106D Barefoot Beach Club

$78.50 - $185.50 / night   in Indian Shores  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4
Sleeping Arrangements
Master   King  
Living Room   Sofa Queen  

This charming 1 BR, 1BA cottage-style condo proves that good things come in small packages! The seaside palette of blue and white and the open floor plan offer plenty of room for relaxing.

***Enhanced cleaning procedures that follow CDC guidelines and recommendations have been put in place in response to COVID-19.








-Coffee Maker




-Dining Table with seating for 4

-Outdoor dining on patio with table and chairs


-Queen Sleeper Sofa

-Large Flat Screen Cable TV


-King Size Bed

-Flat Screen Cable TV

-Office Space off of Master with Desk and Chair


-Adjacent to Master Bedroom

-Walk-in Shower


-FREE Wi-Fi, Cable TV & Complimentary Local and Domestic Calling

-Communal BBQ Grilling Area

-Private Fishing Dock

-Waterfront Heated Communal Pool

-Beach Access Directly Across the Street

-Beach Chairs and Umbrella for Guests' Use

-Laundry Facilities on Site


-1 Parking Pass Included

-Guest Parking on Street

-Trailers, U-Hauls, Boats, and RV's are NOT allowed to be parked on the property!


-Keyless Entry

-Self Check-in


Indian Shores is just a 10-minute ride on the beach trolley to John's Pass Village, a large marina, shopping and dining complex that offers a variety of water sports rentals, casino boats and dolphin-watching or sunset cruises. Ten minutes to the north, you'll find another marina and a variety of shops and restaurants at Clearwater Beach, also home to the Clearwater Aquarium, the residence of dolphin movie star Winter from Dolphin Tale.

Enjoy fresh local seafood at the award-winning Salt Rock Grill or casual eateries like Keegan’s and Guppy’s, watch the sun set over cocktails at The Pub or stop by the iconic Lighthouse Donuts for a quick snack, all just minutes from your vacation home. You can do as much or as little as you like at family-friendly Indian Shores, a serene beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches and award-winning local restaurants. It's a perfect spot for romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust iTrip Vacations to help you select your perfect Clearwater area vacation rental and make vacation memories to last a lifetime!

19417 Gulf Blvd Indian Shores, FL 33785
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Bathtub Big Screen TV Cable Ceiling Fan(s) Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Family friendly Hair dryer Heating Internet Access Keyless Entry Kitchen Patio Private Entrance Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Smoke Detector WIFI
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 206-4495
Reviews - 3 stars based on 8 reviews
106D Barefoot Beach Club
3/5 stars
This was our second stay at Barefoot Beach Club, same condo as last year. While we love the location of Barefoot Beach and hominess of the Club itself, this unit is lacking. Two couch pillows are missing buttons (one more than last year). Bealls has them on line for $10. The bath towels are small bath towels and thin, similar to what one would find at a cheap motel. There were three beach towels, two not up to beach par. Last year we arrived to find some of the dishes dirty; similar condition this year. While a king size bed is wonderful, this king bed needs a new mattress. Most of these items are easy, inexpensive fixes. Have rented the unit for two weeks next year, but may re-consider.
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020 by Dawn, angola, NY   Report
106D Barefoot Beach Club
3/5 stars
We were disappointed because we spent the first hours of our precious vacation to clean the bathroom. The toilet and the sinks were not clean and there were hairs on the showers floor. In the kitchen some glases were not clean and in the corners was dust. The person who cleaned this condo did not a good job. The condo is good located near to the beach and the arrival procedure was easy after a 24 hours trip.
Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Diane, Salzgitter, Lower Saxony   Report
106D Barefoot Beach Club
2/5 stars
After day 2 I was looking to book the same space next year. After day 4, with my original issues not resolved, I’ve changed my mind. If not for the short, uninterested responses by the property manager I probably would have recommended the property and returned myself. The door lock was difficult to figure out and no instructions were provided. Could have been a quick call to resolve but was instead multiple emails back and forth with 1 sentence responses, I eventually gave up asking. The shower and shower curtain are moldy (pictures were provided). A new shower curtain was dropped at the door, while we were there, for us to change ourselves. The cleaners were unavailable to come out for 3 days until I escalated to a new employee with iTrip. I regret not doing sooner. On that note, I recommend escalating rather than wasting days corresponding with Kathy Collins. Specifically with D106, there’s limited supplies in the kitchen (no vegetable peeler, tongs, baking sheet) so plan ahead. Also the fold out couch folds out to an angle. My girls chose to sleep on the floor until we could buy an air mattress. The condo, furnishings, location and porch were really great. In short, if you don’t need to report any issues or ask for help you could have a vacation worth repeating.
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Stacey, Marietta, GA   Report
106D Barefoot Beach Club
1/5 stars
The place was filthy. There was mold in the shower, cereal in the pull out sofa and behind the couch, dirty floors and the mattress pad was stained with body fluids.
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2019 by Doreen, Mercer, WI   Report

Sorry you were unhappy with the cleaning. You should have said something when you were here. We had no idea until after you left. Mattress pad has been replaced.

Manager Response
106D Barefoot Beach Club
3/5 stars
It was very clean and comfortable, but needed updating.
Reviewed on Dec 9, 2018 by Marc, Cleveland, Ohio   Report
106D Barefoot Beach Club
3/5 stars
This rental was in a really great location. The inside was clean, and had everything you would need for the week. We had really hot weather and the AC unit stopped working. The management company responded quickly but could not get it repaired until the following afternoon. The entire week we were there, there was major construction being done on the upper level of our rental. There were jack hammers being used all day, it was so loud that we could not here each other talking or enjoy the nice accommodations to get out of the hot sun in the afternoons. Even though we were inconvenienced, the management company would not even allow us to check out 1/2 hour later. If the management company would have been able to accommodate our request of checking out a 1/2 hour later, we would have been able to give this a better rating.
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018 by Sandra, Hastings, MN   Report
106D Barefoot Beach Club
5/5 stars
The property was clean and cute and located near everything. It was equipped with beach chairs and an umbrella. The condo had all of the comforts of home, fully equipped kitchen and wi-go! We loved it! The only issue we experienced upon arrival was understanding which building we were in. I called the after hours officeNumber and received help.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Lisa, Independence, KY   Report
106D Barefoot Beach Club
4/5 stars
Loved this condo situated in an ideal location in Indian Shores. You are directly across the street from beach access, sunsets and shuttle stop that takes you up and down the coast. Enjoyed having morning coffee on patio and wine at sunset. Condo had start up supplies of everything we needed. Adequately stocked kitchen with pots, pans, plates and cups. We stayed eleven days and would definitely rent this unit again. Any questions or problems we had were handled promptly and efficiently.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2018 by Barb, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC