The Mutiny Condo Hotel - (M) Superior 1 Bedroom Suite with City Views

Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (M)
$132 - $349 / night   in Miami  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

This beautiful one bedroom suite is conveniently located in the heart of Coconut Grove (Miami), Florida. The Mutiny is run just like a hotel: FREE DAILY MAID SERVICE included!

This one bedroom suite is about 675 sq. ft. and is located on the 6th-12th floor. The suite also has a furnished, private balcony with a view either of Biscayne Bay, Peacock Park, Myres Bayside Park, or the beautiful poolside area.

Accommodation - Sleeps 4

Master Bedroom:

- King Size Bed

- On Suite Bathroom

- Over-Sized Stand up Shower


- Glass Stand Up Shower

- Soaking Tub

Living Room:

- Queen Sleeper Sofa

- Flat Screen TV

- Bose Bluetooth Wireless Stereo


- Modern Fully equipped

- Modern Appliance’s



- Heated Tropical Pool

- Jacuzzi

- Outdoor Dining Area

- 24 Hour Fitness Center

- Sauna and Steam Bath

- Business Center

- Internet Access

- Satellite or Cable


The Mutiny Condo Hotel is located within walking distance of several parks, marinas, shopping (CocoWalk), and many great restaurants. Golf, tennis, other shopping areas, and Miami’s best beaches are just a short drive away. A convenient bus system offers rides locally, a great way to get to Miami Beach (and other local attractions) without renting a vehicle.

Daily maid service and free WiFi are included. Valet parking is available for a fee.

** IMPORTANT - Reservations made over any dates between Dec. 19 & Jan 3 are non-cancelable, non-transferable and nonrefundable.

2951 South Bayshore Drive Miami, FL 33133
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accomodates: 4 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Balcony Big Screen TV Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Handicap accessible suites available upon request Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (866) 599-2369
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  50% - Unless otherwise noted.
  • Minimum Nights:  1 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 19 - Mar 14, 2018
Feb 19 - March 14 (2018)
$219.00 /Daily  
Mar 15 - Mar 31, 2018
March 15 - 31 PEAK (2018)
$340.00 /Daily  
Apr 1 - Apr 1
Ultra / Tennis Open (2018)
$299.00 /Daily  
Apr 2 - May 7, 2018
April 2 - May 7 (2018)
$209.00 /Daily  
May 8 - May 12
UM Graduation (2018)
$265.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 13 - May 24, 2018
May 13 - 24 (2018)
$182.00 /Daily  
May 25 - May 28
Memorial Day (2018)
$199.00 /Daily  
May 29 - Jun 28, 2018
May 29 - June 28 (2018)
$135.00 /Daily  
Jun 29 - Jul 7
4th of July (2018)
$159.00 /Daily  
Jul 8 - Aug 12, 2018
July 8 - Aug 12 (2018)
$135.00 /Daily  
Aug 13 - Aug 18
UM Event (2018)
$155.00 /Daily  
Aug 19 - Sep 27, 2018
Aug 19 - Sep 27 (2018)
$132.00 /Daily  
Sep 28 - Nov 14, 2018
Fall (2018)
$194.00 /Daily  
Nov 15 - Nov 18
Nascar (2018)
$255.00 /Daily  
Nov 19 - Nov 20, 2018
November (2018)
$199.00 /Daily  
Nov 21 - Nov 24
Thanksgiving (2017)
$209.00 /Daily  
Nov 25 - Dec 5, 2018
Nov 25 - Dec 5 (2018)
$199.00 /Daily  
Dec 6 - Dec 9
Art Basel (2018)
$269.00 /Daily  
Dec 10 - Dec 23, 2018
December (2018)
$199.00 /Daily  
Dec 24 - Jan 2
Holidays (2018 - 2019)
$349.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 100%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 3 - Feb 10, 2019
Jan 3 - Feb 10 (2019)
$215.00 /Daily  
Feb 11 - Feb 12, 2019
$349.00 /Daily  
Feb 13 - Feb 17
Art Fest / Valentine's / Boat Show (2018)
$299.00 /Daily  
Feb 18 - Mar 14, 2019
$349.00 /Daily  
Mar 15 - Mar 31
Ultra / Tennis Open (2018)
$299.00 /Daily  
Apr 1 - May 6, 2019
$349.00 /Daily  
May 7 - May 11
UM Graduation (2018)
$265.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 12 - May 19, 2019
$349.00 /Daily  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 3.8 stars based on 4 reviews
Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (M)
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I are from Miami. We wanted a "staycation". The Mutiny Hotel was perfect. Our room was spacious, clean and had all the amenities needed. And everyone on staff was professional and helpful. We love Coconut Grove and the Mutiny is in the heart of it. We walked everywhere. I highly recommend it !!
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2015 by Rita E, Miami, Florida   Report

Hi Rita! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in the Mutiny! It truly is a great condo hotel and right in the center of Coconut Grove, where all the action is! We hope that you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Phoenix Rentals

Manager Response Aug 22, 2016
Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (M)
2.0/5 stars
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights recently. While the location is great for Coconut Grove/Coral Gables touring, and there are a number of great attractions, the unit was disappointing. Bed was comfortable. Place is right on Biscayne Bay -- pretty. We have stayed in a lot of units with kitchens over the years, in both the us and Europe and this was the least well equipped we have ever seen. So, if you want a place to cook you may want to go elsewhere. There were no knives for cutting meat or veg, no cookware for the oven, no spatula, very limited number of utensils, so you had to wash as you go, and no linens or scrubbies to clean dishes with. Not to mention no pot holders for handling hot pans -- ouch. We called down to ask for a potholder and dish rags and were told that they provided paper towel, as if that was enough. Who expects to have to pack potholders, dish rags and knives when they go on vacation, really? Also no hairdryer and wfi reception was poor.
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Fernandina Beach   Report

The guest was provided with kitchen towels, a spatula, knives and a cookie sheet upon request. It doesn't seem fair to leave a negative review, when the guest was treated kindly and who's issues were addressed promptly by our housekeeping manager. The Mutiny, as mentioned by the guest, is in close proximity to all the popular spots in Miami and is an upscale property with luxury amenities. Our other reviews can attest to the great experiences our guests have had. If any guestroom is missing an item(s), housekeeping is quick to provide them and ensure our guest's comfort and satisfaction.

Manager Response Jan 20, 2016
Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (M)
3.0/5 stars
We stayed for 3 weeks, and the place was just what we needed. Our room was looking onto the next door hotel which is a building site, and the builders started work early every week day. We were disappointed when our washing machine didn't work, and a week in - after several complaints the staff finally took our laundry to be done free of charge. They then very quickly fixed our machine. We were very disappointed to find that our card was charged for the laundry when we got home, but again they were very quick to resolve their mistake.
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, United Kingdom   Report

We are so sorry to hear about all the issued that occurred during your stay. All of those issues have since been fixed and address with the Mutiny. Kind Regards, Phoenix Rentals

Manager Response Sep 12, 2016
Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (M)
5.0/5 stars
El apart hotel es excelente, su ubicación es fundamental, cerca de la Universidad de Miami y del centro. La atención no puede ser mejor.
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Argentina   Report

Estamos tan contentos que tenía una gran estancia! Esta propiedad es fantástico por su ubicación. Esperamos que llegue a quedarse con nosotros de nuevo pronto! Saludos, Phoenix Rentals

Manager Response Aug 31, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC