107 - Sea Breeze

$119 - $286 / night   in Madeira Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Fantastic Value in this Updated Beachfront Resort

Sea Breeze Condominiums is located centrally on beautiful Madeira Beach with everything you need for a perfect Florida vacation. Soft sugary sand, warm tropical breezes, and the warm and clean Gulf of Mexico at your doorstep. Sea Breeze is within easy walking distance of great restaurants, bars and all the activity of John's Pass Village.

This first floor condo gives you a direct view of the heated swimming pool, jacuzzi, and pool deck from the newly decorated living room. With a large beachfront private balcony, fully equipped kitchen, sleeping accommodations for six, multiple TV's, games, books, and entertainment you'll feel right at home.

The master bedroom features a comfortable king size bed with private bath and direct access to the balcony. The second bedroom includes two twin size beds, and is just off the second bathroom. There's a new queen sofa-bed in the living room, large comfortable couches, dining area for all, and complete entertainment center. The balcony has seating for four, and gives an unobstructed view of the Gulf and the world-class Sunsets.

Includes free high-speed internet WiFi, cable TV, DVD player and stereo. Gas grills and picnic areas on the sand in front of the condo. The building is secure with a security-access entry and elevator. Washer and dryer on-site.

Check the FAQ
13500 Gulf Blvd, 107 Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Kitchen Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View Hot Tub Outdoor Pool Wifi
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning and Inspection Fee: $105   Security Deposit: $500   Rental Deposit: 30%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 26 - Mar 31
Spring Break Premium
$1,631.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 1 - Apr 1
Spring Break Premium
$1,715.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 2 - Apr 7
Spring
$250.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week  
Apr 8 - Apr 8
Spring
$238.00 /Daily   $1,561.00 /Week  
Apr 9 - Apr 11
Spring
$250.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week  
Apr 12 - Apr 14
Late Spring
$210.00 /Daily   $1,330.00 /Week  
Apr 15 - Apr 17
Late Spring
$221.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week  
Apr 18 - Apr 19
Late Spring
$210.00 /Daily   $1,330.00 /Week  
Apr 20 - Apr 21
Late Spring
$221.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week  
Apr 22 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$210.00 /Daily   $1,330.00 /Week  
Apr 27 - Apr 29
May
$168.00 /Daily   $1,064.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Apr 30 - May 22
May
$160.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
May 23 - May 24
May
$152.00 /Daily   $966.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 25
May
$160.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
May 26 - May 30
Memorial Day Holiday
$240.00 /Daily   $1,575.00 /Week  
May 31 - May 31
May
$160.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 30
Summer
$190.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $175.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jul 1 - Jul 8
July 4th Holiday
$240.00 /Daily   $1,575.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 9 - Aug 11
Summer
$190.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $175.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Aug 12 - Aug 18
Summer
$181.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $166.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Aug 19 - Aug 22
Fall
$135.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $125.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month  
Aug 23 - Aug 24
Fall
$128.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $119.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,192.00 /Month  
Aug 25 - Aug 27
Fall
$135.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $125.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month  
Aug 28 - Aug 31
Fall
$128.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $119.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,192.00 /Month  
Sep 1 - Sep 3
Labor Day Holiday
$190.00 /Daily   $1,197.00 /Week  
Sep 4 - Sep 5
Labor Day Holiday
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week  
Sep 6 - Dec 19
Fall
$135.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $125.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 31
Winter Holiday
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week  
Jan 1 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$210.00 /Daily   $1,323.00 /Week  
Jan 2 - Jan 2
Winter
$175.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Jan 3 - Jan 5
Winter
$184.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Jan 6 - Jan 12
Winter
$175.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Jan 13 - Jan 13
Winter
$184.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Jan 14 - Jan 14
Winter
$175.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Jan 15 - Jan 19
Winter
$184.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Jan 20 - Jan 31
Winter
$193.00 /Daily   $1,155.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
February
$231.00 /Daily   $1,463.00 /Week  
Mar 1 - Mar 23
Spring
$275.00 /Daily   $1,813.00 /Week  
Mar 24 - Mar 25
Spring Break Premium
$1,890.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 9 reviews
         
107 - Sea Breeze
3.0/5 stars
Sea Breeze 107 is a great condo for a vacation, as long as you need nothing from the rental agency. As of today, March 3 trip has not responded to my Jan 30 email, they have not responded to their own survey which asked if I wanted to be contacted and I responded yes and they have not responded to my Feb 13 voice mail. I did accidentally finally get a live person on the phone and was able to get a broom so we could sweep the floors. I wanted to rent the unit for 2018...a little customer service would have been great.
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2017 by Cathy, Marion, IN   Report

So sorry we didn't get back with you on the comment from the Survey. It can sometimes take a few days to get that message through! Glad we did get in touch with you, and that everything was resolved, including a rebooking for next year. Thank you!

Manager Response Mar 3, 2017
         
107 - Sea Breeze
5.0/5 stars
My daughter and I stayed in Sea Breeze 107 for our Fall Break. We were so pleasantly surprised with the condo! The decor was up to date, the place was very clean, and the amenities were just what we needed. Close to the stairs and the elevator, only one floor up from the pool and a great view of the gulf! Noise was not a problem at all. If I head back to Madeira Beach, I will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Oct 25, 2016 by Karen, Goshen, IN   Report
         
107 - Sea Breeze
5.0/5 stars
Everything we hoped for. The amenities like beach towels and water accessories were wonderful. Everything was clean, the beds were comfortable and the view was awesome. Will definitely want to visit again.
Reviewed on Oct 17, 2016 by Peggy, Bloomington IL   Report
         
107 - Sea Breeze
4.0/5 stars
We stayed here for one week. We really enjoyed the condo! It was right over the pool and the hot tub so if you don't like the noise, I would suggest a different unit but we enjoyed hearing everyone enjoying their time outside. Beautiful view of the sunset and sunrise every day. Perfect location to candy shop, grocery store, restaurants and walking distance to John's Pass. The unit itself could have been cleaned a little more, we had to purchase some cleaning supplies to freshen up but altogether, we really enjoyed our stay! :)
Reviewed on Aug 31, 2016 by Courtney, Tampa, FL   Report
         
107 - Sea Breeze
5.0/5 stars
This was the perfect spot for us. Right on the beach. The other guests were very friendly. The Itrip rep was super helpful prior to booking. Only issue we had was a broken lamp due to having both the main door and the balcony door open at the same time. It created a vacuum and slammed doors and the force knocked a lamp off the table. If I had known that prior to our stay it could have been prevented. Other than that we will absolutely stay here again!!!
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2016 by Yvonne, Michigan   Report
         
107 - Sea Breeze
3.0/5 stars
Growing up every summer we would go to Disney for a few days then head down to Madeira Beach for a week. This was the first time I was able to take my wife and kids on the same trip and show them where we grew up going every summer. The location of the Sea Breeze is great, not too close to the Pass, but not too far to walk especially pushing a stroller. Unfortunately the Condo we stayed in was not what the pictures portrayed. I had multiple issues with appliances, the furniture and TVs were old and dated, and the place seemed in need of a face lift and maintenance. And being on the first floor by the pool was horrible. My brother and his family stayed a family stayed on the 3rd floor, had a much nicer condo with updated kitchen and baths, and a 70" tv with actual cable tv. There view and balcony was much nicer. As for iTrip Vacations they did a 5 star job and I will definitely rent through them in the future.
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2016 by Brandon, Michigan   Report

Thank you for the kind comments about iTrip service. We will address everything with the Owners, but the condo did undergo a complete renovation within the last couple of years. Being by the pool is great for some, not so great for others. Sorry if there was any disturbance. Again, thanks, and look forward to helping again in the future.

Manager Response Aug 5, 2016
         
107 - Sea Breeze
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time! The condo was beautiful. The kitchen very well stocked with everything we needed. Location was perfect. It is within walking distance to John's Pass and lots of restaurants as well as 7-11 right across the street. It exceeded our expectations. The pool and hot tub area is clean. It seemed like someone was always working to maintain the grounds. Also, a very easy walk to the water which was fantastic. The extra beach chairs proved very handy. All communication was quickly responded to. This first floor, beachfront condo would be hard to beat and we looked at a lot. Some of my family stayed at another condo right down the street, and while nice it was not the same caliber as Sea Breeze 107.
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2016 by Sandra, Johnston City, IL   Report
         
107 - Sea Breeze
4.0/5 stars
This condo was absolutely beautiful and roomy. There were four of us ladies that stayed, and we definitely loved the balcony and view the best! We loved the fact that the beach was just a walk down the stairs and out to the gate. We didn't even have to cross a busy street. The grill access was also wonderful, so we grilled out for lunch one day and ate at one of the picnic area tables with an umbrella. The only problems we experienced were that when we arrived, the bed in the master bedroom's sheets had not been changed. There was evidence of dirt or sand all over the fitted sheet. We looked all over for extra sheets so we could change the bed but couldn't find any. We found a blanket, so I slept on that. The other beds were fine. Also, there were some areas in the kitchen that needed some attention for cleaning, but we just cleaned up before we began cooking. I called the number given for any problems that we would have and left a message. They never got back to me, or came to fix the problem. Otherwise, it was a good trip.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2016 by Amanda, Indiana   Report

The condo is professionally cleaned each and every time. We can assure our Guests that sheets and bedding are cleaned, sterilized, and changed prior to any Guest arrival. As we are on the beach, sand does sometimes get in the washing cycle and can get on the beds during the change. We do apologize if that was the case this time around, and will ask our cleaners to check more carefully. We do maintain a 24hr maintenance line that does respond immediately for Guest issues.

Manager Response Jun 29, 2016
         
107 - Sea Breeze
5.0/5 stars
The unit is as pictured and the beach is very private and clean. It was close to John's Pass and shopping. The building itself is very secure with access codes to everything so it made us feel very safe. The unit overlooks the pool area and is one floor up so you can see and hear everything going on.
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2015 by Nancy, St Cloud FL   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC