Surfside Shores 2501

$133.65 - $376 / night   in Gulf Shores  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Surfside Shores 2501 is a three bedroom, three bath east corner condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 5th floor.

• Access to balcony from living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in bedrooms, tile through the rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, dining room has seating for six with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sleeper sofa with a 50" flat screen Smart TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Third bedroom has a queen size bed with a 27" flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Heated Outdoor Pool, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Onsite Security, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

965 W Beach Blvd, 2501 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Vicki Lynn with Realty 1st

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Parking DVD Dishwasher Elevator Heated Outdoor Pool Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Children's pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor pool at building I is heated during the winter. Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $155
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Sep 26 - Sep 26
Fall-2018
$181.00 /Daily   $1,148.00 /Week   $3,276.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 27 - Oct 3
Fall-2018
$191.00 /Daily   $1,211.00 /Week   $3,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 4 - Oct 5
Fall-2018
$200.00 /Daily   $1,267.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 6 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$210.00 /Daily   $1,330.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 11 - Oct 13
Shrimp Festival-2018
$275.00 /Daily   $5,404.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 14 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$262.00 /Daily   $5,124.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 15
Fall-2018
$200.00 /Daily   $1,267.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 16 - Oct 19
Fall-2018
$210.00 /Daily   $1,330.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 20 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$200.00 /Daily   $1,267.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 13
Winter 2018-2019
$140.65 /Daily   $852.00 /Week   $3,108.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 14 - Nov 15
Winter 2018-2019
$133.65 /Daily   $810.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 16 - Nov 20
Winter 2018-2019
$140.65 /Daily   $852.00 /Week   $3,108.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 21 - Nov 23
Winter 2018-2019
$146.65 /Daily   $887.00 /Week   $3,248.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 24 - Dec 24
Winter 2018-2019
$140.65 /Daily   $852.00 /Week   $3,108.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 25 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$146.65 /Daily   $887.00 /Week   $3,248.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 1 - Jan 1
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 2 - Jan 7
Winter 2018-2019
$146.65 /Daily   $887.00 /Week   $3,248.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 8 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 27
Winter 2018-2019
$160.65 /Daily   $971.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 4
Spring
$242.00 /Daily   $1,547.00 /Week   $5,740.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 5 - Mar 24
Spring
$231.00 /Daily   $1,477.00 /Week   $5,460.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 25 - Mar 31
Spring
$242.00 /Daily   $1,547.00 /Week   $5,740.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 1 - May 17
Spring
$231.00 /Daily   $1,477.00 /Week   $5,460.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$367.00 /Daily   $9,828.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$231.00 /Daily   $1,477.00 /Week   $5,460.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$350.00 /Daily   $9,352.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$320.00 /Daily   $2,100.00 /Week   $7,952.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$340.00 /Daily   $2,240.00 /Week   $7,952.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,632.00 /Week   $10,080.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 22
Peak
$340.00 /Daily   $2,240.00 /Week   $7,952.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 23 - Aug 3
Peak
$356.00 /Daily   $2,345.00 /Week   $8,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 16
Late Summer
$214.00 /Daily   $1,351.00 /Week   $4,956.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 17 - Aug 28
Late Summer
$205.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $4,732.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 29 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$214.00 /Daily   $1,351.00 /Week   $4,956.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 1
Labor Day
$288.00 /Daily   $7,616.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 2 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$275.00 /Daily   $7,252.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 3 - Sep 22
Fall-2018
$210.00 /Daily   $1,330.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 23 - Sep 25
Fall-2018
$220.00 /Daily   $1,393.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 22 reviews
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our family vacation at Surfside condo in Gulf Shores, AL. We especially enjoyed the balcony to the view of the beach and enjoyed seeing the dolphins every morning. it had everything we needed, including a crockpot! We plan to come back! We LOVED LOVED LOVED 2501!
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Diane, kilgore, TX   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 22, 2018
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
This was our first time to Gulf Shores and we could not have been happier with our trip. The Condo was awesome and we could not have asked for it to be in a better location. It was right on the beach and provided us with a great view every morning when waking up
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2018 by Roger, Grapevine, TX   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 31, 2018
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
This was our first time at your property. The 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo was perfect for us. First impressions are important: the condo was very clean, plenty of towels, clean beds, every cabinet was labeled so we knew where we had to put everything. Your contacting us almost on a daily basis to make sure everything was OK nice. One small issue with one of the showers was promptly solved by you. Would recommend that the vacuum filter be cleaned after cleaning condo. Would we consider returning? Definitely! Would we want to recommend you to others? Absolutely.
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 by Merc, St. Louis, MO   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 19, 2018
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
We had a great stay was in a good location and the beach was beautiful can’t wait to go back
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018 by Michael, Augusta, KY   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Surfside Shores 2501! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Manager Response Jun 14, 2018
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
My family four adults and three young children had the time of our lives. Wonderful accommodations. Very clean and well stocked. Great access to beach. Nice swimming pool. The staff we came in contact with were very helpful and super nice. We will come back.
Reviewed on Jul 29, 2017 by Pam, Aurora, CO   Report

Pam - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation so much in Surfside Shores 2501! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 2, 2017
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
We had a little challenge trying to find a large condo to accommodate our family, and finally found #2501 which was perfect for us! Just the right amount of space (we had 6 adults and babies). The only inconvenience was only 1 elevator for this building... so sometimes there was a little wait. The condo was very clean & comfy!! Hopefully this will be a yearly tradition for our family.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2017 by Kathy, Alabama   Report

Kathy- Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you found Surfside Shores 2501 and that it was perfect for your large family!! Sorry to hear that you had an occasional wait on the elevator. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 31, 2017
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
It was a good condo in a good location. It was easy to get to things around town and had a great view of the beach. Condo kitchen was well stocked and washer dryer were great to have handy.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2017 by Beach family, St Louis, MO   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay! Surfside Shores is such a great location and does offer incredible views. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 19, 2017
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
This was the first time visiting, the best vacation ever. The weather and the beach was beautiful. We will be returning.
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2016 by Deborah, Robards,ky   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
Surf Side Shores is a must stay! Very nice and clean! We had 6 adult and 1 toddler and couldn't have been happier with our condo! Beautiful view!!
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2016 by Deanna, Ellington, Mo   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time in Gulf Shores, AL. The condo and the view of the beach was just perfect!!! First time we booked with iTrip and I would highly recommend booking with them. The staff was great and anytime I had a question they were quick with giving us the answer or help. Looking so forward to our next visit to Gulf Shores and will definitely be giving them a call to book.
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2016 by Beckie, Rogers, AR   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
This condo is wonderful! Beautiful decor and everything you need to make you feel completely at home. Excellent view up and down the beach! It was a pleasure working with Sara from itrip! KKeyless entry was a DEFINITE plus!! We will be renting with them again!!
Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016 by Kimberly, Homewood   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
Their was a railing that was loose but we were notified and were given other options. We stay because friends were here and had an enjoyable experience and will be back. We liked with having to remove our stuff from the beach each night how close parking was so we could store it there.
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2016 by Chris, Hartselle, Al   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
As most humans on the first day of a beach vacation in a rented condo, we were excited to check out the balcony from our fifth floor. We immediately noticed that the railing was dangerously loose/broken, with the metal braces and screws rusted though. The only thing keeping it from giving was a flimsy connection to the wall. We began calling for help and after 4 days of getting the "run around" we gave up and survived with makeshift barricades and homemade warning signs. The only condo representative who made personal contact with us was a security officer on his "hanging towels violations" patrols. After removing the towel, we practically begged him for help with the broken railing. He came in and pulled the railing back and forth, loosening it more and said, "I don't see a problem." Shocked, I asked, "Did you see the lack of functioning braces and screws?" Apparently he was only there for the towel violation and not the fact that someone could easily fall to their death. Other items within the condo were also broken but not worth complaining about if no one cares about us falling 5 floors, I'm pretty sure they wouldn't care about a broken chair. People! A couple of metal braces and screws only cost a few bucks and with a drill, the job could have been completed in less than a an hour!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2016 by Steven, mandeville   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! From the 5th floor balcony you have a picture perfect view of the beach and gulf. We so appreciate you for reporting the issue with the balcony railings as we reported it directly to the association each time you called. And each time we spoke with them they assured us it had been evaluated on multiply occasions and was perfectly safe. We called so much the property association manager called back and again reported the same fact. We were reminded that the railings were not for hanging on or over and should be completely respected as if they were brand new. The complex as a whole will be having some cosmetic work done in the fall and this most likely will be part of the facelift. If it was ever deemed unsafe, our guest will be the first to be notified. We have no idea about other items that need to be attended too as nothing additional was reported. We appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 29, 2016
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
As always, we love Surfside Shores! Never any problems with our condo. I did leave a note regarding the toilet in the one guest bedroom, didn't flush on the last day and our faucet was very loose in the master bath. Also, you may want to check the washer, sounds like it is "struggling" during the spin cycle. These are just issues that go on with a rental and are to be expected! Not sure when we will return to Gulf Shores but love it! Thanks
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2016 by Heidi, Celina   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay! So glad you enjoyed your time at the beach. I will make sure that maintenance accesses the toilet that would not flush, tightened the faucet in the master bath, and the washer. You are so right, things that happen with a rental unit. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 22, 2016
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
We loved this condo. The couples with babies had their own space. We had an easy access bathroom to share with the girls on the sofa bed. Loved bslcbalcony was large enough for all of us. We will definitely book this condo again.
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2016 by Ruth, koshkonong   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
It was our first time to Gulf Shores and it was a awesome vacation. The unit we stayed at, 2501, was terrific!! Beautiful condo and view, everything was perfect. Can't say enough good things about condo, no problems at all! Will definitely try to book the same unit again in the future. Perfect vacation all around, highly recommended.
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2016 by John, Arcadia Indiana   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Surfside Shores 2501! It was very roomy, and the view was great. Also, you stepped right out of the pool gate onto the sand. I loved that we didn't have a long boardwalk to get to the shore! We had three couples in our condo and everyone had plenty of room to separate or do things together in the living area. Next time we want to stay in Gulf Shores, we will definitely try to book the same condo!
Reviewed on May 19, 2016 by Courtney, Foley, AL   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time but very disappointed that the condo was not available at the 4:00 check-in time due to the cleaning crew not being done. The bathtub knob in the Master Bathroom was laying in the tub when we arrived. We were able to use but had to hold the knob in order to turn the water on and off and between hot and cold.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2015 by Mama, St. Louis   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you had a great time. I’m sorry to hear of the inconvenience you experienced at arrival. Housekeeping works diligently during the high season to have those units ready in a timely manner, however sometimes due to circumstances that are beyond their control it is not possible. That is why it is specific in the check in instructions: “Unfortunately, early check-in is not possible. Due to our housekeeping standards, all units have to be cleaned and inspected prior to your arrival. During our busy seasons, units may require extra cleaning time, which may delay your check-in. We appreciate your patience if this situation arises” I would have gladly sent someone from maintenance for the issue with the tub knob had we known. I will have that evaluated immediately for repair. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Aug 6, 2015
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
We absolutely loved our condo and Surfside Shores in general. The condo we stayed in was very nice and clean. The pool was also very clean. It was a very relaxing easy stay!
Reviewed on Jul 2, 2015 by Terri, Mountain View, MO   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
1.0/5 stars
we forgot some clothes and a brand new pair of shoes in the unit upon checkout Saturday June 13,2015. Have called and left messages with management company and they won't even return our call to get our items that was left. Renter beware if u need assistance after you check out. You can forget it. First management group that I've ever seen that can't take the time to return a call or make an effort to return a guests merchandise. Condo was great Itrip beaches of Alabama not so great. I suggest checking out the management group before making a final decision.
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2015 by Julie, Grenada   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! I can’t verify any messages that were left on any of our service providers by you our guest. Messages are checked routinely every morning and returned shortly after. Our policy in place for returned items are as follows: if they are found by housekeeping they are logged in with the unit name and departure date. Then returned to our office were we reach out to our guest for verification then mail out once a week. We make every effort to return items that are left behind whatever the reason being; a late morning start, not doing a complete walk through before departing, and simply forgetting something stowed away for safe keeping. However we are not responsible for personal items left behind. We appreciate your input!

Manager Response Jun 16, 2015
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
This condo was very clean and looked like it had been recently remodeled. It is on the 5th floor, which is good when you are sitting on the balcony looking at the beach. The pool water was warm and clean, and the beach was awesome. We saw dolphins almost every morning. The kitchen included cookware, dinnerware, and eating utensils, but no spices of any kind. Everything seemed in good working order and we had no issues at all.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2015 by Cyndi, Springfield, MO   Report
         
Surfside Shores 2501
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very adequate. The parking passes were not ready but caused no problem because the guard at the gate was advised it was ok for us to park there until association got us passes the next morning. I was glad to see that although the condo we stayed in is over twenty years old that the owner has seen fit to upgrade somewhat. It could use some more upgrading such as fresh paint and needs some TLC but it was as I said adequate. Living area furniture may need to be upgraded. When five stays there it is not quite as comfortable seating for watching tv as it could be. The sofa is low and has some wear to it and the chair in the corner is useless for comfort. (You asked....) The mattresses were very comfortable which is a delight since some places I have stayed, I was scared to sleep on them. Since Surf Side Shores is so old, the design of the master bath is terrible in that you have three doors in the lavatory area to get around (not much can be done with that, I realize) but all in all it was a pleasant visit. Some new lamps with better lighting in the master bedroom would be nice also. Pretty dark in there. I have owned a condo up the street and know pretty much what one time vacationers want and need and they pretty well tear up what they can, if they can, and understand what this owner may go through with renters. I tried to turn lights off when leaving and treat it my home away from home but others just don't do that - thus the wear and tear this unit has had on itself. Our overall experience was good though. One big drawback was that the elevator was down the first day we were there (I realize it has to be maintained) and we not forewarned BEFORE we checked in. Might ask the association to have that done midnight to dawn in snow bird season! I know, I know, it would cost more on those hours but five to nine stories are hard to climb!
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC