Canal Front Beach Chic Cottage w/Boat Dock - Walk to Tin City/Bay Front/5th Ave....2 miles to Beach!

Curlew Ave.
$85 - $175 / night   in Naples  
2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

"NEW LISTING"

***9/1-12/17/2017: 10% Discount OFF Base Rental Price- Must book before Dec.9, 2017

Welcome to this Beach Chic canal front Cottage w/Boat Dock & Gulf Access!!

Your “Curlew Avenue” vacation cottage address is conveniently located less than 2 miles to the nearest beach access. This canal front property w/boat dock allows for walking distance to Naples Bay Resort, Bay Front, Tin City, & famed 5th Ave.!

Take advantage of these affordable accommodations while staying in the heart of Naples and all of its luxurious surroundings. This cozy Beach Chic inspired cottage is extremely well decorated & boasts an open & spacious living area with an abundance of natural light that flows into an equally large screened lanai w/tranquil water views.

This comfortable & tastefully furnished cottage offers a queen size bed in the master bedroom and 2 twin beds in the guest bedroom. The shared bathroom has a sink, vanity, & tub/shower combo equipped with grab bar on shower wall.

The galley kitchen is well appointed with all of the modern conveniences of home, including full size appliances. There’s a side entrance off the kitchen accessing the patio/gas BBQ Grill area which also leads to the detached storage room w/full size washer/dryer.

This vacation cottage overlooks an expansive back yard leading to a private boat dock equipped w/electricity. This canal front property offers boating Gulf access as well. Whether you choose to dock your own boat, rent a boat or participate in private charter, or simply enjoy fishing from your own dock, these are all options for this Curlew Ave. canal front location.

Regardless of your interests, this premier waterfront location with close proximity to shopping and dining will provide the ultimate vacation experience for everyone!

Do not delay in making your reservation today!

**Monthly rental rates are based on a 28 day month**

.

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 3 Accomodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Kitchen Refrigerator WIFI Washing Machine Water View
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (844) 717-7368
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $140
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  7 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 21 - Feb 28
Peak Winter 1B
$4,900.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 28  
Mar 1 - Apr 15
Peak Spring 1
$1,225.00 /Week  
Apr 16 - May 31
Spring -
$137.50 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $125.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $770.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 1 - Aug 31
Summer
$700.00 /Week   $2,240.00 /Month  
Sep 1 - Sep 30
Early Fall
$595.00 /Week   $1,960.00 /Month  
Oct 1 - Oct 31
Late Fall
$770.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 20
Early Winter
$770.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month  
Nov 21 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$770.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 19
Winter
$770.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 31
Winter Holiday
$1,225.00 /Week  
Jan 1 - Jan 31
Peak Winter 1A
$4,480.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 28  
Feb 1 - Feb 21
Peak Winter 1B
$4,900.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 28  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3 stars based on 2 reviews
         
Curlew Ave.
5.0/5 stars
We thoroughy enjoyed our stay here and our time on the patio.
Reviewed on Feb 2, 2018 by Barry, Alexandria, Virginia   Report
         
Curlew Ave.
1.0/5 stars
Ants and spider infestation during our stay. Bathtub drain did not empty. We felt we were excessively overcharged for this outdated cottage. When it was necessary to extend our stay for 4 days , we were charged an highly inflated charge which we felt was taking full advantage of our plight.. The TV in the main portion of the cottage was a constant problem, when contacting Cable provider, were informed that since we were not the owners, we could not request a repair. The driveway was in disrepair and caused two individual falls.
Reviewed on Jan 26, 2018 by Gail & Marty, Naples, FL   Report

Wow, we were absolutely shocked to read your review; particularly when we were never notified of any concerns or issues. The only time you reached out during your stay was for the dryer repair, which was addressed immediately. We’re completely accessible and you knew exactly how to reach us. I can only assume you didn’t really want us to access the property to find that the 2 cats were running about throughout the house when you assured us they would only be on the lanai. Yes, we have photos of the gigantic fur ball swept up by the cleaners after your departure. We would have been happy to access the property and perform any type of spraying for insects, if we had known there was a problem. We supplied a detailed instruction manual with all of the necessary information for troubleshooting any cable/internet issues with the service provider. However, if a service call was required, how would I know this if you didn’t share this information? We would have immediately handled scheduling an appointment on your behalf. We were equally disturbed to find that you never bothered to share that the bath tub drain was clogged. This left us with the impossible task of trying to repair this before the next guests same day arrival. This already scheduled guest reservation is why we had to refuse your request to extend your stay even further; a fact that was excluded from your review. The four days that we were able to extend to you were at the “peak season” rate. You also failed to mention that you left a coffee table with broken glass on top and a “note”. Again, we have guests arriving the same day of your departure. You really left us with a bit of a mess to address in a short period of time. As for the driveway, although we’re very sorry that it presented any challenges, you were fully aware of the conditions of the property; as you were provided a pre booking tour of the house and grounds. We’re extremely customer service oriented and generally compassionate people. We shared your plight with the owners and managed to secure approval to rent to you with 2 pets (cats), which is a tall order to fulfill in the vacation rental market. We couldn’t have been more shocked to have received this type of unwarranted negative feedback. We can only apologize for not having been able to meet your requested rental extension needs, due to another reservation. However, your choice to not report maintenance/operational issues resulted in your own discomfort. This is most unfortunate for everyone involved…….that’s not how we prefer to operate our business. This has resulted in a negative experience for our valued guests, as well as a negative impact on our reputation & negative perception of the property conditions. We can only ask that you give consideration to voicing issues and concerns during your future vacation rental stays. It’s impossible to turn back the hands of time. Respectfully, Tammy

Manager Response Jan 28, 2018

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC