Perfect Location - Heart of Lahaina - Free WiFi - Infinity Pool

Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
$196 - $411 / night   in Lahaina  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina

TROPICAL, LUXURY, ELEGANCE AND CHARM best describe this splendid 2 bedroom / 2 bath Aina Nalu condominium. Abundant comforts await your arrival at this award winning and highly sought after Lahaina resort. You will be greeted to this 9 acre island oasis by the lushly landscaped and finely manicured grounds. Upon entering your vacation getaway your senses will be further heightened by this beautifully decorated island themed unit. This is an ideal destination for up to six people who seek an affordable and adventurous alternative to the traditional hotel experience.

* Excellent location - walk out your living room door to the large salt water pool

* Main living area has a queen sofa/sleeper

* Master bedroom - king size bed and adjoins one of two full bathrooms

* Second bedroom - twin beds

* 50" Flat screen television in Living Room

* 32" Flat screen televisions in both bedrooms

* Fully equipped full size kitchen - refrigerator, stove top, oven, microwave, coffee maker, blender

* All of the dinner ware, cutlery, and accompaniments to allow entertaining or meal preparation

* Washer and dryer in the condominium

* WiFi provided complimentary through out the complex

* Onsite parking - $20 per day available for purchase at the resort's front desk

Packing for Aina Nalu is easy, as we provide our guests: iron, ironing board, hairdryers in all bathrooms, hotel-quality towels and linen, beach towels, and a starter supply including: paper products, trash bags, laundry and dish detergents, soaps and hand soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

Only a few steps take you to an elegant Balinese infinity pool, one of two community pools at the resort, and a wonderful covered Pavilion area - ideal gathering spot for your family and friends Five barbecues are also found throughout the resort. Smoking is allowed only in special designated areas. Aina Nalu is truly an oasis within the famous and historic 19th century whaling town of Lahaina. There is no higher compliment to a destination and resort than to see the same guests return year after year. Lahaina and specifically the Aina Nalu Resort are such places.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: TA-025-439-6416-01 / GE-025-439-6416-01


We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!



*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

660 Wainee St, D-103 Lahaina, HI 96761

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Barbara Potts* with Aloha Realty Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Beach Towels Provided Blender Cable Ceiling Fans Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community BBQ DVD Dishwasher Fresh Linens Hair Dryer Hangers Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Shampoo Smoke Detector TV WIFI Washing Machine sofa sleeper
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

  • Cleaning Fee:  $195
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Jun 23 - Aug 19
$221.00 /Daily   $5,740.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 20 - Nov 17
$196.00 /Daily   $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 18 - Nov 30
$211.00 /Daily   $5,460.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 1 - Dec 19
$196.00 /Daily   $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 20 - Jan 10
Holiday Season
$2,877.00 /Week   $11,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jan 11 - Feb 28
Winter Peak
$376.00 /Daily   $10,080.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 1 - Apr 15
$351.00 /Daily   $9,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 16 - Jun 16
$196.00 /Daily   $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 17 - Aug 19
$221.00 /Daily   $5,740.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 20 - Nov 4
$196.00 /Daily   $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 20 reviews
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
This unit was maintained very well, unlike 2 previous houses we had rented on other islands. Great location for walking to restaurants and shops, easy to find great beaches and parks. Nice extras like boogie boards, beach chairs and etc. Cleanliness was excellent.
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2018 by Vern, Centennial, CO   Report

Thank you for your review and stay at Aina Nalu Resort D103, Vern. We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the location and amenities. We hope to have you back soon! Mahalo - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Jun 21, 2018
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
4.0/5 stars
As the title says, the Aina Nalu (D-103 unit) is a nice place. Overall, the grounds are well-kept and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. The infinity pool is a very nice touch and this particular unit leads right out to it. That's a huge reason why we chose it. We recently stayed 5 nights in this unit. Let me list some pros and cons of this particular unit: Pros: Very clean, modernized, full kitchen, feels "at home" when in the unit, love the walk-in showers (both large, 1 has a more powerful water flow than the other), convenient to have the washer/dryer, like the key-code entry (no physical key needed), nicely situated right on the heart of Lahaina (walk into town easily in 5 minutes). Cons: Carpet modern but could use a shampoo (my feet and white socks were pretty dirty after a while), A/C on a 4-hour timer (so if you want it on while you sleep, you'll need to turn it on again in the middle of the night; not a huge problem though as the fans are great), we "clap-killed" about 30 small mosquitoes in our unit upon arrival (not sure if they got in while we unloaded our stuff into the unit as we didn't have the problem after the 1st day, but it was concerning on that 1st day; we tried to go in and out of the unit quickly and closed the door fast during our stay), grass leading out to the infinity pool from the backdoor was muddy (my daughter slipped hard once, got her white dress all black and dirty; apparently it had rained hard before we got there, but the entire stay we constantly had to maneuver around it or go slowly in and out, and we have 4 kids (ranging from 1 - 13 yrs old) so it was quite a chore, it dampened the experience of having the pool right there, must be a poor drainage issue), evaporated water sprays right outside the backdoor as well from above, so as soon as you step out, you get water gently spraying on you, not sure if it is the A/C unit above us or what, the dishwasher is quite "rusted" out at some points on the inside (some of the white bars and holders are rusted out completely), very easy to hear neighbors through the walls and panel-windows (this was an issue for us, probably one of our most critical complaints we have, you can hear a lot of stuff and people can hear you/your kids), parking is $20/day (I found street parking each day but it wasn't easy, sometimes I had to circle the block, at best one spot would open up, and too bad because while there are some 20 spots on one side of the street you can park that is free, there are many, many unused spots on the property and no one is using them but they still charge $20/day. So to wrap things up, while the cons seem to be more than the pros, I still think the Aina Nalu and D-103 is a good choice and I'd be open to staying here again if staying in Lahaina. The price-value of this place is good. Overall, we had a pleasant stay as a family. 4 stars.
Reviewed on Nov 15, 2017 by Jojo, California   Report

Mahalo for your stay and review of Aina Nalu D103. We appreciate that you took the time to write such a detailed review. We are glad, overall, that you have a lovely time and hope to return. We appreciate your comments and concerns, specifically the carpets and dishwasher. The parking is paid directly to Aina Nalu upon arrival, we do not collect this money, simply suggest the free street parking. Overall, we are happy you had such a nice experience. -iTrip Ohana

Manager Response Nov 17, 2017
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
Such an excellent place. We've stayed here three times now and have loved it each time. The place is very well stocked with everything you need to prepare your own meals, which saves a TON of money in Hawaii. The room with two beds is also cool that a lot of other rooms don't have.
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2017 by Benjamin, Sandy, OR   Report

Benjamin, mahalo nui for this this nice review of Aina Nalu D103! We are thrilled that you have stayed here 3 TIMES! Wow! We look forward to your return so that we can spoil you again! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Sep 28, 2017
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
I want to say a big thank you to Leanna Roberts and the rest of the staff at Maui Vacation Reservations. We had a big family trip out in Maui where half of us stayed at Aina Nalu and the other half stayed in a house in Ka'anapali. My sister first recommended Aina Nalu to us because she stayed there back in 2009. We loved it. We enjoyed the amenities, the friendliness of the staff, and the awesome location to Front Street. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed our stay and how flexible and incredibly helpful the staff was at Maui Vacation Reservations. We plan on coming back in the next couple of years and hope to stay at Aina Nalu. Thank you again!
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2017 by Michelle, Thornton, CO   Report

Mahalo nui for this lovely review of Aina Nalu D103! We sure hope you can come back sooner than just a couple of years! We enjoyed having you! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Aug 2, 2017
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
This was a holiday with family coming from Australia and Arizona. The unit had everything that we need and the location was fantastic just near the infinity pool. Just a short walk to Lahiana shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2017 by Rae, Mallacoota, Victoria Australia   Report

Terrific, Rae! We are very glad you enjoyed the pool and the perfect location in Lahaina! What a wonderful place to have a family reunion! We hope to see you again.Mahalo for your stay and review - iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Jul 25, 2017
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
This apartment was ideal for families. Close to the facility pool and with great internal facilities including washing machine and dryer. wifi was fast and easy to access. Location of this property in the town is ideal with it being only a 5 min stroll to Front Street and the bars and restaurant precinct.
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2017 by David Henderson, Pyrmont, NSW   Report

Mahalo, David for the review of Aina Nalu D103! We are very happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the conveniences of this lovely tropical resort! We hope you can return soon! -iTrip Vacations - Maui Ohana

Manager Response Jun 25, 2017
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
Perfect place to stay so close to all that you want to do! All within walking distance. Lahaina has so much to offer , just getting her was a pleasure hwy. 30 views into lahaina just kept us in our seats. Could not wait to get out of the car and jump in the water. Early morning walks made my days so enjoyable with each step. I'LL BE BACK!
Reviewed on Jun 2, 2017 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Mahalo for this review! We are so happy you enjoyed the aloha spirit of Lahaina, and took advantage of the proximity to all the interesting sights, sounds, smells of this wonderful Hawaiian town! A Hui Hou! -iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Jun 4, 2017
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
This resort is the perfect family place. Honestly, the salt pool is beautiful, no rowdiness, beautiful landscaping, close to the strip in Lahaina. This unit, perfect. Ground floor, pool is right out your back door. Has a dishwasher and garburator, great showers, a blender, a coffeemaker. Airconditioning in every room, but we hardly needed it. Good cross breeze. No cockroaches! I only saw 3 on the whole trip and they weren't in the unit, ha! I can't honestly say we were want for anything in this unit. Oh, no salt and pepper or oil and vinegar, I understand why but maybe I would bring some from home next time because unless you're staying for a month buying it is a waste. We made friends with a local and gave them our food so it didn't get wasted. We will stay here again!
Reviewed on Mar 18, 2017 by Jenessa, Victoria   Report

Mahalo for your detailed review, Jenessa! We hope that you can come back again! Good tip about the salt/pepper/vinegar! The Ballenise Salt-Water Pool at Aina Nalu is famous and so beautiful and refreshing in the Spring! - iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana

Manager Response Mar 24, 2017
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
I was very pleased at the site I was in. It was very well kept, clean accommodations! Keep up the excellent work! Sincerely, Connie Mohler
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2017 by Concetta, Calgary, AB Canada   Report
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
We greatly enjoyed our vacation stay at the condo. All facilities worked exactly as advertised and our room location provided excellent access to the pool area and all Lahina locations. We had everything that we needed.
Reviewed on Dec 25, 2016 by Bruce, Seattle   Report
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
4.0/5 stars
Our family stayed at this condo and were so pleased at how clean, spacious an convenient it was. The unit walks out to the pool which made it so easy for our son to come and go very easily. We walked into town (2 blocks) everyday which was easy. It was wonderful to have a kitchen, washer/dryer and comforts of home.
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2016 by Crystal, Benicia, Ca   Report

We are glad you found our condo to be in a great location and that it provided you with all the 'comforts of home'. Mahalo for staying with us!

Manager Response Nov 26, 2016
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
Our group of six adults had a fantastic time, because the unit is well equipped , located conveniently to beaches, shopping, and opens directly onto the main pool and pavilion , cabana area. Falling out of bed you are in the midst of everything Maui offers. We also appreciated the excellent service from this vacation rental agency. No disappointing surprises, everything was exactly as promised.
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2016 by Glenn, Eugene. OR   Report

Mahalo for staying with us at Aina Nalu D-103. We are so pleased you enjoyed yourselves and that the property and location were all that you were hoping for. Come back and visit us again. Aloha.

Manager Response Aug 13, 2016
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time staying at Unit D103. The unit is in excellent condition and the complex is quiet and lush with vegetation. The rooms were ample sized and the bathrooms were very nice. The large washer and dryer was a huge plus. The unit backed up to the larger pool and we had easy access to it. The location of the complex is perfect...great access to downtown restaurants and shopping and an easy walk to a large grocery store and the outlets. We only used our car when we were leaving Lahaina! We would definitely book this unit again when we return to Maui.
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2016 by Dan, Imperial   Report

Mahalo for taking the time to write about your vacation experience. We are so glad that you all enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you as our guests again in the future.

Manager Response Jul 25, 2016
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
4.0/5 stars
We stayed here over spring break and was very pleased with the place. It was well-maintained very comfortable and clean. Located right by the pool and four blocks from downtown . We love Maui and will deftly return to this place again
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2016 by Troy, Bend   Report
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
This was the first condo we stayed in on our trip. Absolutely love the location, the inside of the condo , ( and outside) were awesome. We booked our activities at the pool area, which was easy and fun. Out of the three places we stayed this is our favorite!
Reviewed on Jun 7, 2016 by Natalie, Hollister   Report

We are thrilled you found Aina Nalu D-103 to be a great vacation experience for you and your family. Please come back and visit us again!

Manager Response Jun 19, 2016
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
Literally could not have chosen a better place in Maui if I tried! Location was spot on and the condo itself felt like home:)
Reviewed on Apr 24, 2016 by Sarah, Colorado   Report

So pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Mahalo for visiting us.

Manager Response Apr 26, 2016
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
We have been to Maui several times, have stayed in hotels and houses, on the beach and off. We love the town of Lahaina, its charm and beauty, the pace of life and ease of getting to all the dining, shopping and recreational activities we desire. We rented a two-bedroom condo at Aina Nalu, just blocks from Front Street and downtown Lahaina. The unit was perfect!! The kids had their own bedroom with twin beds, as well as their own bathroom. The unit was upgraded with granite countertops, stainless appliances, slate floors, designer lighting, and slate showers. A washer/dryer is also in the unit. The master is on the opposite side of the living area and kitchen, with an additional full bath. Our unit was ground floor with a lanai that opened to the infinity salt water pool. The grounds were lush and well manicured and the staff is courteous and helpful. For those new to Maui, there is a guest orientation where you can learn of various activities and receive discounts on a number of items. There is a main pool area with covered cabanas for relaxing under a shaded palapa, as well as a large covered outdoor lounge area complete with a flat screen TV, seating and entertaining areas. For those who don't want the hustle and bustle of hotels and crowded beaches, I would highly recommend staying here. You get the best of all worlds and your options are endless.
Reviewed on Mar 9, 2016 by Brett, Concord, CA   Report
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at Aina Nalu. From the moment we booked until the day we left the hosts were prompt in responding to our questions. When we arrived the room was ready and clean. They supplied beach towels and there were 2 beach chairs and a cooler in the room. We decided to rent a car because we wanted to visit the National Park, but this unit is completely accessible for anyone who chooses not to rent a car. Shops and restaurants are only a couple of minutes away on foot. There are multiple beaches walking accessible. The unit was wonderful and backed onto the pool. After a day at the beach we loved coming to hang out by the pool. We never had any problem getting street parking, but for anyone worried about availability, there are always a ton of spots available for purchase at the hotel if needed. Absolutely no complaints. We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Mar 6, 2016 by Taylor, Calgary   Report
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
Hello, Our stay at the Aina Nalu resort was very nice. We didn't have problems checking in. The person at the front desk did say that technically it was separate from their resort, but they were friendly enough to help with any questions. Also because I think our friends did book directly with them. The property is very nice. Few things: You can definitely hear your neighbors, the walls are not that thick. Also to have the restroom right next to the front door, where there is the path where people walk, is maybe not the best, especially with such a big window. Also it would be great for the bathroom to have a ventilation system. That's the only thing that was missing. Overall we had a great time and would consider coming back. Thanks! Take care, Muriel
Reviewed on Dec 28, 2015 by Muriel, Brooklyn   Report
Aina Nalu Resort D-103 - Lahaina
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed the place and were taken care of very well. We will definitely be going back to same place on our next trip back there. Loved it.
Reviewed on May 26, 2015 by Ken, Red Bluff, Calif.   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC