Great Location-Walk to Ka'anapali Beach & Whalers Village-Lanai

Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
$246 - $376 / night   in Kaanapali  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Ka'anapali Royal F-302 --- Located on the Ka'anapali Golf course and easy walking distance to the beaches, restaurants and shopping of Ka'anapali, this third floor - two story townhouse style floor plan boasts over 1,400 square feet of living space --- 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with 3 balconies. Includes everything needed to create an unforgettable Maui vacation. Sleeps six comfortably. Enjoy indoor/outdoor living.

** $80 vehicle registration fee (two cars maximum) - pay at the office upon arrival

UNIQUE FEATURES OF F302 AND SLEEPING CONFIGURATION:

First Floor Living Space

• Spacious living room beautifully furnished with tropical island décor

• Outdoor dining on the main lanai with teak table and chairs plus BBQ

• 42" TV with DVD/Blueray and iPod docking station

• Queen sized sofa sleeper

• Dining room is adjacent to the kitchen and has seating for six (6) people

• Fully equipped kitchen features custom cabinetry and granite counters

• Guest bedroom - queen sized bed, flat screen television and private lanai

• Guest bathroom with walk-in shower

Second Floor - 14 steps to second level

• Master bedroom - king sized bed, flat screen television and private lanai

• Private bathroom with large walk-in shower

Features

• Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access (even at the pool)

• In-unit washer/dryer

• Heated swimming pool and community hot tub

• Two lighted tennis courts

• BBQ's with picnic area

• Located on the Ka'anapali Royal golf course

• Free transportation within Ka'anapali Resort and between Ka'anapali and Lahaina

• Gated tropical community

• All units are non-smoking

• Stairs Only - No Elevators

Packing for your Ka'anapali vacation is easy, as we provide our guests: iron, ironing board, hairdryer in the bathroom, hotel-quality towels and linen, beach towels, and a starter supply including paper products, trash bags, laundry and dish detergents, soaps and hand soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

Ka'anapali Beach, voted the best beach in America, is easy walking distance from Ka'anapali Royal and boasts one of the best snorkeling spots on the island - Black Rock, located at the north end of the beach. With Ka'anapali Royal's amenities and its location to golf courses, beaches, restaurants and shops, this combination makes for the perfect Maui vacation. After spending the day at Ka'anapali Beach and Whalers Village, take the complimentary Green trolley back to Kaanapali Royal. We look forward to having you as our guest.

Hawaii GET # GE-045-874-1760-01

Hawaii TAT # TA-045-874-1760-01

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR MAUI VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO SNORKELING, SUNSET SAILING, GOLF AND WHALE WATCHING*!

*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Towels Provided Blender Cable Ceiling Fans Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Free Trolly Golf Resort Hair Dryer Hangers Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Shampoo Smoke Detector Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Detector Stereo TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View sofa sleeper
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager


Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 12 reviews
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
This was such a perfect place to stay while visiting Maui! The condo was beautiful, clean and well kept up, and it had everything we needed for our week. The living room has a huge balcony, and both bedrooms have balconies as well. The views were amazing. The condo itself has a large pool and spa to lazily enjoy the weather, and is walking distance to a shopping center with restaurants, coffee shops, and local and commercial dining. It is also walking distance to public beach access and pick-ups for cruises, which was convenient for our snorkel cruise and other beach excursions! It is in a great location for basically all sightseeing, and parking was no problem. The front desk was great when we needed them, and the condo owners were very responsive. No complaints, easy 5 stars. We definitely plan to stay here again!
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2019 by Caroline, South Carolina   Report

Mahalo Caroline for the detailed review of Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302. How wonderful that you enjoyed the condo, the location and that you definitely plan to stay here again. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Apr 23, 2019
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
We have rented a wide array of places while vacationing. I'm always nervous while turning the key as to whether I'm going to be happy or feeling like I'll "just grin and bear it," because we all know photos can lie. I was especially nervous on this trip because it was a special occasion, a family trip involving my kids and their partners coming from two cities in honor of my 60th birthday. I'm DELIGHTED to say that I felt so happy while at this condo, both with the accommodations and the attention to my requests. All we had to ask about after arriving was to get more beach towels and to replace a new propane tank for the grill. Both were taken care of THAT DAY. Previous reviewers were correct in that the property comes with few kitchen cooking staples (spices, flour, sugar, oil), but we left some for the next folks, paying it forward, so I hope that tradition continues. Myra, our contact during the stay, was prompt, courteous and terrific.
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Barbara, Olympia, WA   Report

Mahalo Barbara for the review of Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302. We are so glad that the property worked well for you and your extended family and that that iTrip Vacations Maui Team was responsive to your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Mar 11, 2019
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
4.0/5 stars
The place was excellent, clean and have everything you need. The location a little far from the beach.
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019 by Francisco Ortuzar -, Santiago / Chile   Report

Mahalo Francisco for the review of Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302. How great that you found the condo to be clean, excellent and had all the amenities you needed. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Feb 27, 2019
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed the condo and the location. It was well equipped. Unfortunately the air conditioning was malfunctioning in the entire complex. The management company did their best to offer us other accomodations, or place air conditioning units in the condo.
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Pat, whitby, ON   Report

Mahalo for your stay and review of Ka'anapali Royal F302, Pat! We appreciate that you wrote this note to confirm to guests that even when utilities fail, we will try to help our guests find comfort. Hope you can come back soon so that we can spoil you! -iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana (Team)

Manager Response Dec 20, 2018
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
First time in Maui and unfortunately, my family and I were caught in the middle of Hurricane Lane. We originally stayed in Lahaina and had to be evacuated due to the 4am brush fire. Myra from Itrip vacations was wonderful. She kept me informed well in advance and was by her phone 24 hours if we had any concerns. I had called her twice, once regarding the power outage and second, to be relocated away from the fire. She was on point with emails and text notifications jus to make sure we were okay. If it wasn't for Myra, we would be out of power for 2.5 days. Thank you Myra and Itrip for all your assistance and prioritizing our needs and safety first. We will definitely be rebooking with Itrip.
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018 by CJ, Toronto, ON   Report

Mahalo CJ for this lovely review. Safety and Comfort are our number one concern for our guests. We appreciate that you took the time to write this wonderful note. A hui hou! - iTrip Vacations Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Sep 20, 2018
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
Great location, nice and clean fully quipped condo, zero complaints Super friendly ,problem solving staff .
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018 by GB Grewal, Elk Grove, CA   Report

Mahalo for this nice review, GB! We appreciate that you took the time to write this for Ka'anapali Royal F302. We sure hope you can come back for another vacation soon! A hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Jun 21, 2018
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
This unit was amazing to stay in. The space was clean, spacious, and very close to everything! The two bedrooms have their own bathrooms inside the rooms. The pool is just a few minutes away by foot and Whalers Village and the beach are just 15 minutes away, also by foot! We were able to cook a few dinners at the unit, which was great! They have a grill out on the balcony with a roomy dining table outdoors. The only thing that I found strange was that there were no pantry items (oil, seasoning, etc...) found, so we had to buy everything we needed, but that's not a deal breaker. The unit also has a rice cooker, much to our surprise! If we decide to stay in Kaanapali again, we'll definitely be staying here again!
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Michelle, Dublin, CA   Report

Mahalo for your stay and review of Ka'anapali Royal F302! We are happy that you were so comfortable and enjoyed your time here. We hope you can come back soon! - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Feb 26, 2018
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
This unit was amazing to stay in. The space was clean, spacious, and very close to everything! The two bedrooms have their own bathrooms inside the rooms. The pool is just a few minutes away by foot and Whalers Village and the beach are just 15 minutes away, also by foot! We were able to cook a few dinners at the unit, which was great! They have a grill out on the balcony with a roomy dining table outdoors. The only thing that I found strange was that there were no pantry items (oil, seasoning, etc...) found, so we had to buy everything we needed, but that's not a deal breaker. The unit also has a rice cooker, much to our surprise! If we decide to stay in Kaanapali again, we'll definitely be staying here again!
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Michelle W,   Report

How wonderful, Michelle! We are so happy that you were very comfortable and appreciated the central location to so many wonderful things! We hope you can come back soon for another family get-away and enjoy the Aloha of lovely Maui! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Apr 11, 2019
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
This unit went way above and beyond my expectations. All the pictures accurately describe the setup of the condo. When we arrived it was clean, and fully loaded with everything you can think of including a rice cooker, washer/dryer, kitchen silverware, beach towels, etc. The only downside is that it’s a bit of a walk to the main beach area (like 10 minutes) but otherwise have no complaints or reservations about staying here again.
Reviewed on Feb 5, 2018 by Kenneth, Seattle, WA   Report

Mahalo for your stay and review, Ken! Yes, as advertised the walk to the beach is about 10 min. We are so glad you had a nice time and were so comfortable. - iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Feb 26, 2018
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
Excellent condo to stay during your vacation in Maui. Stunning location very close to everything - restaurants, shops, only 10 min walking distance from the beach, next to the golf course-. Spacious and clean, perfect for families, easy communication with the owners, I can only highly recommend !
Reviewed on Jan 29, 2018 by Olivier V,   Report

Mahalo, Oliver for this lovely review of Ka'anapali Royal F302! We are thrilled that you were so comfortable and enjoyed the beautiful views! We look forward to your return to beautiful Maui...a hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Apr 11, 2019
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
This is an immaculate, spacious, condo at Kaanapali Royal, completely renovated in the last few years with Granite Counters, new bathroom amenities and new appliances. We love that it is on the third floor so we had two floors with three balconies and no noise from renters overhead. The view from the living room balcony looks over the pool/hot tub, Kaanapali golf course and in the distance Molokai. The condo has lots of space and is perfect for 2 couples/families with en-suite bathrooms in both bedrooms. The kitchen is fully stocked with whatever you may need – just bring in groceries and you are ready to go! Added bonus – a washer and dryer in the unit so next time we will drag fewer clothes on the plane! It is in the heart of Kaanapali and walking distance to Kaanapali Beach, Whalers Village and Fairway shops for plenty of restaurants and shopping. The property management company is very accommodating and helpful and ensured everything was in top notch shape for our vacation. This condo is on the top of our list to stay in on our next visit.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2017 by Casee61, Houston   Report

Mahalo for our review! Kaanapali Royal #302 is truly terrific! We appreciate that you outlined the finer details of the unit and the surrounding area for our guests. Mahalo - iTrip Vacations Maui Team

Manager Response Jun 9, 2017
         
Ka'anapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit F302
5.0/5 stars
Spacious condo in heart of Kaanapali Royal, great for families. We love that it is on the third floor so we had two floors and three balconies and no noise from renters overhead. The view from the living room balcony looks over the pool/hot tub, Kaanapali golf course and in the distance Molokai. The condo has lots of space and is perfect for 2 couples/families with en-suite bathrooms in both bedrooms. The kitchen is fully stocked with whatever you may need – just bring in groceries and you are ready to go! Added bonus – a washer and dryer in the unit so you can drag less clothes on the plane! It is in the heart of Kaanapali and walking distance to Kaanapali Beach, Whalers Village and Fairway shops for plenty of restaurants and shopping. The property management company was very accommodating and helpful and ensured everything was in top notch shape for our vacation. This condo is on the top of our list to stay in on our next visit.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2017 by klcate, Sugar Land, Texas   Report

Mahalo nui for your very detailed review of Kaanapali Royal! We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the rest and relaxation that this unit awards! Aren't the views sensational?! Mahalo for pointing out that the W/D is in the unit, and the proximity to all the fun of Kaanapali Beach and Whalers' Village, too! We look forward to your return! A hui hou, iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Jun 4, 2017

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC