Oceanfront Complex + Corner with Private Garden Lanai + steps to Honokowai Beach Park

Paki Maui (1-BD) Garden View - Honokowai
$115 - $235 / night   in Honokowai  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

Welcome to Paki Maui One Bedroom Garden View - Honokowai - this first floor garden view renovated one bedroom/one bath is tastefully decorated and located in an ideal location providing privacy with a peaceful garden view. Sit on your private corner lanai and enjoy the beauty of the lush, Hawaiian plants and flowers which surround you. This oceanfront complex has a heated pool, hot tub, and barbeque area including patio area to dine pool side.

Granite countertops, new cabinetry, and full sized stainless appliances

Tiled walk-in shower in bath.

Queen sized bed with a queen sleeper/ sofa in the main living area

Great whale watching when in season

Ground floor unit so there are no stairs to climb

Ceiling fans in bedroom and living area

Complimentary WIFI

On premises coin-operated laundry facilities

One unassigned free parking permit given at check-in

Farmer’s Market and Fish Market across the street

Packing for your Paki Maui vacation is easy, as we provide our guests: iron, ironing board, hairdryer in the bathroom, hotel-quality towels and linen, beach towels, and a starter supply including paper products, trash bags, laundry and dish detergents, soaps and hand soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

Paki Maui is conveniently located next door to Honokowai Beach Park and walking distance to the Farmers' Market, grocery stores, and restaurants. Just a short drive to the south first brings you to Ka'anapali which boasts of it's long white sand beach--often described as the finest beach in the world. At the north end of Ka'anapali beach you will find Black Rock which provides some of Maui's best snorkeling. Other water activities there include surfing with lessons for beginners, parasailing, out rigger canoeing, and catamaran sailing cruises. Both Ka'anapali and Kapalua have some of the best shopping, finest restaurants, and world class golf courses you will find anywhere. The historic old whaling town of Lahaina is only 5 minutes further to the south. While there you will want to explore the fascinating history of the colonization times dating back to the mid 1800's as well as the wild time of the whaling days a bit later. Lahaina is also a great location for shopping and great dinning ranging from casual to elegant fine dining and has a vibrant night life. Lahaina is home to what many people consider the best Luau on the island.

Hawaii TA-206-097-7152-01and GE-206-097-7152-01

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR MAUI VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO SNORKELING, SUNSET SAILING, GOLF AND WHALE WATCHING*!

*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accomodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Towels Provided Beautiful Swimming Pool/Picnic Area Blender Cable Ceiling Fans Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fresh Linens Hair Dryer Hangers Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Shampoo Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Detector TV WIFI Washing Machine sofa sleeper
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager


Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $145
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 20 - Feb 28
Winter Peak
$215.00 /Daily   $5,572.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Apr 15
Winter
$205.00 /Daily   $5,292.00 /Month  
Apr 16 - Jun 16
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $4,340.00 /Month  
Jun 17 - Aug 19
Summer
$131.00 /Daily   $3,220.00 /Month  
Aug 20 - Nov 17
Fall
$115.00 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month  
Nov 18 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$126.00 /Daily   $3,080.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 1 - Dec 19
Fall
$115.00 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Jan 10
Holiday Season
$1,645.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jan 11 - Feb 28
Winter Peak
$215.00 /Daily   $5,572.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Apr 15
Winter
$205.00 /Daily   $5,292.00 /Month  
Apr 16 - Jun 16
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $4,340.00 /Month  
Jun 17 - Jul 4
Summer
$131.00 /Daily   $3,220.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3.7 stars based on 3 reviews
         
Paki Maui (1-BD) Garden View - Honokowai
4.0/5 stars
Condo was exactly what we wanted, a comfortable place to stay at a great price! We spent most of our time enjoying Maui. When we did have problems( ants) it was handled immediately by management/ very professional and accommodating! IMPROVEMENTS: replace hideaway sofa and more fans!
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2017 by Brad, Casper, WY   Report

Brad, mahalo for your stay and review of Paki Maui! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our lovely Maui. Glad we were right there for you. Thank you for your suggestions, and we hope you can come back soon and enjoy Maui again! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Aug 27, 2017
         
Paki Maui (1-BD) Garden View - Honokowai
3.0/5 stars
Condo was ok. Very clean. Furniture was definitely older and could use updating. Kitchen was very nice. Location was very good. Everything was very nice for the price. My ONLY complaint was that the unit was VERY hot! We had two ceiling fans and one portable but they did very little to help with the heat. Airconditioning would have made this place perfect.
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2016 by Michael De Frenza, San Rafael   Report

Mahalo, Michael for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and am sorry that the summer heat was uncomfortable. We wish that air conditioning was allowed at Paki Maui unfortunately we are unable to install due to the rules of the property. - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Aug 27, 2017
         
Paki Maui (1-BD) Garden View - Honokowai
4.0/5 stars
This room was perfect for our stay. We were welcomed by a nice note and a very clean and quaint apartment. We ate breakfast on the lanai everyday, watched sunset over the ocean on the lawn, and grilled and chatted with folks who live at the Paki Maui at night. Very close to Lahaina as well so very easy to go out to eat and walk the town!
Reviewed on May 6, 2016 by Julia, Kailua   Report

Mahalo Julia! We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay at Paki Maui and look forward to having you back in the future.

Manager Response May 11, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC