2 King Beds - View Of Slopes On River, Near Lifts, HOT TUB, Wood Fireplace. At Bus Stop & Paths

Frostfire - Keystone
$123 - $538 / night   in Keystone  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

Finalist: 2016 Customer Service Champion presented by the Summit County Chamber of Commerce

__________________________________________________________________________________________

PLEASE NOTE: There is absolutely NO SMOKING of ANY KIND in this property or on the patio/deck/balcony.

Renter MUST be at least 25 years of age and be present during stay.

This property does NOT ALLOW PETS.

__________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________

FROSTFIRE - 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Sleeps 10+ – Mountain House At Keystone, CO - Condo

A short walk on the paved trail will take you right to the Peru lift. Great Views of Slopes, Snake River and Beaver Ponds

LAYOUT OF CONDO: Frostfire is accessible via 8 outdoor steps up, and 8 down once inside the building, and you are there.The Unit is all on one level.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10+): All Rooms Have High Thread Count Linens

Master Bedroom:

- King Size Bed (sleeps 2)

-Wood Burning Fireplace

- En-Suite Bathroom with Shower

Second Bedroom:

- King Size Bed (sleeps 2)

- 1 Twin and 1 Full Bunk (sleeps up to 3)

Third Bedroom:

-Twin Beds (sleeps 2)

Living Room:

-Queen Size Sofa Sleeper (sleeps 2)

Great Room Includes a fully appointed Kitchen with brand new stainless appliances, den with gas fireplace, dining area, views of the slopes and Snake River. There is also a Full Bath in Hall with Shower/Tub combo, and laundry closet with washer and dryer.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

AMENITIES

• Just-Completed Kitchen Remodel - Stainless Appliances

• Amazing Views of Slopes and Snake River

• Washer And Dryer In Unit

• Free WiFi

• Oster Coffee Maker

• Park Near Door To Building In Surface Lot (2 Spaces Only)

• Spacious Living Area

• Multiple Fireplaces

• Beautiful Paths to Beaver Ponds and Gondola

• Central To All Ski Resorts

• Ski Locker

• Hot Tub (shared) Overlooking Slopes - 30 second walk

• Grill

• Short walk to Ski Lift at Mountain House and close to restaurants/shops at the River Run Base Area and Keystone Village. Free Shuttle just steps from front door.

• Prior to your visit, we'll send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions, so you can drive straight to your rental – no stop at the office required!

Keystone hosts multiple events throughout the year including the Keystone Wine Festival, Bluegrass and Beer Festival, Mardi Gras, Bettyfest, as well as street parties and parades. River Run Village always offers up a good time, however Keystone is always family friendly.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Property Distance to:

Keystone Ski Resort, - short shuttle to gondola at River Run Or Mountain House Base

Arapahoe Basin, Via US-6E – 6.1 miles

Copper Mountain, Via I-70W - 17.9 miles

Breckenridge, Via Swan Mountain Rd. and CO-9S – 14.1 miles

Vail, Via I-70W - 37.2miles

Silverthorne Outlets, Via US-6W - 7.3 miles

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Newly remodeled, very spacious condo in Mountain House Base area of Keystone, CO. Just a short walk (or free Shuttle ride) to slopes. The unit overlooks the Snake River and wetlands (including beaver ponds) with hiking/biking paths right off the 2 decks. You might even catch Fireworks in Season. Enjoy them from the decks or the hot-tub; just a 30 second walk away. Ten feet out the back door puts you directly on Keystone’s main trail that will take you within easy walking distance to Keystone Village or Keystone Lake

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences from Keystone to Dillon, Silverthorne and Wildernest and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

House Rules

Reservations made for teenagers or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the unit at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age. No smoking/no pets. Be respectful of the house and contents - it is someone's home. Respect the neighbors and neighborhood. No parties, events or smoking of any kind. Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

All photos (furnishings subject to change), amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply starter shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens.

Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

ITRIP-VACATIONS® KEYSTONE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ON CRAIGSLIST.

____________________________

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO BIKING, STAND-UP PADDLE BOARDING, ESCAPE ROOM, DOG SLED AND SLEIGH RIDES

CREATE MORE MEMORIES, HAVE MORE FUN, AND TRULY EXPERIENCE YOUR DESTINATION!

* Based on Seasonal Availability

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

mni-membership-636453051911805735

1653 Oro Grande Dr., D8 Keystone, CO 80435
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 6 Accommodates: 10 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Bathtub Big Screen TV Blender Cable Carbon Monoxide Detector Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Crock Pot DVD Deck Dishwasher Dryer Essentials (toilet paper FREE WiFi Family Friendly Fireplace Fresh Linens Full Kitchen Gas Fireplace Grill Hair Dryer Hangers Heating Hot Tub Hot Tub Access Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Lap-top Friendly Workspace Laundry Microwave Mountain View Open Deck Pack 'n Play Parking Open Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Shampoo Ski In / Ski Out Nordic Ski Locker in Hallway Smoke Detector Sofa Sleeper - Full TV Tea Kettle Toaster Uncovered Parking Lot WIFI Washer/Dryer Washing Machine Wine Refrigerator Wood-burning Fireplace clean towels shampoo and fresh linens) Bath Tub
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 507-9876
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $155
  • Security Deposit:  $300 - Unless otherwise noted. - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
Jun 20 - Jun 30
Summer
$153.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 1 - Jul 9
4th of July
$213.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 10 - Aug 30
Summer
$153.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day Weekend
$128.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 25%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 4 - Sep 10
Summer
$153.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 11 - Nov 9
Autumn
$123.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 10 - Nov 20
Early Ski
$218.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 25%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 21 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving
$360.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 26 - Dec 14
Early Ski
$218.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 25%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 15 - Dec 21
Pre-Holidays
$299.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 22 - Dec 26
Christmas
$447.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 27 - Jan 2
New Years Holiday
$538.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 3 - Feb 14
Powder
$352.00 Friday|Saturday   $328.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 15 - Feb 17
Presidents & Valentines Holidays
$368.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 18 - Mar 1
Powder
$352.00 Friday|Saturday   $328.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 2 - Apr 1
Peak Ski
$413.00 Friday|Saturday   $383.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday Security Deposit: $500   Rental Deposit: 50%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 2 - Apr 23
Late Ski
$158.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Apr 24 - May 23
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 24 - May 27
Memorial Day Weekend
$123.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 25%   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 16 - Jun 19
Summer
$153.00 /Daily   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 5 stars based on 25 reviews
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We have been traveling to Colorado for the past several years and have stayed at some wonderful condos. This condo was voted the best by my family. Spacious, well equipped, fireplaces, and great location that is close to lifts and everything else you could possibly want! Looking forward to another trip!
Reviewed on Jan 10, 2018 by Brian, Benton, AR   Report

Wow, Brian! That is a big honor! Thank you for your stay and review of cozy & spacious "Frostfire" in Keystone, CO! We hope you can come back to visit soon! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Jan 26, 2018
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
The condo was warm, welcoming, and spacious. The frontage road from the parking lot grants easy access to Keystone's main highway, ten feet out the back door puts you directly on Keystones main trail that will take you within easy walking distance to Keystone Village or Keystone Lake, and the view all around is spectacular. There are plenty of cooking utensil, extra bedding and blankets, basic TV stations, and even a wine cooler as a little added bonus. Remodeled kitchen and bathrooms makes for a nice atmosphere. The only negative was that the hot-tub closest to the condo was out of order, so we had to walk a little further to the one that worked. Absolutely loved this condo and will return!
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2017 by Karen, Fort Collins, CO   Report

Karen, thank you very much for your stay and this detailed review of "Frostfire" in Keystone, CO. Sounds like you really enjoyed all the benefits of this lovely townhouse. We sure hope you can come back soon for another visit! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Jan 1, 2018
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Large and spacious. Kitchen was fully equipped for all our cooking needs. Big bedrooms. Check in/out instructions were easy; directions to find condo were perfect. Would stay there again.
Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017 by Dia, Broomfield, CO   Report

Awesome, Dia! We are thrilled that you were so comfortable and enjoyed your stay at "Frostfire-Keystone". We hope that you can come enjoy the Rockies again soon! -iTrip Vacations Keystone

Manager Response Nov 28, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Our family of 5 absolutely loved the condo as well as the location. We had an eventful week In August of 2017, filling it with many adventures: hiking, biking down Vail Pass, Whitewater Rafting, Enjoyed a Colorado Rockies Baseball game, as well as took in a concert at the Red Rocks Amphitheater. We could not have asked for a better setting for a place to unwind after our daily activities. Thank you so much!!!
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2017 by Tonia, Plainview, MN   Report

WOW! Can I spend the next holiday weekend with your fam? How much fun could a family cram into one weekend!? We are thrilled that you had a comfortable hub for your adventures. We hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations - Keystone Team

Manager Response Sep 19, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We've been coming to this area for a number of years and this is BY FAR the best condo we' e stayed in. You can't beat the location and the views are amazing. Got up on our last morning and saw a family of black bears playing in a clearing on the mountainside. I am DEFINITELY planning on staying here again.
Reviewed on Sep 4, 2017 by Jake, Omaha, NE   Report

WOW!! Jake, sounds like you had an outstanding time! We are thrilled to hear it! Thank you very much for your stay and review of Frostfire - Keystone. We hope you can return soon, especially when the snow flies! -iTrip Vacations - Keystone Team

Manager Response Sep 19, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
This was a comfortable, well-maintained condo. It is in a great location, where it's easy to get to trails, villages, and everything else. It's well-stocked, so there's no need to bring up pans, cooking utensils, etc. Great place for a vacation!
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2017 by Lisa, Centennial, CO   Report

We are very grateful for your review, Lisa. We are so thrilled to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and were comfortable! Hope you can come back soon when the snowflakes are flying! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Aug 17, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Just as advertised. Close to all activities, Gondola, River, etc. Clean, Spacious, easy to access. Did not have a hair dryer as advertised. Otherwise, a great place to stay.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by Dan, Motley, MN   Report

Thank you, Dan! Frostfire has a location that cannot be beat! Thank you for letting us know about the hairdryer! We are "on it!" Appreciate your stay and review! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Jul 27, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Was immaculately clean, easy to get to, conveniently located for those without a car. Keystone River Run village is a short walk away; there's a bike / walk path that runs along the Snake River; it's close to Snake River Saloon and Haywood Cafe for dining or Gateway Grocery for supplies. Huge bedrooms, large communal space for gathering / eating, kitchen counters and appliances have been updated since the pictures were taken. Is located on the bottom floor so access is easy if you have large bags or heavy ski equipment. Would stay again.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2017 by Ian, Broomfield, CO   Report

Thank you, Ian for this lovely review! Future guests are always eager to learn of the discoveries that await them in Keystone, and you delivered many descriptive ideas/pictures in words. We are grateful! Hope to have you back really soon! -iTrip Vacations - Keystone/Dillon/Wildernest/Silverthorne Team

Manager Response Jul 13, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Was immaculately clean, easy to get to, conveniently located for those without a car. Keystone River Run village is a short walk away; there's a bike / walk path that runs along the Snake River; it's close to Snake River Saloon and Haywood Cafe for dining or Gateway Grocery for supplies. Huge bedrooms, large communal space for gathering / eating, kitchen counters and appliances have been updated since the pictures were taken. Is located on the bottom floor so access is easy if you have large bags or heavy ski equipment. Would stay again.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2017 by swimpunk, Broomfield, Colorado   Report

Thank you for this terrific review of Frostfire! We are happy that you liked the location and all the conveniences and comfort! So it sounds like we need to update the pictures right away to reflect the NEW KITCHEN remodel. It is so nice to be on the bottom floor! - iTrip Vacations - Keystone Team

Manager Response Jun 30, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
This was our first experience staying in a condo and also first time in Keystone and both experiences were wonderful. The condo was perfect for us....very spacious and clean. We were in walking distance to the shops and the gondola and we had two moose just out the back door...Bonus!! I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to go to that area of Colorado. P.S. The hot tub was awesome!!
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2017 by Sonja, Fruita, CO   Report
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
This was our first experience staying in a condo and also first time in Keystone and both experiences were wonderful. The condo was perfect for us....very spacious and clean. We were in walking distance to the shops and the gondola and we had two moose just out the back door...Bonus!! I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to go to that area of Colorado. P.S. The hot tub was awesome!!
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2017 by A TripAdvisor Member,   Report

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We are so glad that you had such a fun experience discovering all the beauty of Keystone and Frostfire! What a treat to see 2 moose!! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Jun 28, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Very spacious for 7 with room for more. The views were amazing from the living and 2 of the bedrooms. Nice first floor unit was convenient to get in and out of. Fully equipped kitchen made cooking nice and easy. It would have been nice to know ahead of time that scheduled grocery delivery services were available ahead of time.
Reviewed on Jan 24, 2017 by lwgaddes, Austin, Texas   Report

Thank you, Heather for you review of FROSTFIRE! We are happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the kitchen and views. Great Idea about notifying our guests of available grocery delivery services. Thanks for that idea! Look forward to your return to beautiful Keystone! - iTrip Vacations - Keystone

Manager Response Feb 25, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
As much as I hate to have competition for this place, in all fairness I have to say it was the best condo rental we ever had. Very spacious and comfortable for us with 3 adult children. we enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen and large dining table, as well as the warm gas fireplace in the living room. No long scolding lists of "do this, don't touch that;" just a friendly, welcoming experience. Adequate convenient parking for 2 cars, and can walk to one of the lifts at Keystone. We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2016 by Shrazzy, Chicago, Illinois   Report

Thank you very much for your positive review. We enjoy making our gusts feel comfortable with no real constraints or duties while on their vacation. We are glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again next time.

Manager Response Apr 15, 2016
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
The condo was perfect in size, cleanliness and location. The property managers were friendly and helpful. Only one small problem when we discovered the microwave was broken but it was replaced the next day. We have four adult family members and two sons in law. We do this trip every year so please tell me how and when to book the same unit for maximum savings.
Reviewed on Mar 13, 2016 by Steve, Grand Rapids MI   Report

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you next time. You may book anytime and will receive a 10% discount over any other promotion running as a previous guest. - iTrip Vacations Keystone/Wildernest/Silverthorne Team

Manager Response Mar 15, 2017
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
This unit is very well set up to house multiple families with kids since one bedroom (very large) has the king bed for parents and then a twin over full bunkbed with trundle. Unit also has high chair and pack and play. The location is superb. Easy walk to the lifts at Mountain Base. You can also walk to the village and the lifts and gondola at River Run but this does take about 10 minutes.
Reviewed on Feb 21, 2016 by Marissa D,   Report

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of this condo.

Manager Response Feb 28, 2016
         
Frostfire - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
We stayed in this condo for Thanksgiving weekend for some early season ski action with my whole family. It was EXCELLENT. There was plenty of room for the 6 of us and it was certainly within walking distance to a chairlift. Although we didn't use the hot tub, it was just as relaxing to sit in front of the fire place and read a book at night. I would certainly recommend this condo for a ski trip to Keystone.
Reviewed on Jan 18, 2016 by Kyle M, Grand Rapids, Michigan   Report

Thank you for your review. It sounds like you had a wonderful and cozy holiday!

Manager Response Jan 18, 2016
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Our trip to Keystone was for 3 days of skiing. I cannot think of another condo than Frostfire that I would even want to stay! Everything was great! The view from our living room was absolutely beautiful! The condo was awesome-clean,nicely decorated and enough for for my family which was a total of7 people. Not one complaint we will stay there again next year!
Reviewed on Dec 25, 2015 by Anne, Coushatta   Report

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to your next stay with us.

Manager Response Dec 26, 2015
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
This is a large, cozy, three bedroom unit with beautiful views! It is within walking distance to both mountain base areas at Keystone (River Run & Mountain House). You will not be disappointed! Additionally, this is a VERY CLEAN condo....which is a huge thing for me. I am picky, and this one passed my test!
Reviewed on Dec 21, 2015 by jlkp P, Rochester, Michigan   Report

We work very hard to assure our condo is very clean; it is nice to know this is noticed and appreciated. Thank you for your review.

Manager Response Dec 26, 2015
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We loved staying at the Levine's condo. The condo is decorated like a mountain cabin should be and all of the furniture and beds were very comfortable. We love the backyard view of the mountains/ski slopes! Although you can't see the Snake River from the back deck because of the summer foliage, you can hear it rushing by and can get to it quickly via a short path and bridge. My kids loved playing around the river. There is plenty of easy hiking in the area that is very entertaining. In the summer, we did not find much open normal hours in the Keystone area but we quickly found restaurants and grocery stores within 10 miles of the condo. We took a great rafting trip out of Buena Vista (hour away) and hiked the Continental Divide (6 miles away). My children had never seen snow and were able to play in it on the Continental Divide hike. We also toured a college near Denver for my high school senior son. This Keystone condo was a good location in the middle of all of our activities. The owners were very responsive to a condo issue and worked to resolve it. They also mailed back an important sentimental item back to us when we realized we had left it behind. Thanks for renting us the condo!
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We are happy you enjoyed some of what there is to offer near the condo and beyond.

Manager Response Dec 26, 2015
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
My family loved it, this nice peaceful setting and still close to everything . Exselent place for people how like bike,hike or just walk .
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2015 by Orest1973, Gentry, Arkansas   Report

Thank you for your review. We are glad you were able to experience our central location.

Manager Response Dec 26, 2015
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Stayed for a week in June, at Frostfire D8, with 7 adults, 4 y/o and 6 mo. old! Plenty of room for all of us. Great location, gas grill on back porch for easy meals in the evening, grass yard right out the door with view of Aspen trees and the mountain, can hear the Snake River....very relaxing. Short walk to the River Run base area that had plenty of kids activities, as well as restaurants and bars, Gondola to take you to top of mountain, not to mention the hot tub a few yards from back door that was great after a day of hiking. Summer in Keystone is awesome, especially if you like to hike, Also nearby, Zip Line and Raft trips which were amazing and tons of fun. One caution, our 6 mo old had difficulty adjusting to the altitude, but the 4 year old had no trouble at all. Highly recommend Frostfire D8!
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We love hearing positive things about the condo, its location and the great time you had there. We agree, Keystone in summer is terrific! Thank you.

Manager Response Jun 28, 2015
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We had a fantastic time at the Frostfire condo in Keystone! There were 6 adults and one 3 yr old staying the week and we had more than enough room, never feeling at all cramped! The first floor location was perfect! Easy to just to step outside and enjoy the sound of the Snake River rushing by, and the boys could do a little fishing close by while the little one played ball and romped in the yard. There are several good restaurants within walking distance but we enjoyed grilling at “home”! Keystone is known for its skiing, but we were there in early June and loved the weather—60’s felt more like 70’s and the hot tub is only a few steps away! Don’t worry about rain in the forecast, it doesn’t last long and is usually light! Enjoy!
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for your review. We enjoy hearing that our guests enjoy the condo and have great times there!

Manager Response Jun 28, 2015
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
This is a great place to stay! It's large enough for two families and very comfortable! The beds and furnishings are attractive and comfortable. We slept very well. There is a fireplace in the master bedroom. The location is perfect for Keystone. We enjoyed staying here and plan to return!
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2015 by Kathy, Lafayette   Report

Kathy, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

Manager Response Jun 1, 2015
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
The house was excelent with an excellent great location, we all felt like home, I would recommed this house to anyone who goes to Keystone, CO and ask me about lodging options. the outside view the living room's window was amazing you can see people skiing, also the whole place was well arrange
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2015 by giocondavera, Guayaquil, Ecuador   Report

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoy when people travel internationally and find the condo to be roomy and comfortable. Thank you.

Manager Response Jun 28, 2015
         
Frostfire - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We were really impressed with this condo! We had 9 people in our group and had plenty of room. The kitchen was well stocked and the beds were really comfortable. The complex is family friendly and stays relatively quiet. The hot tub is outdoors facing Keystone Mountain. If you're there on a Friday, make sure you utilize the hot tub around 7pm when the fireworks are going! The condo is located within walking distance to everything needed in Keystone. Less than a 10 minute walk to the Peru and Summit Express lifts. The Haywood Cafe, which has delicious food and a great happy hour (3pm-6pm), is a 5 minute walk. Night life in Keystone village, Snake River Saloon, and the Goat are close as well. Rent this place if you get the chance. It is perfect in terms of location and price! A big thanks to Mat Levine and the Bodine family for a perfect weekend.
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2015 by Lukas S, Honolulu, Hawaii   Report

Great to hear you and your party had such a good time. You are certainly welcome; we are glad to have helped you enjoy your vacation. Thank you.

Manager Response Jun 28, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC