blown open with hinges lying on the front porch. The screens had been blown out of the screen door on the rear porch. There was a lot of dirt and debris under the home and around the pool. The outdoor lights in the front of the home and underneath the home did not work. We called to have this repaired because it was very dangerous on the front steps. Two maintenance men came by, but said they could not figure out the problem and it was never fixed. Sliding doors on one of the upstairs showers did not work. Sliding screen door on one of the upstairs bedrooms did not work. Garbage disposal did not work. Cake mixer did not work. Home was very dusty on hardwood floors, carpets and rugs were dirty and we found an old piece of lime under the couch. If this home is going to be rented on a regular basis these issues should be addressed and the home should be thoroughly cleaned after each stay.
Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018 by Patrick, North Myrtle Beach, SC   Report

Patrick - Thank you for the feedback. We know there was an issue with the lights and that actually WAS fixed by our team. However, we're disappointed that this is the first we're hearing about the other issues you encountered. It's unacceptable if any of our properties are not clean upon arrival. Had we been told you arrived to a dirty property, we would have sent our cleaners immediately. We encourage all renters to let us know immediately of any issues they're experiencing, per the Welcome Note we provide in the unit, so that we can ensure everyone has a 5 star stay.

Manager Response
         
322 46th Ave North
2/5 stars
This is a beautiful home. Unfortunately it is in a flood area. We had 3 cars totaled from flooding in the driveway during our stay. If renting here I would recommend only parking an SUV or truck in this driveway
Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018 by Kelley, Matthews, NC   Report

Hi Kelley - we're glad that you enjoyed the home, but we're so sorry to hear about your cars. This flooding is not a regular occurrence: It was due to the "King Tide" which is the highest seasonal tides that occur each year. The effects of those tides vary from simple erosion to flooding of low-lying areas, and this one happened to be the latter. Come back and stay with us, and maybe give one of our other properties a try!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC