Completely Renovated & Redecorated in 2017 on The Harbour Town Golf Course - Perfect Family Home

27 Heritage Road
$228.09 - $990.63 / night   in Hilton Head Island  
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

This completely renovated in 2017 home is located inside Sea Pines Plantation at 27 Heritage Road on the 8th Tee of the Harbour Town Golf Course. This is the ideal rental for an active family, or two families that would like to spend time at the beach, riding bikes, playing golf or tennis or simply wanting to relax in a private setting. You are less than 1 mile, or under a 20 minute walk, to the center of Harbour Town which is filled with shopping, restaurants, & entertainment. You will be just a short bike ride or a quick car ride away from Sea Pines Beach Club where you will find access to the Sea Pines public beach, a small gift shop, and a café. This is the perfect way to spend a day at the beach!

When you step inside this home nestled beneath a canopy of oak trees, you will be greeted by a living area looking out onto a spectacular golf course view. The french doors from the living room lead to a large stone patio which is the ideal place to enjoy a coffee in the morning, or through out the day and watch the golf activity while you relax. There is a new weber gas grill on the patio for you to use while you are at this property.

The large kitchen, dining area and family room all look out over the back patio and golf course. The kitchen is set up to enjoy the company of the family or friends with four stools at the island and the eating area seats 12 comfortably. Off of the kitchen and family room is a laundry room with a new washer and dryer.

This home has two master bedroom suites making it the ideal location for two families or a multi-generational vacation. The primary master bedroom has a king size bed, and an on-suite bathroom with dual vanities and a large walk in shower. The second master suite has a queen size bed and a day bed to sleep three comfortably. The bathroom for this bedroom is accessible from the main living area as well and features dual vanities and a large walk-in shower.

The third bedroom is set up with a full size and twin bed to sleep three children and the fourth bedroom is equipped with a queen size bed. These two bedrooms share the third bathroom complete with dual vanities and a shower over tub.

Up to three Sea Pines vehicle passes are included with this rental.

Effective for Summer 2018 the Sea Pines Resort has announced they will charge a parking fee of $10/day for people that choose to park at the Sea Pines Beach Club between Memorial Day and Labor Day. This fee will be collected by parking attendants at the Beach Club overflow parking lot and they will provide shuttle service between the Beach Club and the Overflow Parking Lot.

27 Heritage Rd Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Sheri Nixon with Keller Williams

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 6 Accommodates: 10 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Beach Club Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Fireplace Full Kitchen Golf View Hair Dryer Ice Maker Internet Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Open Patio Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine Family Friendly
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (855) 984-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $265
  • Security Deposit:  $400 - Unless otherwise noted. - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  40%
May 26 - Jun 1
Pre-Summer
$311.36 /Daily   $2,047.00 /Week   $7,318.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 2 - Jun 8
Summer Value
$366.36 /Daily   $2,334.00 /Week   $8,270.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 9 - Jun 9
Summer
$406.50 /Daily   $2,594.00 /Week   $9,114.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 10 - Jun 24
Summer
$425.17 /Daily   $2,710.00 /Week   $9,525.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 25 - Jul 6
Summer
$446.21 /Daily   $2,843.00 /Week   $10,002.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jul 7 - Jul 24
Summer
$425.14 /Daily   $2,710.00 /Week   $9,524.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jul 25 - Jul 27
Summer
$446.83 /Daily   $2,848.00 /Week   $10,019.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jul 28 - Aug 10
Summer
$425.18 /Daily   $2,710.00 /Week   $9,525.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Aug 11 - Aug 17
Late Summer Value
$385.36 /Daily   $2,460.00 /Week   $8,690.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Aug 18 - Sep 7
End of Summer Value
$325.12 /Daily   $2,080.00 /Week   $7,283.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 8 - Nov 30
Fall
$259.03 /Daily   $1,638.00 /Week   $5,601.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 1 - Jan 18
Winter Sport
$259.05 /Daily   $1,638.00 /Week   $3,361.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 19 - Feb 1
Winter Sport
$272.18 /Daily   $1,723.00 /Week   $3,533.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 2 - Feb 22
Winter Sport
$285.12 /Daily   $1,800.00 /Week   $3,699.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 23 - Mar 23
Early Spring
$228.09 /Daily   $1,457.00 /Week   $5,098.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 24 - Mar 29
Spring Holiday
$1,942.00 /Week   $6,956.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Mar 30 - Apr 13
Spring Holiday
$1,856.00 /Week   $6,613.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 14 - Apr 15
Heritage Week
$6,624.00 /Week   Security Deposit: $800   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Sunday   Checkout:  Sunday  
Apr 16 - Apr 19
Heritage Week
$6,934.00 /Week   Security Deposit: $800   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Sunday   Checkout:  Sunday  
Apr 20 - Apr 21
Heritage Week
$6,624.00 /Week   Security Deposit: $800   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Sunday   Checkout:  Sunday  
Apr 22 - May 17
Spring Leisure
$343.10 /Daily   $2,185.00 /Week   $7,647.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 25
Pre-Summer
$362.31 /Daily   $2,382.00 /Week   $8,549.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 5 stars based on 15 reviews
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
I generally don’t write reviews but this home was exquisite in fact we found it rated as a five if you could six stars I was very impressed with the cleanliness. I would recommend this home to anyone. There was six of us staying in this home and it was more than adequate for all of us. If you’re considering staying in the Hilton head area I think it will be wise to consider is home
Reviewed on Mar 26, 2018 by James, Crown point   Report

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how pleased you were with the property and especially the cleanliness. We take great pride in presenting this, and all of our properties, in a condition that we would expect if we were renting a property. This is an exquisite home that the owner has put a tremendous amount of attention into the detail of making it an ideal rental home in Sea Pines. Please come and stay with us again!

Manager Response Mar 26, 2018
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
Beautiful, well maintained house. No issues - we enjoyed out time there. Access to the house was easy with the combination lock on the front door.
Reviewed on Mar 8, 2018 by Robert, novi, MI   Report

We are glad you enjoyed this home - perfect for a golf trip with the four bedrooms and plenty of room to gather and share favorite stories from the trip.

Manager Response Mar 11, 2018
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
Great property with a great location - what more could you ask for? Bedrooms and bathrooms were well appointed and everything worked properly. Plenty of towels. Beyond great kitchen - huge and open, which was what we wanted for a Christmas vacation with extended family. Wifi and TV service were as good or better than most people have at home. Service was very good. A Christmas tree had been set up, which was a welcome surprise. And management responded when the trash had not been picked up. These things happen, especially with a shortened holiday week - what impressed us was that the owner of the company came out and took the trash away in his personal vehicle. i have no hesitation in renting this property again, and will same the same about Low Country Rentals - a great experience all the way around.
Reviewed on Jan 4, 2018 by Harold, Greensboro, NC   Report
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
This was our first trip to Hilton Head in many years and found this home to be the perfect size for our family members. From the moment we previewed the property on-line we knew that this home was exactly what we were looking for in our Thanksgiving rental. When we arrived it was better than we had even anticipated. The home was amazingly clean and fresh and truly felt like our new home away from home. The spacious bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect and being able to enjoy the view from the living areas and patio of the Harbour Town golf course made this holiday one we will never forget. We highly recommend this home and Peter from Low Country Coastal Rentals to anyone looking for a great vacation on Hilton Head.
Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017 by Donna & Leo, Aiken, SC   Report
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
This completely renovated home was perfect for our girls tennis weekend. The house has been completely renovated from top to bottom. The beds were so comfortable and the open floor plan was relaxing and inviting for all of us to hang out get ready or just relax. The company made it all so easy from our passes at the front gate to an easy code to enter for check in. The weather was perfect and during the daytime the natural light and the view of the golf course was so nice. We sat on the back patio after a long day of tennis and the large trees , quiet surroundings and view made our happy hour even better! I hope to make it back soon and stay in this exact house.
Reviewed on Oct 24, 2017 by Angie, Greenville, SC   Report
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
Peter, The minute we walked in to 27 Heritage, we felt at home. What a place! Warm. Inviting. Wonderful. The amenities were amazing. My family and I enjoyed every moment we spent there. We've already booked it for next Summer, so that should tell you something. Hilton Head is incredible, and 27 Heritage took it to another level. Can't wait to stay there again! Sincerely, Ben Lippel
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2017 by Ben, Coral Springs, Florida   Report
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
This is a great house for our family of eight. There is plenty of room and we loved the open kitchen concept. The house is located in the middle of all activities. Close to the grocery stores and 10 minute bike ride to the beach. The kitchen came with all the cooking equipment and utensils. We would definitely stay here again if coming to Hilton Head!
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2017 by David, Mentor, OH   Report
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
This was my family's first time to Hilton Head and staying at this home just made us feel at home the whole time. I had constant communication with Peter who answered all questions in a timely matter. The house was spectacular! It had everything we needed and wanted during our stay. Loved the open floor plan as my son just loved having the open space to play and run around. The open windows in the main living room is a delight to wake up to. Would definitely recommend this home to anyone and we will definitely come back next year!
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2017 by Erica, Sterling Heights, MI   Report
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
Very nice house and well thought out as a rental unit. We couldn't have been happier.
Reviewed on May 31, 2017 by Brian, Marietta, GA   Report
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
We recently stayed at 27 Heritage Road and had a great time!! The house is absolutely gorgeous and was very clean and well supplied. The owner is always available (although we didn't have any problems), which makes for a smooth rental. The house will not disappoint. We would definitely rent here again!
Reviewed on Apr 29, 2017 by Emily, Catawba, NC   Report
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
The house was as described and everything was new or updated. We originally had more people staying but not everyone was able to come so we had more than enough room to spread out and enjoy the space. The house was easy to find and all amenities were easily accessible. Once in the Sea Pines resort area all activities could be accessed by bike. The manager was attentive and answered our questions by phone without having to leave messages. Pretty much everything that was needed was there for our use. The property was well maintained and very nice.
Reviewed on Apr 10, 2017 by Larry, Flushing, MI   Report

We are pleased that everything met your expectations for your vacation. Come back again soon!

Manager Response Apr 12, 2017
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
We rented this house while we were in Sea Pines for our son's destination wedding. It could not have been more perfect! Prior to our arrival we received the necessary details as well as information about activities, restaurants, grocery stores, medical help, etc. Upon our arrival we found the house to be impeccably clean! The open floor plan lent itself to handling large groups of people with ease. We were able to seat a lot of people for meals too. Everything was in proper working order. The kitchen was well equipped with plenty of cooking and eating utensils, serving bowls, glasses and wine glasses, etc. The owner also supplied ample, nice linens. The beds were quite comfortable. We also enjoyed the beautiful views of the Heritage Golf Course out of the huge windows. There was plenty of closet space for all of our necessary dress clothes. Low Country Costal Rental agency was wonderful with which to work. They quickly answered all of my questions. Honestly this place exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend it!
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2017 by Ann, Maumee, OH   Report

Thank you for such a thoughtful review. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations!

Manager Response Mar 29, 2017
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
We can't wait to come back again! This house is completely updated and remodeled! It is super cute and has plenty of room for everyone! We had babies to college kids with us and they all moved around with ease! Love the 1 floor living! the bright windows overlooking the golf course are truly wonderful to wake up to everyday. Rooms and bathrooms are all great! Very close to everything we needed in HH. Golf, beach, shopping and bike trails! Loved every minute of our trip!
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2017 by John & Kathy, Chagrin Falls, OH   Report

We are so pleased you enjoyed this newly remodeled home. A lot of time and attention to detail went into making this such a wonderful property for guests. We look forward to having you back again very soon!

Manager Response Mar 22, 2017
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
House was very quite, peaceful and worked for our extended family. I hope the renovation doesn't change its charming character.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2016 by Sam, Lexington   Report
         
27 Heritage Road
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at the centrally located home in Sea Pines! It's an easy bike ride to both the beach and Harbour Town. It's also a quick trip to Sea Pines shops where the trolley can take you to everything.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2016 by Lindsay, Texas   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC