Oceanview Studio + Oceanside Pool + Lanai + Fitness Facility

Royal Kahana Resort 1104
$131 - $229 / night   in Lahaina  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 2
Sleeping Arrangements
Living Room   King  

TRAVEL TO HAWAII - Mandatory State of Hawaii requirement - Individuals Required To Get Valid COVID-19 Test Within 72 Hours Prior To Trip, and Show Proof of Negative Result prior to boarding their flight, To Avoid 10-Day Quarantine.

**** Please know that we take pride in providing a sparkling clean property. Therefore, we have enhanced our already stringent cleaning protocols between guests. We are following CDC guidelines for cleaning and disinfecting and are using the recommended cleaning products. Specifically, we are performing an extra thorough clean of all commonly touched surfaces, such as remotes, switches and counter tops. We are washing all linens in the hottest possible setting. The health and safety of our staff and guests is our top priority. *****

Royal Kahana Studio 1104

Wake up each morning to views of the beautiful Pacific and the island of Molokai resting on the horizon. You will enjoy a breakfast filled with tropical fruit and fresh island coffee on your private lanai in this comfortable ocean view studio condominium. This studio condominium is designed specifically for a couple to relax and enjoy all that the Valley Isle of Maui has to offer. Complete with all the amenities that make your beach experience the respite you deserve, at a reasonable cost.


* Ocean front complex

* Air conditioning

* Ceiling Fan

* Tiled entrance and carpet in the living space

* Granite counter tops

* Comfortable king sized bed

* Flat screen TV with DVD player

* Full-sized refrigerator, stove, dishwasher microwave, coffee maker and blender

* Plenty of cookware plus cookware, dinnerware, glassware and silverware needed

* Remodeled bathroom with large glass enclosed mosaic tiled shower and overhead rain shower fixture - no tub

* In room washer/dryer

* Safe in room

* 11th Floor location - building has two elevators

The Royal Kahana complex is directly on the beach and has an oceanside pool with cabana, shuffleboard, sauna & fitness facility, BBQ's, and elevators. WiFi, Parking, local and toll-free calls are complimentary. Non-smoking property with designated smoking area.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: GE-099-244-0320-01 and TA-099-244-0320-01


We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!



*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

4365 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, 1104 Lahaina, HI 96761
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accommodates: 2 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Beach Towels Provided Blender Cable Ceiling Fans Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community BBQ Community heated swimming pool Complimentary Parking Covered Patio DVD Elevator Fresh Linens Hair Dryer Hangers Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean Front Ocean View Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Shampoo Smoke Detector Smoking Allowed in Designated Areas in Community TV WIFI Washing Machine exercise room and cabana with BBQ sofa sleeper Essentials Family Friendly Wifi Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Lodging
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 11 reviews
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
5/5 stars
I cannot say enough positive things about this condo and the location. Kahana is a great place to stay on the island. The condo was everything it was advertised to be. Clean, comfortable, nice shower, fully stocked kitchen with full-sized fridge, awesome washer-dryer, great lanai and incomparable views. Kept the sliding patio doors open during the entire stay and the ocean waves were delightful to listen to the entire time. Saw turtles from the lanai and Whales, Whales, and more Whales! A non-stop whale show - brought binoculars to make it even more exciting and close-up. Parking was never an issue, pool area was always a treat to come back to at the end of a day on the island. Great restaurant nearby - Maui Brewing Company, offering good food and drink. I would stay here again at this place in a red-hot minute. Good value overall. Mahalo!
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020 by Jean, Chicago, IL   Report

Mahalo Jean for the detailed review of Royal Kahana Resort 1104. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the condo, the views, it's amenities and were treated to a "non-stop" whale show. We welcome you back soon! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
5/5 stars
We spent a week at this studio listing and found it very well suited to our needs. It is exactly as described in the listing, and would be best for a couple. The view from the balcony is unsurpassed. We were there during whale season and we had an abundance of whale sightings. There is a concierge service in the lobby and they set up all of our bookings. Although the condo is oceanside, there is no beach due to erosion. But the pool is fine, and there are 3 gas grills available for guests. Royal Kahana is conveniently located near affordable eating establishments, with plenty of options. I would say the condo is a very good value.
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020 by Allyson, Frontenac, MO   Report
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
5/5 stars
Great condo and nice building - very well taken care of and wonderful view. Owners thought of everything we might need to relax in the area or adventure anywhere on the island. (shhh - dont tell anyone how great this is :-)
Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by Steve, Valentine, 69201   Report
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
4/5 stars
Very convenient and close to everything we wanted to do. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Curtis,   Report
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
4/5 stars
We had a great week staying on the 11th floor while our friends were directly above us!! The view was great! We loved having the washer and dryer right in the room! But it did give off a musty smell to the room! Nothing a good deep clean can’t fix! The decor was cute although it felt a bit cluttered and left little room for all our luggage! Other than that we had a great time and wouldn’t hesitate to come back in the future!!
Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Alyssa, Bourne, MA   Report

Mahalo Alyssa for the review of Royal Kahana Resort 1104. We are so pleased you had a great week and enjoyed the view. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
5/5 stars
We had a great time stayin here. Accommodations were perfect and we were very comfortable and relaxed.
Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019 by Patrick, Brainerd, MN   Report

Mahalo for your review and stay, Patrick at Royal Kahana 1104! We hope to have you back really soon! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
5/5 stars
Our stay at Royal Kahana was great. The room was just as expected. Property was clean and well maintained. Front desk was friendly. Would stay here again!
Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019 by Cristine, San Antonio, TX   Report

Mahalo Cristie for your review of Royal Kahana 1104. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you upon your return - Itrip Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
2/5 stars
No beach access as was advertised- they did Comp 1 person for excursion but scheduled at a time we could not make and didnt ask us if the time was ok. Pool looked like it belonged in a prison yard. Bed extremely uncomfortable you can feel the springs with a light touch of your hand. Carpet was extremely worn out, drapes had a hole in them, and to top it all off....there was ants. Had to throw out slot of expensive food.
Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018 by Amy, Lewisville, TX   Report
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
5/5 stars
Best time ever..so much to do and see. I highly recommend..we will back.
Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018 by Randall Prediger, Sylvan Lake, Alberta   Report

Mahalo for your stay and quick review, Randall! We hope to see you soon! A hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana (Team)

Manager Response
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
5/5 stars
Great location, great amenities..we felt at home and would highly recommend everything about this vacation..
Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018 by Rp, Sylvan Lake, Alberta, Canada   Report
Royal Kahana Resort 1104
5/5 stars
Great condo with beautiful views. Itrip team was great. We had an issue getting into the condo and they came out right away(issue was user error). Condo was well stocked having everything we needed. I would recommend providing a plastic pitcher such as a Brita for the fridge to keep water cold. We would definitely stay here again. Only drawback is the beach in front of the resort is closed due to shore erosion.
Reviewed on May 3, 2018 by Kathleen, Marshfield, MA   Report

Wonderful idea, Kathleen! We appreciate your stay and review of Royal Kahana 1104! We are happy you were comfortable and enjoyed lovely Maui. A hui hou, iTrip Vacations Maui (Team/Ohana)

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC