4743 Terra Verde

$90 - $130 / night   in Kissimmee  
3 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Brand New Home in Terra Verde Resort!

Be the first to enjoy this completely renovated 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Town Home in Terra Verde. Everything is brand new from ceiling to floor!

This home has recently been completely painted, all new Furniture including brand new Beds & Bedding. Modestly decorated, you will enjoy this quaint town home located in Terra Verde, which is only moments from everything.

The fully equipped Kitchen has new Stainless Steel appliances and all the gadgets you could need. The Dining Room offers seating for 6, plus 2 more at the Breakfast Bar.

The Living Room has new fabric furniture, a Full Size Sofa Sleeper and a Side Arm Chair to relax in. The 40" Flat Screen TV w/cable swivels on the Entertainment Center base to enjoy your favorite show, no matter where you are in the downstairs main area. Access to the open Patio Area with upgraded Patio Furniture is off the Living Area. Please note that this home does not have a private pool or hot tub on the patio.

The Bedding & Bath Layout for this new Town Home is as follows:

Downstairs:

(Bathroom .5) Hallway Half Bath w/Linen Storage

Full Size Sleeper Sofa

Upstairs:

(Bedroom 1) Twin Bedroom w/Two Twin Beds, Flat Screen TV w/Cable

(Bedroom 2) Queen Bedroom with Pillow Top Mattress & Upgraded Bedding, Flat Screen TV w/Cable

(Bathroom 1) Hallway Full Bath with Shower/Tub Combo

(Bedroom 3) King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath, Pillow Top Mattress & Upgraded Bedding, Flat Screen TV w/Cable

(Bathroom 2) King En-Suite Full Bath with Walk In Shower

Additional Amenities in this Home:

Free Wi-Fi, Free Local Calling, New Tiled Flooring in the Main Areas, Ceiling Fans, Newly carpeted Stairs & Bedrooms, Iron & Ironing Board, Laundry Basket, Clothes Hangers, Blankets in Each Room, Linens & Towels, Smart Decorations throughout the Home.

Terra Verde Community Clubhouse offers a large Pool Pavilion Area, Fitness Center, Pool Side Refreshment Stand, Children's Play Area and much more.

This home is only a 10-15 minute drive to the entrance of Walt Disney World and less than 5 minutes from a vast array of grocery shopping, restaurants and shopping.

You will enjoy the serenity of this home and resort. Join us for your next vacation!

Call Now or Book Online!

Guest Reviews:

IT WAS AMAZING MY FAMILY WAS COMFORTABLE. Jessica M.

I had a really great stay on this recent trip. The house was nicely decorated and looked just like the photos on the website. I have stayed in the Terra Verde Community before and so I was very familiar with the area. Getting around was quite easy and it is situated very near to a Walmart. The only complaints we have were that we didn't realize the rooms were so close together on the second floor and so for two couples on vacation together it got a bit "personal" sleeping so close to one another. We managed to work it out with no awkwardness! Also we had issues with Mosquitoes being right outside our front door. I don't know if there was a nest somewhere (we looked but couldn't find where they were coming from) but every time we opened the front door, a few would venture in. Apart from those two minor issues we very much enjoyed our stay. There was a security guard who worked on the front gate that we became really friendly with. We were there for quite sometime so he greeted us with a smile and friendly conversation each time we drove back into the complex. Overall would definitely use this website again as I have in the past. The house is a really good fit for a small family vacation. Thanks for the memories! Tralita A.

The rental was very clean and many of the linens and towels appear to be new. There are extra beach towels which is nice. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The only issues are that all the bedrooms are upstairs and there are 17 steps which might be a problem for seniors. Also the furnace/air blower is right next to the television. Otherwise everything is very nice and close to the pool area. Jerry K.

Terra Verde is a very nice gated resort, close to everything. The check in and follow up instructions were excellent. We stayed in 4743 Ormond Beach Way the home was very clean. And had everything we needed. We were close to the pool which was great. The only downside was most of the other homes had a pool or hot tub and a barbecue on the back deck, we did not. Eric T. (Manager's Note: Photos and property description indicate no pool or hot tub at this home. Thank you.)

4743 Ormond Beach Way Kissimmee, FL 34746
Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hair Dryer Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine ATM Bar Children's Play Area Concierge Essentials Family Friendly Fitness Center Hot Tub Lounge Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Restaurant Sauna Steam Room Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3.1 stars based on 7 reviews
         
4743 Terra Verde
1.0/5 stars
The home was beautiful but we had several issues while there with the plumbing and air conditioning. The people at the pool/ tiki bar were extremely rude. The biggest issue was the Wi-Fi and cellular connection, we had to go off resort entirely to get any kind of service and the Wi-Fi was non existent, we ended up leaving a day early because I needed the Wi-Fi and wasnt able to connect to any device (laptop, game system, phones or iPad) and it was pouring rain. The computer in the resort office you had to pay for and the printer didnt even work. Had we known the connectivity issues we wouldnt have stayed at this location as I was still working partially and had to actually find a place to park and my work out of the car. Extremely dissatisfied with the stay overall.
Reviewed on Apr 21, 2019 by Mikabreanna, Connecticut   Report
         
4743 Terra Verde
2.0/5 stars
The home is beautiful however there is no service (we have ATT, Metro PCS and Sprint) and the Wi-Fi isn’t working. We had to call after the first day because the thermostat reached 78 degrees and it was very hot and the AC just didn’t seem to cool it down, they came out to look and told us the lockout was at 73 degrees and he had to get permission to put it at 71.... it was over 90 Degrees outside. The toilet in the master flushes 3x Times in a row. The service at the tiki bar was horrible, while not apart of the house it is a part of the resort, the servers were rude and not friendly at all. The views were beautiful and the size of the house was perfect for our family of 6. The decor was very nice and the house was in excellent condition.
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Mikabreanna, groton, ct   Report

Thank you for your review Mikabreanna. We are disappointed to receive your review due to the following facts. Our AC service (Kalos) visited the house and found nothing wrong with the system. There was a vent partially closed in one upstairs bedroom and checked and adjusted the thermostat for you. Daytime temperatures are around 80 to 85, nights are in the upper 60s. Regarding the internet, we sent our maintenance technician to the home and found nothing wrong with the internet connections or service. The problem is that all of your devices are Apple and it is a configuration problem, not a problem with the WI-Fi. Our technician suggested to download Google Chrome for a search engine to try. We have not had an issue with any of the toilets in the home but will send our maintenance team to investigate and fix if needed. We are sorry you had a negative experience at the tiki bar and will provide the resort with your comments. Thank you for your positive comments about the views and house, we would have appreciated a better rating. internet.

Manager Response
         
4743 Terra Verde
4.0/5 stars
Terra Verde is a very nice gated resort, close to everything. The check in and follow up instructions were excellent. We stayed in 4743 Ormond Beach Way the home was very clean. And had everything we needed. We were close to the pool which was great. The only downside was most of the othet homes had a pool or hot tub and a barbecue on the back deck, we did not.
Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019 by Eric, Beaver Bank, NS   Report

Thank you for your review Eric, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us.

Manager Response
         
4743 Terra Verde
4.0/5 stars
The rental was very clean and many of the linens and towels appear to be new. There are extra beach towels which is nice. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The only issues are that all the bedrooms are upstairs and there are 17 steps which might be a problem for seniors. Also the furnace/air blower is right next to the television. Otherwise everything is very nice and close to the pool area.
Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019 by Jerry, Goodrich, MI   Report

Thank you for your review Jerry, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response
         
4743 Terra Verde
4.0/5 stars
I had a really great stay on this recent trip. The house was nicely decorated and looked just like the photos on the website. I have stayed in the Terra Verde Community before and so I was very familiar with the area. Getting around was quite easy and it is situated very near to a Walmart. The only complaints we have were that we didn't realize the rooms were so close together on the second floor and so for two couples on vacation together it got a bit "personal" sleeping so close to one another. We managed to work it out with no awkwardness! Also we had issues with Mosquitos being right outside our front door. I don't know if there was a nest somewhere (we looked but couldn't find where they were coming from) but every time we opened the front door, a few would venture in. Apart from those two minor issues we very much enjoyed our stay. There was a security guard who worked on the front gate that we became really friendly with. We were there for quite sometime so he greeted us with a smile and friendly conversation each time we drove back into the complex. Overall would definitely use this website again as I have in the past. The house is a really good fit for a small family vacation. Thanks for the memories!
Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017 by Tralita, Pembroke, Bermuda   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response
         
4743 Terra Verde
3.0/5 stars
Staff very accommodating and friendly, condo wasn't the cleanest and we had a couple visitors. Little salamanders
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2017 by John, omaha, NE   Report

Thank you for your review. We are a little surprised with your comment about cleanliness as all units are inspected. We would appreciate it if you can give us a little more detail so we can understand the comment and share with our cleaning team who we feel does an excellent job. Sorry you had visitors, they thrive in the Florida climate and are harmless as you probably already knew and can scurry in if a door is left open. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Manager Response
         
4743 Terra Verde
4.0/5 stars
IT WAS AMAZING MY FAMILY WAS COMFORTABLE.
Reviewed on May 7, 2016 by JessicaStylez1, Miami   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC