107 - Sea Breeze

$113 - $286 / night   in Madeira Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Fantastic Value in this Updated Beachfront Resort

Sea Breeze Condominiums is located centrally on beautiful Madeira Beach with everything you need for a perfect Florida vacation. Soft sugary sand, warm tropical breezes, and the warm and clean Gulf of Mexico at your doorstep. Sea Breeze is within easy walking distance of great restaurants, bars and all the activity of John's Pass Village.

This first floor condo gives you a direct view of the heated swimming pool, jacuzzi, and pool deck from the newly decorated living room. With a large beachfront private balcony, fully equipped kitchen, sleeping accommodations for six, multiple TV's, games, books, and entertainment you'll feel right at home.

The master bedroom features a comfortable king size bed with private bath and direct access to the balcony. The second bedroom includes two twin size beds, and is just off the second bathroom. There's a new queen sofa-bed in the living room, large comfortable couches, dining area for all, and complete entertainment center. The balcony has seating for four, and gives an unobstructed view of the Gulf and the world-class Sunsets.

Includes free high-speed internet WiFi, cable TV, DVD player and stereo. Gas grills and picnic areas on the sand in front of the condo. The building is secure with a security-access entry and elevator. Washer and dryer on-site.

Check the FAQ
13500 Gulf Blvd, 107 Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Kitchen Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View Hot Tub Outdoor Pool Wifi
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning and Inspection Fee: $105   Security Deposit: $500   Rental Deposit: 30%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 28 - Sep 1
Fall
$122.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $113.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,024.00 /Month  
Sep 2 - Sep 5
Labor Day Holiday
$180.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week  
Sep 6 - Sep 11
Fall
$122.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $113.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,024.00 /Month  
Sep 12 - Sep 16
Fall
$128.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $119.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,192.00 /Month  
Sep 17 - Sep 25
Fall
$135.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $125.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month  
Sep 26 - Sep 26
Fall
$128.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $119.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,192.00 /Month  
Sep 27 - Oct 12
Fall
$135.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $125.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month  
Oct 13 - Oct 15
Fall
$142.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $131.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,528.00 /Month  
Oct 16 - Dec 19
Fall
$135.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $125.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 25
Winter Holiday
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week  
Dec 26 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$220.00 /Daily   $1,386.00 /Week  
Jan 2 - Jan 5
Winter
$193.00 /Daily   $1,155.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Jan 6 - Jan 9
Winter
$184.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Jan 10 - Jan 13
Winter
$175.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Jan 14 - Jan 27
Winter
$184.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Jan 28 - Jan 31
Winter
$193.00 /Daily   $1,155.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
February
$231.00 /Daily   $1,463.00 /Week  
Mar 1 - Mar 24
Spring
$275.00 /Daily   $1,813.00 /Week  
Mar 25 - Mar 31
Spring Break Premium
$1,890.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 1 - Apr 5
Spring
$275.00 /Daily   $1,813.00 /Week  
Apr 6 - Apr 6
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,729.00 /Week  
Apr 7 - Apr 7
Spring
$275.00 /Daily   $1,813.00 /Week  
Apr 8 - Apr 11
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,729.00 /Week  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$221.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week  
Apr 27 - May 26
May
$168.00 /Daily   $1,064.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
May 27 - May 30
Memorial Day Holiday
$252.00 /Daily   $1,652.00 /Week  
May 31 - May 31
May
$168.00 /Daily   $1,064.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 23
Summer
$200.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $184.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jun 24 - Jul 1
Summer
$209.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $193.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jul 2 - Jul 5
July 4th Holiday
$264.00 /Daily   $1,736.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 6 - Aug 18
Summer
$209.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $193.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Aug 19 - Aug 27
Fall
$149.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $138.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,696.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 5 reviews
         
107 - Sea Breeze
5.0/5 stars
This was the perfect spot for us. Right on the beach. The other guests were very friendly. The Itrip rep was super helpful prior to booking. Only issue we had was a broken lamp due to having both the main door and the balcony door open at the same time. It created a vacuum and slammed doors and the force knocked a lamp off the table. If I had known that prior to our stay it could have been prevented. Other than that we will absolutely stay here again!!!
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2016 by Yvonne, Michigan   Report
         
107 - Sea Breeze
3.0/5 stars
Growing up every summer we would go to Disney for a few days then head down to Madeira Beach for a week. This was the first time I was able to take my wife and kids on the same trip and show them where we grew up going every summer. The location of the Sea Breeze is great, not too close to the Pass, but not too far to walk especially pushing a stroller. Unfortunately the Condo we stayed in was not what the pictures portrayed. I had multiple issues with appliances, the furniture and TVs were old and dated, and the place seemed in need of a face lift and maintenance. And being on the first floor by the pool was horrible. My brother and his family stayed a family stayed on the 3rd floor, had a much nicer condo with updated kitchen and baths, and a 70" tv with actual cable tv. There view and balcony was much nicer. As for iTrip Vacations they did a 5 star job and I will definitely rent through them in the future.
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2016 by Brandon, Michigan   Report

Thank you for the kind comments about iTrip service. We will address everything with the Owners, but the condo did undergo a complete renovation within the last couple of years. Being by the pool is great for some, not so great for others. Sorry if there was any disturbance. Again, thanks, and look forward to helping again in the future.

Manager Response Aug 5, 2016
         
107 - Sea Breeze
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time! The condo was beautiful. The kitchen very well stocked with everything we needed. Location was perfect. It is within walking distance to John's Pass and lots of restaurants as well as 7-11 right across the street. It exceeded our expectations. The pool and hot tub area is clean. It seemed like someone was always working to maintain the grounds. Also, a very easy walk to the water which was fantastic. The extra beach chairs proved very handy. All communication was quickly responded to. This first floor, beachfront condo would be hard to beat and we looked at a lot. Some of my family stayed at another condo right down the street, and while nice it was not the same caliber as Sea Breeze 107.
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2016 by Sandra, Johnston City, IL   Report
         
107 - Sea Breeze
4.0/5 stars
This condo was absolutely beautiful and roomy. There were four of us ladies that stayed, and we definitely loved the balcony and view the best! We loved the fact that the beach was just a walk down the stairs and out to the gate. We didn't even have to cross a busy street. The grill access was also wonderful, so we grilled out for lunch one day and ate at one of the picnic area tables with an umbrella. The only problems we experienced were that when we arrived, the bed in the master bedroom's sheets had not been changed. There was evidence of dirt or sand all over the fitted sheet. We looked all over for extra sheets so we could change the bed but couldn't find any. We found a blanket, so I slept on that. The other beds were fine. Also, there were some areas in the kitchen that needed some attention for cleaning, but we just cleaned up before we began cooking. I called the number given for any problems that we would have and left a message. They never got back to me, or came to fix the problem. Otherwise, it was a good trip.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2016 by Amanda, Indiana   Report

The condo is professionally cleaned each and every time. We can assure our Guests that sheets and bedding are cleaned, sterilized, and changed prior to any Guest arrival. As we are on the beach, sand does sometimes get in the washing cycle and can get on the beds during the change. We do apologize if that was the case this time around, and will ask our cleaners to check more carefully. We do maintain a 24hr maintenance line that does respond immediately for Guest issues.

Manager Response Jun 29, 2016
         
107 - Sea Breeze
5.0/5 stars
The unit is as pictured and the beach is very private and clean. It was close to John's Pass and shopping. The building itself is very secure with access codes to everything so it made us feel very safe. The unit overlooks the pool area and is one floor up so you can see and hear everything going on.
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2015 by Nancy, St Cloud FL   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 ITA Ventures