Heart of Lahaina-Infinity Saltwater Pool-BBQ-Free WiFi

Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
$171 - $301 / night   in Lahaina  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Aina Nalu Resort J-103

Enjoy the tranquility and charm of this air conditioned first floor 2 bedroom / 2 bath Aina Nalu condominium in the heart of Lahaina Town. You will be greeted to this 9-acre island oasis by the lushly landscaped and finely manicured grounds - Aina Nalu is truly an oasis within the historic 19th century whaling town of Lahaina. 5 minute walk to beaches, harbor, shops, public (all island) transportation, and eateries ranging from casual to fine dining.

Aina Nalu Resort J-103 features:

* Open concept floor plan tastefully decorated with casual island decor

* Air conditioning and ceiling fans in each room

* Main living area has a queen sofa/sleeper with new mattress (August 2017)

* Fully equipped kitchen - all the dinner ware, cutlery, and accompaniments to allow entertaining or meal preparation

* Dining table for four and counter bar seating for three

* Master bedroom - king size bed, flat screen TV and adjoins to one of two full bathrooms with oversized stone walk-in showers

* Second bedroom - queen sized bed, television and adjoins to the second full bathroom

* Complimentary WiFi

* Washer/dryer

Resort Amenities:

* Resort has 2 pools: Larger infinity salt water pool or a lovely smaller garden pool plus hot tub

* Community pavilion with picnic tables, ice machine and large flat screen television

* Community BBQ grills through out the property

* Complimentary lounge chairs and cabanas

* Complimentary WiFi

* Onsite Parking - $20 per day

Packing for Aina Nalu is easy, as we provide our guests: iron, ironing board, hairdryer in the bathroom, hotel-quality towels and linen, beach towels, and a starter supply including paper products, trash bags, laundry and dish detergents, soaps and hand soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

***Onsite parking is provided for $20 per day and parking passes are available for purchase at the resort's front desk. Smoking is allowed only in special designated areas throughout the property***

Hawaii Department of Taxation: TA-085-077-1968-01 / GE-085-077-1968-01

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR MAUI VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO SNORKELING, SUNSET SAILING, GOLF AND WHALE WATCHING*!

*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

660 Wainee St Lahaina, HI 96761

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Lee Potts with Aloha Realty Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Beach Towels Provided Beautiful Swimming Pool/Picnic Area Blender Cable Ceiling Fans Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community BBQ DVD Dishwasher Fresh Linens Hair Dryer Hangers Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Shampoo Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Detector TV WIFI Washing Machine sofa sleeper
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager


Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 21 reviews
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
A nice place, clean and well kept. There were beach chairs, beach towels and boogie boards in our room. Liked the ability to walk to downtown and beaches. Paying for parking is ridiculous and should be part of the rental considering the price you pay. Off-site parking is far-especially if your place is in the back. Plan on buying everything if you plan to cook; spices, condiments, etc.
Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020 by Chris, Potter Valley, CA   Report

Mahalo Chris for the review of Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina. We are pleased you enjoyed the unit, the location and the amenities. The parking fee is determined by and paid to the resort. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
Great condo , great location . clean comfortable
Reviewed on Jan 6, 2020 by Jim, North Smithfield, RI   Report

Mahalo Jim for the review of Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the condo and the location. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
The location is for this place is awesome! Walking distance from Front street in Lahaina. There was lots of little tiny ant-like bugs on the walls in the kitchen and countertops. A pest control guy came to spray during our stay, but it didn't really make a difference. Both pool areas were awesome! Didn't like that the parking was $20/night. We found free street parking each night even though it was a big inconvenience. Overall, pretty good place to stay.
Reviewed on Dec 12, 2019 by Maddie, Coaldale, AB   Report

Mahalo Maddie for the review of Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina. We are glad you enjoyed the location and the pool area. Bugs are a part of island life and we apologize that the spraying did not improve the situation. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
Had a great stay in J103 last week and highly recommend the unit, and the iTrip folks whose processing was timely and very user friendly for this reservation. Mahalo!
Reviewed on Oct 29, 2019 by Kent, Seattle, WA   Report

Mahalo Kent for the review of Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the recommendation! We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
My mom, best friend and I stayed at J-103 for 6 days in mid October 2019. The place was clean, well maintained, and had air conditioning in all rooms. Aina Nalu is perfectly situated in Lahaina and a short walk to the shops, including the Paia Fish Market on Front street (amazing food). I recommend staying here!
Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Jennifer, vancouver, BC   Report

Mahalo Jennifer for the review of Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina. We are so pleased you enjoyed the unit and the location. Mahalo for the recommendation! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
We stayed at Ainu Nalu for 5 days and it was great! The place was clean and had everything we needed. The location is walking distance to Front street and beaches. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Jessica, Parker, CO   Report

Mahalo Jessica for the review of Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina. We are pleased you found the condo clean and enjoyed the location. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
iTrip vacations was a pleasure to work with. They had amenities we didnt even think would be there such as beach chairs and beach towels.
Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Nicole, Carpinteria, CA   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
Aina Nalu Resort (J-103) in Lahaina was beautiful, convenient and everything we'd hoped for. It provided all the needed amenities, the grounds were clean and gorgeous and the space was sufficient for four adults and one child. Between the pools, locals beaches, activities and dining all close by, this location is exceptional.
Reviewed on Apr 14, 2019 by James, Traverse City, MI   Report

Mahalo James for the review of Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina. How great that you enjoyed the location, the amenities and the resort. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
We were very happy with our accommodations. We arrived to a very clean and supplied rental. They had everything we needed to cook with, as well as all the cleaning supplies (soap, laundry supplies, tp, etc.) Beach towels, chairs, boards were very appreciated. It was perfectly located in Lahaina and we conveniently walked to excellent shopping and restaurant choices...as well as a beach! We were too busy to use pools or hot tube but they looked wonderful. Everything on the premises was well landscaped and cared for.
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2019 by Kelly, Hartland, WI   Report

Mahalo Kelly for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo, all of it's amenities and the location. Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy the pool and hot tub! We welcome you back soon! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
3/5 stars
I liked these condos and the property management team was great to deal with, as well . They were pretty clean, except for the mold under the sink rims in the kitchen and the extremely uncomfortable sofa pull out bed. The dryer takes a few times to run to completely dry even a few articles of clothing. Furthermore, if you have a family, this is not the place for you though. We were told, "No throwing a soft pool water ball in the pool or make blowing noises into the pool water because it was a state law." This condo has older permanent residents live there, so they get really unhappy if anyone is loud. We met a nice couple who said, "An old guy told them not to talk or drink coffee by one of the pools because because it was outside of non-quiet hours." Turns out he lives right next to one of the pools.
Reviewed on Jul 4, 2018 by Headrick2019,   Report

Mahalo for your stay and review of "Haleakala Shores - Kihei". We appreciate that you took time to write a review for this special unit. Had we known that you felt uncomfortable or that the sink was not clean to your expectations, we certainly would have been there to clean and find solutions for the pull-out to accommodate you better. We cannot control the rules or the pool hours as this is a condo community. As with any vacation rental, there are always pool rules and quiet hours. We hope you can come back to Maui sometime soon so that we can provide a 5-Star experience, Monica H. -iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
The location was great. I had heard lots of people say not to stay right in Lahaina but this place is off a quiet street but still only a 5 minute walk from downtown and 10 minutes from the beach. There are two pools and one hot tub. The water is kept clean and the grounds are immaculate. There are gazebos at each pool and we never had a problem getting one when we wanted it. There is security there and they make sure that the rules are followed. As for the room, it had everything we needed for the 4 adults and 2 children staying that we needed. Beach towels, pool noodles, booster seat, enough shower towels, snorkel gear, etc. I had read a previous review that said that the pull out couch mattress needed to be replaced, they put a foamy on there which makes it really hard to close. I would recommend only planning on children sleeping on this. There is wifi in each room but taps out at 3 devices at a time. For the owners, please include in the resort book, the dumpster location. People were putting garbage in the cans at the end of the aisles so they’d fill pretty quickly. In the room it would be nice to have extra garbage bags, and the boogie boards and beach chairs were a nice touch but all are broken so not usable.
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2018 by Joel, Blackfalds, AB   Report

Mahalo Joel for your stay and review of Aina Nalu J103. We appreciate your suggestions. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and amenities at Aina Nalu J103! Hope you can come back and enjoy our aloha spirit again! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice. Convenient location, close to front street and shopping. Parking your car fee seems unnecessary. But all in all enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed on Jan 31, 2018 by Karren Elizabet... K,   Report

Mahalo nui, Karren for your stay and review of Aina Nalu J103! I wish that we had more control over the fee, in fact, you paid them directly. We do suggest the free street parking that is usually available for all guests. But, overall, we are so happy that you enjoyed the stay and beautiful Lahaina and Aina Nalu! -iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
The condo is nice and very well located. Lahaina seems to be the best place to stay on Maui, for weather as well as access to activities. The condo has everything you need for basic cooking. The unit has fans / air conditioning which is critical in Hawaii. One of our group slept on the pullout couch and found it very comfortable, from previous reviews I gather the mattress has been replaced. Two nice spacious bathrooms, and the washer / dryer were very useful given all the time at the beach. Two constructive comments: The pillows are thin and could be replaced. There were no instructions on what to do with garbage / recycling / compost, would be helpful info to include in the welcome binder. We appreciated the beach toy selection and made good use of the pool noodles, boogie boards, etc. Thanks!
Reviewed on Jan 29, 2018 by Shanna, Calgary, AB   Report

Mahalo for your review, Shanna! We are glad you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Mahalo, also for your suggestions. We hope that you can come back soon! A hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
We had a great stay, the condo complex is very conveniently located within walking distance to everything in DT Lahaina. This unit is quiet and set up very comfortably. Will def recommend to others.
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2017 by Molly, juneau, AK   Report

Mahalo, Molly for your stay and review of Aina Nalu J103! We are so happy that you were comfortable for your stay in Lahaina! - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
We had a great time.
Reviewed on Dec 1, 2017 by Lee, PORTLAND, OR   Report

Mahalo for the quick review, Lee! Glad you had such a nice time! A Hui Hou! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
I had a "last minute" booking at Aina Nalu J103 and needless to say, it was terrific! I was so lucky to find it available and the management team was so fantastic, professional, and prepared for my reservation - even last minute! This unit is near the Baby Beach, , and the salt-water pools are so pretty and relaxing. The unit was well-supplied and so so clean. Loved it! I will be back for sure.
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2017 by ElizabethBDonn, Palm Beach Shores, Florida   Report

Mahalo for your review, Elizabeth! We are glad you had such a lovely time! - Trip Vacations Maui Team

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
Perfect location with easy access to the hustle and bustle of Lahaina with enough distance to provide peace and quiet. Condo was lovely and provided our family with the conveniences of home and space. The only suggestions I would make are -- 1. provide a vacuum cleaner for carpets, 2. provide a couple of serving/mixing bowls that double as food storage -- thank you!
Reviewed on Jun 2, 2017 by Celia, San Luis Obispo, CA   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
We were pleased overall with this condo. The location, close to downtown Lahaina, was great. The unit itself was clean and in great condition, with what appeared to be recent upgrades. Our only complaint was that there was nothing to play music on and no DVD player, so bring yours with you. Also, there was one night when the neighbors were really noisy, but there is not much you can do about rude and inconsiderate people. Still, we would definitely book this location and unit again.
Reviewed on Apr 18, 2017 by Terry, Benicia, CA   Report

Mahalo for your review, Terry. Great idea about having a some music additions! We also apologize for any disruptive neighbors. We would have alerted the authorities had we known. Also, future guests should know that there are Quiet Hours at Aina Nalu, which is peaceful/family atmosphere. - iTrip Vacations- Maui Ohana (Team)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
3/5 stars
Let me start by the drive there . It's about 45 min from airport and Aina Nalu is tucked in the middle of what seems to be a neighborhood. It was odd at first but the location is perfect !! One block away from restaurants, shops, bars everything. Now inside condo was very clean, decoration was pretty cool had a few historical hawaii pictures . Appliances were very nice . Spacious bedrooms . Bathrooms were very pretty. But let's be clear that "sofa bed " was horrible no one should or could sleep on that super old and you could feel the coils. Unless they replace that this should be a 4 people condo not for 6.
Reviewed on Apr 14, 2017 by Fabiola, Kaneohe, HI   Report

Mahalo for your feedback and we have replaced the mattress on the sofa bed to make it comfortable. Happy you enjoyed the location and found our condo well equipped! iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
We throughly enjoyed our vacation at Aina Nalu in Lahaina. The resort is the perfect location for exploring the island. The grounds were lush and beautiful, and the pools were awesome. The suite itself had everything we needed, and we were thankful for the AC in each room. It was a good size for our group of six. The suite could use a couple upgrades though. The sofa bed in the living room was very uncomfortable. The coffee maker in the kitchen leaks, and the toaster is a fire hazard (almost lit on fire when making toast).
Reviewed on Apr 4, 2017 by Michelle, Edmonton, AB   Report

We are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation and appreciate your comments. We have replaced the mattress on our sofa bed, replaced the coffee maker, toaster and upgraded many of our kitchen utensils. Mahalo for staying with us and please come back and visit us again. Your iTrip Ohana

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort J-103 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
The condo was very nice and comfortable. Close to downtown Lahaina and the beach. Very nice pool area and grounds. A couple of negatives is you have to pay $20 per day to park on the premises and there is no street parking in the area and one thing that was a slight negative but really no big deal, but it would be nice if they could provide a spatula in the kitchen.
Reviewed on Nov 18, 2016 by Steve, Castro Valley   Report

Mahalo for your comments and we will certainly make sure that we replace the spatula. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the location and the condominium. Parking is $20 per day if you want to park on the Aina Nalu Resort property payable directly to the resort itself. If you are able to find street parking it is free.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC