2616 Veranda Palms

$155 - $225 / night   in Kissimmee  
5 Bedrooms 4.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

Fantastic, 5 Bedroom 4 bath pool home with a second floor den. Only 4 miles to Disney

Free Pool Heat Upon Request! Make sure to contact our reservations specialist concerning your free pool heat.

Veranda Palms is a new development that offers the convenience of being close to the attractions, shopping, golf and great restaurants yet has the added benefit of tranquility in a quiet setting adjoining Shingle Creek Preserve. You have access to walking trails dotted with old Live Oak trees with Spanish moss and visitors may experience bald eagles, wild turkey, great blue heron, turtles, white-tailed deer and river otters which are some of the animals that can be spotted in the area.

This home has multiple living areas, open kitchen which is bright and airy and fully stocked. This great home has two king bedrooms, one queen, one twin and one bunk bed room making this vacation home a perfect blend of size and function.

A luxurious first floor king master suite is large and comfortable. Picture yourself in the awesome pool which has no neighbors directly behind the pool area. This distinctive home offers the answer to your vacation home dreams.

The large second floor den area is an excellent place to relax and enjoy conversation, a game of cards or to watch a movie. The home has been equipped with a formal dining area and another dining area just in the kitchen. You will enjoy the flat panel TV in the living area as well as TVs in each of the bedrooms (except for the pink twin room) and FREE internet. Additionally, this home offers a comfortable sofa sleeper in the den area making it an affordable home to sleep up to 12 people.

There is a full sized washer, dryer, iron, ironing board and all of the linens you will need for your stay.

Pool can be heated during the winter months for an additional $30/nt

Guest Reviews:

The rental property was fabulous. We enjoyed every day, we appreciated the cleanliness and upkeep. We felt right at home. It was so close to Disney and local restaurants and stores. There was so much to do. It was the best family vacation. I was very concerned about bringing our entire family to a rental sight unseen, however it was perfect. Thank you.

Kathy

My family of 10 rented this home for our summer vacation in August. The property manager was helpful and accommodating. The home was very clean, spacious, and just what we needed for our large group. Everyone had their own room and we had enough bathrooms to never have a wait to use the facilities. The kitchen had everything I needed, including trash bags!!! The pool is not huge, but it worked for kiddos. The were too tired to swim after being in the parks all day.

The neighborhood is quiet and in felt safe. There is a garage, but we did not use it as we were in a low traffic area. We had enough room to park our 15 passenger van and a Volkswagen Passat in the driveway. It took us about 10 minutes to get to Disney and 15 minutes to get to Universal. There were plenty of restaurants and shopping centers nearby. The beds and furniture were comfortable and up to date. I found this rental at the last minute and I felt lucky as soon as we walked in the door as I was worried, but we had a comfortable stay and a wonderful vacation. Donna N.

My family and I loved this house. It was cozy and beautiful. It was well equipped with everything you would need, most of all it was so clean. We had no complaints I would definitely stay here again. Emily D.

This was our first family vacation in almost three years. My husband and I were planning to attend a conference in the area. My children decided to tag along and make it a family Vacation. This was not our first time renting a vacation home bust I must say these is by far the nicest home we've stated in. Check in was easy and instructions for use were very explicit and easy to understand. The property was clean and well maintain. We had a few minor issues that did not impact our stay. When coming to this area again we would definitely stay in this home again. Thanks for making our trip very enjoyable. Kathryn N.

This is my second stay at Veranda Palms...I love it. The location is awesome. It's located close to all of the attractions and the house is great. This will not be my last time using these rental properties. They are always available with my last mi the military schedule. LaRonda C.

Our family reunion was a roaring success in this lovely vacation home! Plenty of space, well-appointed, and we loved not only our own pool but the large pool and water pad facilities. We will rent again. Gaye C.

We’re having an excellent time. The cleaning is very good, the services provided are very good and the house is excellent. We’re very likely to return again. Gisele J.

Our family had an amazing stay at this wonderful home! There was plenty of space, comfortable beds/bedding and a safe, quiet community to enjoy it all. Super Target is less than half a mile to get your groceries and it was an easy drive to and from the airport! We will definitely stay here again and I could not be happier with the price and quality of the home. Kristy B.

This home was beautiful. Very well laid out. The furniture was very nice. This is the first home I've rented and it had nice pots and pans and other kitchen utensils. The owner was very accommodating and prompt with responses when I had questions. I would definitely use this property again. Jennifer H.

2616 Santosh Cove Kissimmee, FL 34746

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Saint Clair Fernandes with Florida Connection Properties, LLC or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 7 Accommodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Hair Dryer Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Essentials Family Friendly Fitness Center Lounge Outdoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $160
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  20%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Nov 17 - Nov 21
Fall
$155.00 /Daily  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$155.00 /Daily  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 6
Christmas Holiday
$225.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,460.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 7 - Mar 17
Winter
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Mar 18 - Apr 29
Holiday
$225.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,460.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Apr 30 - Jun 11
Spring
$175.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Jun 12 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$210.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 2 - Aug 21
Summer
$220.00 /Daily   $1,505.00 /Week   $5,320.00 /Month  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
Fall
$155.00 /Daily  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$155.00 /Daily  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 6
Christmas Holiday
$225.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,460.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 7 - Mar 17
Winter
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Mar 18 - Apr 29
Holiday
$225.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,460.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Apr 30 - May 14
Spring
$175.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 11 reviews
         
2616 Veranda Palms
5.0/5 stars
This home was beautiful. Very well laid out. The furniture was very nice. This is the first home I've rented and it had nice pots and pans and other kitchen utensils. The owner was very accommodating and prompt with responses when I had questions. I would definitely use this property again.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018 by Jennifer, rochester, NY   Report

Thank you for your review Jennifer, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Aug 13, 2018
         
2616 Veranda Palms
5.0/5 stars
Our family had an amazing stay at this wonderful home! There was plenty of space, comfortable beds/bedding and a safe, quiet community to enjoy it all. Super Target is less than half a mile to get your groceries and it was an easy drive to and from the airport! We will definitely stay here again and I could not be happier with the price and quality of the home.
Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Kristy, Brownsboro, Texas   Report

Thank you for your review and comments, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Mar 14, 2018
         
2616 Veranda Palms
5.0/5 stars
We’re having an excelent time. The cleaning is very good, the services provided are very good and the house is excelent. Ee’re very likely to return again.
Reviewed on Dec 23, 2017 by Gisele, Campinas-SP, São Paulo   Report

Merry Christmas and thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Dec 23, 2017
         
2616 Veranda Palms
5.0/5 stars
Our family reunion was a roaring success in this lovely vacation home! Plenty of space, well-appointed, and we loved not only our own pool but the large pool and water pad facilities. We will rent again.
Reviewed on Oct 9, 2017 by Gaye, GRAWN, MI   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Oct 9, 2017
         
2616 Veranda Palms
4.0/5 stars
This is my second stay at Veranda Palms...I love it. The location is awesome. It's located close to all of the attractions and the house is great. This will not be my last time using these rental properties. They are always available with my last mi the military schedule.
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2017 by Laronda, Ludowici, GA   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Aug 12, 2017
         
2616 Veranda Palms
5.0/5 stars
This was our first family vacation in almost three years. My husband and I were planning to attend a conference in the area. My children decided to tag along and make it a family Vacation. This was not our first time renting a vacation home bust I must say these is by far the nicest home we've stated in. Check in was easy and instructions for use were very explicit and easy to understand. The property was clean and well maintain. We had a few minor issues that did not impact our stay. When coming to this area again we would definitely stay in this home again. Thanks for making our trip very enjoyable. Kathryn N.
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2017 by Kathryn, Huntsville, Alabama   Report

Thank you very much for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Jul 23, 2017
         
2616 Veranda Palms
3.0/5 stars
Well we're do I start!!!... First of all this wasn't the property I originally booked, it was given to me the week I was due to go on my vacation because the other home I booked sold. Th home was very nice and clean. The things that I don't like about the home was the bed in the master room downstairs it was very broken in and it made all kinds of noise so we didn't gt any good sleep the pillows were so flat me and my husband had to go to Walmart and purchase our own pillows.. The tv in the family room downstairs didn't worked I called the maintenance man Ali on Saturday morning and no one showed up until Thursday only to find out that the cable box had gone bad so we didn't have a television in that room the whole 10 days we were there!!!!.... My husband hurt his back and couldn't move around for a couple days because the chair that was at the desk in the livingroom broke when he sat on it and he hurt his back!!!!,,. Sliding door would barely open and close and the screen was damaged.. The owner did send a nice guy out and he did his best... Overall it's a nice property, I just feel as if the management team isn't doing there part to keep up with the property. Oan the pots and pans are very worn and should probably be replaced
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2017 by Reesie38,   Report

Thank you for your review and comments. You are correct the property you had booked was sold and the new owner is not renting the home so we provided you with similar property options and you chose this property which was not only in the same community but was also an upgrade and larger than the one you originally booked and provided to you at no additional cost.. We investigated your comment about a broken bed but we could not find anything broken, there is nothing wrong with it nor did we find the pillows unsatisfactory. The cable service provider was called out to investigate and found the cable box needed to be replace. The cable company did not have any in inventory and had to order more which took longer than any of us expected, however it was only on one TV and unfortunately we do not have control over the cable companies. Regarding the broken chair, someone was abusing the chair and broke it during your stay, there is no way the damage that was done to it was simply by sitting on it. We investigated the sliding door which we found operational and pots and pans are not in need of replacement at this point. Thank you.

Manager Response Jul 23, 2017
         
2616 Veranda Palms
5.0/5 stars
We had 4 kids and 5 adults. The house was big enough for all of us. The pool was a life saver and the area was ideal. Their's a Target close by which had everything. The beds were too firm, but that was my only complaint. Overall, the neighborhood was quiet and it felt safe. Thanks for a great vacation!
Reviewed on May 30, 2017 by Virginia, Chicago, IL   Report

Thank you for your review we do appreciate it and have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Jun 5, 2017
         
2616 Veranda Palms
5.0/5 stars
We stayed the week of Thanksgiving with 2 families- 10 people total. Everything was great with enough room to accommodate everyone. All was very clean and well thought out. Loved the upstairs bonus room where the kids could watch a movie while the adults hung out downstairs. A Target and Publix is only a mile or two away which was so convenient. Would recommend and stay again!
Reviewed on Dec 6, 2016 by Soccer Mom, Atlanta   Report

Dear Soccer Mom, Thank you for being our guests and enjoying our home. We are very happy that you found the home to your liking and accommodations worked well for you. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to host you as our guests in the future! Happy Holidays to you and your Family from the iTrip Vacations - Orlando Team!

Manager Response Dec 19, 2016
         
2616 Veranda Palms
5.0/5 stars
My family and I loved this house. It was cozy and beautiful. It was well equipped with everything you would need, most of all it was so clean. We had no complaints I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2016 by Emily, Springfield, MA   Report
         
2616 Veranda Palms
5.0/5 stars
My family of 10 rented this home for our summer vacation in August. The property manager was helpful and accommodating. The home was very clean, spacious, and just what we needed for our large group. Everyone had their own room and we had enough bathrooms to never have a wait to use the facilities. The kitchen had everything I needed, including trash bags!!! The pool is not huge, but it worked for kiddos. The were too tired to swim after being in the parks all day. The neighborhood is quiet and in felt safe. There is a garage, but we did not use it as we were in a low traffic area. We had enoug room to park our 15 passenger van and a Volkswagon Passat in the driveway. It took us about 10 minutes to get to Disney and 15 minutes to get to Universal. There were plenty of restaurants and shopping centers nearby. The beds and furniture were comfortable and up to date. I found this rental at the last minute and I felt lucky as soon as we walked in the door as I was worried, but we had a comfortable stay and a wonderful vacation.
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2015 by Donna, Houston   Report

Thank you very much for your positive review and we are glad you had a great stay and chose us for your vacation accommodations. We hope you stay with us again in the future.

Manager Response Dec 6, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC