Surfside Shores 2604

$114.65 - $315 / night   in Gulf Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Surfside Shores 2604 is an adorable two bedroom, two bath condo with incredible, panoramic Gulf-front views from the 6th floor.

• Access to balcony from living room and master bedroom with a small table and four chairs.

• Tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, dining room has seating for four with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sleeper sofa with a flat screen TV.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Heated Outdoor Pool, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Onsite Security, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

965 W Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Dotty Lou Farias with Remax of Gulf Shores or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Parking DVD Dishwasher Elevator Heated Outdoor Pool Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Children's pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor pool at building I is heated during the winter. Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 18 - Feb 21, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$114.65 /Daily   $677.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 22 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$120.65 /Daily   $712.00 /Week   $1,176.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 4
Spring
$156.00 /Daily   $966.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month  
Mar 5 - Mar 5
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $1,008.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
Mar 6 - Mar 9
Spring
$156.00 /Daily   $966.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month  
Mar 10 - Mar 11
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $1,057.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Mar 12 - Mar 13
Spring
$179.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Mar 14 - Mar 15
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $1,057.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Mar 16 - Mar 19
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $1,008.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
Mar 20 - Mar 21
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $1,057.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
Mar 22 - Mar 23
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $1,008.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 24
Spring
$179.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Mar 25 - Mar 28
Spring
$187.00 /Daily   $1,155.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Mar 29 - Apr 1
Spring
$179.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Apr 2 - Apr 4
Spring
$187.00 /Daily   $1,155.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Apr 5 - Apr 6
Spring
$179.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 18
Spring
$156.00 /Daily   $966.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month  
Apr 19 - May 16
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $1,008.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 17
Spring
$179.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
May 18 - May 18
Music Festival
$298.00 /Daily   $7,896.00 /Month  
May 19 - May 19
Music Festival
$312.00 /Daily   $8,288.00 /Month  
May 20 - May 20
Music Festival
$298.00 /Daily   $7,896.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 21
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $1,057.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
May 22 - May 23
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $1,008.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
May 24 - May 24
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $1,057.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$298.00 /Daily   $7,896.00 /Month  
May 28 - Jun 2
Summer
$250.00 /Daily   $1,610.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month  
Jun 3 - Jun 7
Summer
$262.00 /Daily   $1,687.00 /Week   $6,412.00 /Month  
Jun 8 - Jun 8
Summer
$250.00 /Daily   $1,610.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month  
Jun 9 - Jun 15
Summer
$262.00 /Daily   $1,687.00 /Week   $6,412.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$298.00 /Daily   $1,939.00 /Week   $6,272.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,205.00 /Week   $8,372.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 21
Peak
$298.00 /Daily   $1,939.00 /Week   $6,272.00 /Month  
Jul 22 - Jul 28
Peak
$285.00 /Daily   $1,855.00 /Week   $5,992.00 /Month  
Jul 29 - Jul 29
Peak
$272.00 /Daily   $1,771.00 /Week   $5,684.00 /Month  
Jul 30 - Aug 3
Peak
$285.00 /Daily   $1,855.00 /Week   $5,992.00 /Month  
Aug 4 - Aug 5
Peak
$272.00 /Daily   $1,771.00 /Week   $5,684.00 /Month  
Aug 6 - Aug 7
Peak
$285.00 /Daily   $1,855.00 /Week   $5,992.00 /Month  
Aug 8 - Aug 10
Peak
$272.00 /Daily   $1,771.00 /Week   $5,684.00 /Month  
Aug 11 - Aug 16
Late Summer
$158.00 /Daily   $973.00 /Week   $3,276.00 /Month  
Aug 17 - Aug 20
Late Summer
$165.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,444.00 /Month  
Aug 21 - Aug 22
Late Summer
$158.00 /Daily   $973.00 /Week   $3,276.00 /Month  
Aug 23 - Aug 24
Late Summer
$165.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,444.00 /Month  
Aug 25 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$158.00 /Daily   $973.00 /Week   $3,276.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$195.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $3,444.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$195.00 /Daily   $5,208.00 /Month  
Oct 15 - Oct 15
Fall-2018
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $3,444.00 /Month  
Oct 16 - Oct 20
Fall-2018
$183.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $3,612.00 /Month  
Oct 21 - Oct 24
Fall-2018
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $3,444.00 /Month  
Oct 25 - Oct 26
Fall-2018
$183.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $3,612.00 /Month  
Oct 27 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $3,444.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 16
Winter 2018-2019
$125.65 /Daily   $740.00 /Week   $1,232.00 /Month  
Nov 17 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$131.65 /Daily   $775.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 30
Winter 2018-2019
$125.65 /Daily   $740.00 /Week   $1,232.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$131.65 /Daily   $775.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$137.65 /Daily   $810.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 6
Spring
$187.00 /Daily   $1,155.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Mar 7 - Mar 24
Spring
$179.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 13 reviews
         
Surfside Shores 2604
5.0/5 stars
Girls weekend get-a-way was perfect. Great location and place was clean and we had plenty of room with a great view!!
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2017 by Hope, Alexandria, LA   Report

Hope - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Surfside Shores 2604! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 12, 2017
         
Surfside Shores 2604
5.0/5 stars
I was nervous when I booked this trip but I was very pleased with the condo. Beautiful beach view! Awesome access to the beach. It had everything we needed to celebrate my daughters 27th birthday with her friends. The staff was helpful and awesome. We definitely will be back! I would suggest an extra grill or two. The other guests were very accomadting in sharing. The umbrella guy was amazing!
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2017 by Tammera, Sherwood, AR   Report

Tammera - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad that your daughter's birthday celebration at Surfside Shores 2604 was such a success!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 10, 2017
         
Surfside Shores 2604
3.0/5 stars
I just want to say I love iTrip!!! However, I was very disappointed in the condo of choice this year! We will not be staying at Surfside Shores 2604 again. Just a few doors down from where we stayed last year and had absolutely not one issue or complaint. I try to mix up the experience each year! From the moment we walked in and had water coming from the refrigerator... ice maker was leaking, my husband (a plumber) turned the water off to it fixed that no problem! Not going to let it ruin our vacation! Then the master bedroom having to share the guest bathroom with no door to the sink and a very cozy restroom area made matters difficult between us! Not to mention the bed in the guest bedroom squeaked and squawked so bad it would wake the dead!!! We made our vacation fantastic as always but could have done without the inconveniences!! We will use iTrip as always but will choose a new location next year or go back to last years!!!
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2017 by Glenda, Winder, Georgia   Report

Glenda - Gosh, where do we start?!? First of all - we love you more! And we LOVE your attitude! Do you want you to come be the motivational and inspirational leader in our office?!? Thank you so much for coming back to stay with us. We are so so sad that you were disappointed with your condo this year. While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and thanks to your plumber hubby for jumping in to fix the ice maker. Not sure if you saw the recent news about the zombie apocalypse, but apparently the bed in the guest bedroom actually DID wake the dead. Thankfully its all under control now, but it we had a serious situation on our hands there for a little while!! But seriously - we truly appreciate your feedback and you coming back to stay with us. We have made note of the info you shared and will make sure to address it. We are so glad you didn't let it ruin your vacation, and we look forward to seeing you again!!!

Manager Response Jun 14, 2017
         
Surfside Shores 2604
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very nice. Had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. One suggestion to future renters if you are planning on using the sofa bed, please bring a thick mattress cover because the sofa mattress is very thin and uncomfortable to sleep on. The only downside to the rental unit.
Reviewed on May 26, 2017 by Lori, Spanish Fort, al   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2604
5.0/5 stars
This amazing place right on the beach was perfect with balcony views! Close to food and attractions, it is ideal for the perfect stay. The condo was right on the beach. Out the backdoor was the pool and/or the beach, whichever you chose. We can't wait to visit again in the future!!
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2017 by Kevin K,   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2604
5.0/5 stars
Loved being right on the beach. Condo was perfect for my wife and I.
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2017 by James, St. Louis   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2604
4.0/5 stars
We had such a great time. The condo was wonderful. I cooked and prepared meals in the kitchen and was pleased to find everything I needed was there. The view from the balcony was amazing. The environment was laid back and that's just what I needed. The only cons would be the slow elevator and the code given to me did not work. However, I received a call back with a new code fairly quickly and the elevator can be avoided if you are able to take the stairs which is great exercise. All in all it was a great place to stay and I'd stay there again.
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2016 by Melissa, Tulsa   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2604
4.0/5 stars
We spent a week in the condo. It was nice. Room was nice and clean. Condo was short walk to the beach. Pool is a little small but overall not too bad. Grilling area is nice. They also have a nice place to leave your beach stuff, so you do not have to carry back and forth to the room.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2016 by Cory, Brandenburg, KY   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2604
4.0/5 stars
The condo was nice, only issue was having the wrong code to get into the unit and trouble finding the number to contact someone
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2016 by Andie, Moberly   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry for that inconvenience of the code not working. Those are computer generated and sometimes you will have an incident when that will occur, however they are few and far between. Our office number is included in your check in instructions should you need our assistance as we provide 24 hour service. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 2, 2016
         
Surfside Shores 2604
4.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time in the condo we rented for our stay..everything was comfortable and plenty of room. The kitchen however was not very user friendly, the cookware was very used and difficult to use. We made due. We will be back! Thank you for the use of your property. Joe and family!
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2015 by Joe, Springfield   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear the kitchen was not user friendly! You should have called about that cookware as I could have assisted you while you were here. Thankfully you were comfortable and you had plenty of room. We love to hear our guest talk of returning. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 6, 2015
         
Surfside Shores 2604
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was everything we could ask for. Very clean and had what we needed for our stay. Great location! I didn't want to leave. I will definetly stay at Surfside Shores again!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2015 by Jamie, Little Rock, AR   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2604
5.0/5 stars
Went 24 hours without TV in main room, one elevator so had to continue to wait, bathroom so small the toilet paper holder was in the way when you sit down, air conditioner vents were very dirty, dryer did not dry towels, bedspreads and pillows were very dirty - for the money we paid - way too much wrong!
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2015 by Avery, Tyler, TX   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! While unfortunate as it was to be without TV for 24 hours it was an issue building wide and beyond our control. So sorry for the elevator wait, however this time of the year brings plenty of visitors to the island. Patience is not mandatory but sometimes required with issues such as this. We never received any kind of report about the housekeeping issues however I will have them evaluated now that you have brought that to my attention. We appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jun 25, 2015
         
Surfside Shores 2604
5.0/5 stars
I can't think of a single bad thing to say about this property other than we got in trouble one night for "laughing too loud" on the balcony. Literally. But the place itself was perfect for us. I was traveling with my husband, another couple and their 5-year old. Our favorite part about the rental was the balcony. Big enough for all of us to enjoy, nice furniture...we spent the majority of our time there. We also enjoyed The Hangout, where there was a lot for the child to do as well as something for us adults. I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Jun 4, 2015 by Summer, Louisiana   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC