Superior 1 Bedroom Suite at The Mutiny - World Class Shopping & Dining Only Minuets Away

Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (G)
$159 - $349 / night   in Miami  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

This elegantly appointed, one bedroom suite, with tropical or city views, is conveniently located in the heart of Coconut Grove (Miami), Florida, at The Mutiny Condo Hotel. Overlooking Biscayne Bay, welcoming amenities and fully equipped kitchens make our Miami hotel suites ideal for accommodating both leisure and business travelers. The Mutiny is within walking distance of several parks, marinas, shopping (CocoWalk), and many great restaurants. Golf, tennis, other shopping areas, and Miami’s best beaches are just a short drive away. A convenient bus system offers rides locally, a great way to get to Miami Beach (and other local attractions) without renting a vehicle.

Accommodation - Sleeps 4

Master Bedroom:

- King Size Bed

- On Suite Bathroom

- Over-Sized Stand up Shower

Bathroom

- Glass Stand Up Shower

- Soaking Tub

Living Room:

- Queen Sleeper Sofa

- Flat Screen TV

- Bose Bluetooth Wireless Stereo

Kitchen

- Modern Fully equipped

- Modern Appliance’s

--------------------------------------------

AMENITIES:

- Complementary Daily Maid Service

- Valet Parking Available for a Fee

- Heated Tropical Pool

- Jacuzzi

- Outdoor Dining Area

- 24 Hour Fitness Center

- Sauna and Steam Bath

- Business Center

- Satellite or Cable

- WIFI

** IMPORTANT - Reservations made over any dates between Dec. 19 & Jan 3 are non-cancelable, non-transferable and nonrefundable.

2951 South Bayshore Drive Miami, FL 33133
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Big Screen TV Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Handicap accessible suites available upon request Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View 24-hour Front Desk Bar Concierge Daily Maid Service Family Friendly Fitness Center Hot Tub Outdoor Pool Restaurant Sauna Steam Room Weddings Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (866) 599-2369
Rates
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  50% - Unless otherwise noted.
  • Minimum Nights:  1 - Unless otherwise noted.
Oct 17 - Nov 14, 2018
Fall (2018)
$204.00 Friday|Saturday   $194.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Nov 15 - Nov 18, 2018
Nascar (2018)
$265.00 Friday|Saturday   $255.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Nov 19 - Nov 20, 2018
November (2018)
$209.00 Friday|Saturday   $199.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Nov 21 - Nov 24, 2018
Thanksgiving (2018)
$219.00 Friday|Saturday   $209.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Nov 25 - Dec 5, 2018
Nov 25 - Dec 5 (2018)
$209.00 Friday|Saturday   $199.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Dec 6 - Dec 9, 2018
Art Basel (2018)
$289.00 Friday|Saturday   $269.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Dec 10 - Dec 23, 2018
December (2018)
$219.00 Friday|Saturday   $199.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Dec 24 - Jan 2, 2019
Holidays (2018 - 2019)
$369.00 Friday|Saturday   $349.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday Rental Deposit: 100%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 3 - Feb 10, 2019
Jan 3 - Feb 10 (2019)
$235.00 Friday|Saturday   $215.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Feb 11 - Feb 18, 2019
Art Fest / Valentine's / Boat Show (2019)
$339.00 Friday|Saturday   $319.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Feb 19 - Mar 20, 2019
Feb 19 - March 20 (2019)
$259.00 Friday|Saturday   $239.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Mar 21 - Mar 31, 2019
Ultra / Tennis Open (2019)
$339.00 Friday|Saturday   $319.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Apr 1 - May 23, 2019
$349.00 /Daily  
May 24 - May 26, 2019
Memorial Day (2019)
$209.00 Friday|Saturday   $199.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
May 27 - Jul 1, 2019
$349.00 /Daily  
Jul 2 - Jul 6, 2019
4th of July (2018)
$169.00 Friday|Saturday   $159.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jul 7 - Oct 16, 2019
$349.00 /Daily  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3.8 stars based on 4 reviews
         
Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (G)
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I are from Miami. We wanted a "staycation". The Mutiny Hotel was perfect. Our room was spacious, clean and had all the amenities needed. And everyone on staff was professional and helpful. We love Coconut Grove and the Mutiny is in the heart of it. We walked everywhere. I highly recommend it !!
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2015 by Rita E, Miami, Florida   Report

Hi Rita! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in the Mutiny! It truly is a great condo hotel and right in the center of Coconut Grove, where all the action is! We hope that you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Phoenix Rentals

Manager Response Aug 22, 2016
         
Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (G)
2.0/5 stars
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights recently. While the location is great for Coconut Grove/Coral Gables touring, and there are a number of great attractions, the unit was disappointing. Bed was comfortable. Place is right on Biscayne Bay -- pretty. We have stayed in a lot of units with kitchens over the years, in both the us and Europe and this was the least well equipped we have ever seen. So, if you want a place to cook you may want to go elsewhere. There were no knives for cutting meat or veg, no cookware for the oven, no spatula, very limited number of utensils, so you had to wash as you go, and no linens or scrubbies to clean dishes with. Not to mention no pot holders for handling hot pans -- ouch. We called down to ask for a potholder and dish rags and were told that they provided paper towel, as if that was enough. Who expects to have to pack potholders, dish rags and knives when they go on vacation, really? Also no hairdryer and wfi reception was poor.
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Fernandina Beach   Report

The guest was provided with kitchen towels, a spatula, knives and a cookie sheet upon request. It doesn't seem fair to leave a negative review, when the guest was treated kindly and who's issues were addressed promptly by our housekeeping manager. The Mutiny, as mentioned by the guest, is in close proximity to all the popular spots in Miami and is an upscale property with luxury amenities. Our other reviews can attest to the great experiences our guests have had. If any guestroom is missing an item(s), housekeeping is quick to provide them and ensure our guest's comfort and satisfaction.

Manager Response Jan 20, 2016
         
Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (G)
3.0/5 stars
We stayed for 3 weeks, and the place was just what we needed. Our room was looking onto the next door hotel which is a building site, and the builders started work early every week day. We were disappointed when our washing machine didn't work, and a week in - after several complaints the staff finally took our laundry to be done free of charge. They then very quickly fixed our machine. We were very disappointed to find that our card was charged for the laundry when we got home, but again they were very quick to resolve their mistake.
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, United Kingdom   Report

We are so sorry to hear about all the issued that occurred during your stay. All of those issues have since been fixed and address with the Mutiny. Kind Regards, Phoenix Rentals

Manager Response Sep 12, 2016
         
Mutiny 1/1 Superior City View (G)
5.0/5 stars
El apart hotel es excelente, su ubicación es fundamental, cerca de la Universidad de Miami y del centro. La atención no puede ser mejor.
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Argentina   Report

Estamos tan contentos que tenía una gran estancia! Esta propiedad es fantástico por su ubicación. Esperamos que llegue a quedarse con nosotros de nuevo pronto! Saludos, Phoenix Rentals

Manager Response Aug 31, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC