Kingston Plantation Margate 209

$129 - $389 / night   in Myrtle Beach  
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

**PLEASE NOTE OUR MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25. This means the reservation must be in the name of someone who is at least 25 years old, and that is the person who must pick up the check-in packet. This person must also be in the rental the entire length of the stay. No exceptions will be granted.**

At iTrip North Myrtle Beach, we help make the most of your vacation when you stay with us by providing FREE admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day including Ripley's Aquarium, WonderWorks, and Molten Mountain Mini Golf. For stays that begin May 1 - Sept 30, also included are the Dolphin Adventure Cruise, Broadway Grand Prix, and Myrtle Waves (May 24 - Sept 2)! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Spacious 4 BR / 3 BA condo in the oceanfront Margate Tower in Kingston Plantation.

*Please note no motorcycles, trailers, RVs, smoking or pets.*

__________________________________________________

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

- Master: King

- Guest 1: Queen

- Guest 2: Queen

- Guest 3: Queen

__________________________________________________

PROPERTY HIGHLIGHTS:

- Private balcony

- Fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, coffee maker, blender & more!

- Washer & dryer

- TV in each bedroom

- Free Wi-Fi & parking

- Linens/towels included

__________________________________________________

RESORT HIGHLIGHTS:

- Oceanfront community with 145 acres of meticulously manicured grounds with a ½ mile of sandy beaches, 24 hour gated security, several onsite restaurants, and much more

- Access to to the Margate pool and the Beach Club pool between North and South Hampton

- 50,000 sq ft state-of-the-art Sports & Health Club can be accessed for an additional cost of $15/day for those over the age of 16

- Complimentary shuttle service within the resort as well as to and from Tanger Outlet Center and Walmart, which are located approximately ¾ mile from the resort

- Resort is minutes away from Restaurant Row, the Pirates Voyage Show, and Carolina Opry, and is only 15 minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Airport, Broadway at the Beach, the Skywheel and the Myrtle Beach Board Walk

__________________________________________________

XPLORIE DETAILS:

Reservations/units will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price.

For example, part of your group may choose to go to Myrtle Waves in the morning (one person is free) and the rest of the group may hit Broadway Grand Prix (one person is free). Then you could meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free). You can mix and match however you chose: You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one person in your group always gets in free.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation. Please note this offer is valid for stays that are 27 days or less, and some activities are seasonal.

8500 Margate Cir, 209 Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Alarm Clock Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Full Kitchen Full Kitchen with Granite Countertops Fully Stocked Kitchen Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Laundry Microwave Outdoor Saltwater Pool Outside Shower Refrigerator Restaurant Satellite or Cable Spa TV TV Every Room WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Family Friendly Hair dryer Heating Private entrance Smoke detector
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (877) 384-0701
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Kingston Plantation Margate 209
5.0/5 stars
Very nice place and lots of room to enjoy yourself and have a good time,nice and clean rooms with great views
Reviewed on Jun 6, 2019 by andre b,   Report
         
Kingston Plantation Margate 209
5.0/5 stars
Everything was wonderful and nice clean
Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Andre, Columbia SC.   Report

Thanks so much for the review, Andre. We're glad you had a great experience and that you loved the condo. Come back and see us again soon!

Manager Response
         
Kingston Plantation Margate 209
5.0/5 stars
Nice accommodations!
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2019 by Tiana, Tucker, GA   Report

Thanks, Tiana - come back soon!

Manager Response
         
Kingston Plantation Margate 209
4.0/5 stars
It was really really nice that place is so beautiful so much room was not not oceanfront but other than that it was really nice
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018 by Deborah,   Report

We're glad you enjoyed the condo, Deborah. You're correct that while the building is oceanfront, the condo itself is not. That's why we don't advertise it as being oceanfront or even having an ocean view.

Manager Response
         
Kingston Plantation Margate 209
3.0/5 stars
First night the entire Master Bathroom area was without power. Would make sense that there be a pre-arrival checklist to make sure everything is functioning properly. The exhaust fan in master bathroom had a usual loud sound to it and the commode off the main area some time didn't flush. The accommodation are very nice but I would opt for oceanfront next time. I thought I was securing oceanfront this time but in comparing different units, this one fit our needs other than I didn't realize that it was street view which was my oversight. This was not a deal breaker as I stated earlier, this is a very nice unit.
Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018 by Cedric, Wilmington, NC   Report

Cedric - We're glad that you enjoyed the unit. You're correct that while the building itself is oceanfront, the unit is not. This is why we don't advertise it as being oceanfront or even ocean view. In addition, we're not sure when the master bath lost power, as it was obviously working when the cleaners were there. Because of that, we would not have known that it had lost power before your arrival, so that was not something we could have caught. We're disappointed that this is the first we're hearing of any maintenance issues. We overshare our contact info for instances like the ones you encountered as we want to ensure our renters have a great stay.

Manager Response
         
Kingston Plantation Margate 209
5.0/5 stars
Excellent service throughout the rental period from initial contact to checkout - couldn't be happier. Everything was great!
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Mark, Madison, WI   Report
         
Kingston Plantation Margate 209
4.0/5 stars
This place was TRULY NICE, the space was amazing. We had a group of 8 and it was more than enough room for all of us plus more if needed. It was clean and the beds Truly was comfortable. The bathrooms was Great as well the master suite has a jacuzzi tube in it and balcony. The place was TRULY NICE. My only down fall and it is small was because we didn’t book directly from the hotel any additional toiletries that was needed we had to purchase. It is not a big deal but just FYI instead of having one roll of toilet paper in the bathrooms have at least a minimum of two, one on the roll and an extra just Incase your renters may need it. Other than that it was AMAZING and yes well worth the stay. We will rent here again if we travel that area again in the future. Thanks for everything. :-)
Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018 by Mair777,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC