San Carlos 502

$140.65 - $363.20 / night   in Gulf Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination!

San Carlos 502 is within walking distance to all Gulf Shores attractions!

  • 2 bedroom/2 bath.

  • 5th floor with gulf-front balcony.

  • King, 2 doubles and a sofa sleeper.

  • jetted tub in master bath.

  • 32" flat screen TV with DVD player in living room.

  • 26" flat screen TV with DVD player in master.

  • 20" TV with DVD player in guest bedroom.

  • tiled flooring throughout.

  • seating at dining table for four and six bar stools.

  • fully equipped kitchen.

  • wireless internet provided.

  • Amenities: Fitness Center, Outdoor Pool, Sauna, Wifi

  • $25 parking charge/maximum of two cars.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Parking passes during the spring break dates of March 6-28, 2016 are $40 per vehicle

365 E Beach Blvd, 502 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Jerry Peters with Southern Advantage Real Estate

Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Stereo WIFI Washing Machine Fitness Center Outdoor Pool Sauna Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $115   Security Deposit: $0   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 29 - May 18, 2017
$164.50 /Daily   $1,082.00 /Week   $3,920.00 /Month  
May 19 - May 22, 2017
Music Festival
$356.20 /Daily   $2,135.00 /Week   $9,568.00 /Month  
May 23 - May 25, 2017
$164.50 /Daily   $1,082.00 /Week   $3,920.00 /Month  
May 26 - May 29, 2017
Memorial Day
$305.20 /Daily   $1,996.00 /Week   $7,580.00 /Month  
May 30 - Jun 16, 2017
$330.20 /Daily   $2,171.00 /Week   $8,280.00 /Month  
Jun 17 - Jun 30, 2017
$325.20 /Daily   $2,136.00 /Week   $8,140.00 /Month  
Jul 1 - Jul 7, 2017
4th of July
$333.50 /Daily   $2,265.00 /Week   $8,652.00 /Month  
Jul 8 - Aug 11, 2017
$325.20 /Daily   $2,136.00 /Week   $8,140.00 /Month  
Aug 12 - Aug 31, 2017
Late Summer
$230.20 /Daily   $1,471.00 /Week   $5,480.00 /Month  
Sep 1 - Sep 4, 2017
Labor Day
$230.20 /Daily   $1,506.00 /Week   $5,620.00 /Month  
Sep 5 - Oct 11, 2017
$200.20 /Daily   $1,261.00 /Week   $4,640.00 /Month  
Oct 12 - Oct 15, 2017
Shrimp Festival
$230.20 /Daily   $1,506.00 /Week   $5,620.00 /Month  
Oct 16 - Oct 31, 2017
$200.20 /Daily   $1,261.00 /Week   $4,640.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$140.65 /Daily   $880.00 /Week   $1,575.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Jun 2, 2018
$363.20 /Daily   $9,764.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 11 reviews
San Carlos 502
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at San Carlos was wonderful! The condo was very clean and beautifully decorated. Check in was very easy, had no problem with having to wait on elevators. We will definitely be back soon!
Reviewed on Aug 31, 2016 by Holley, La Center, KY   Report
San Carlos 502
5.0/5 stars
It was a beautiful condo; we with two teenagers and there was plenty of room for everyone. Great Location; close to some great restaurants and shops.
Reviewed on Aug 1, 2016 by Stephanie, Marion Iowa   Report
San Carlos 502
5.0/5 stars
We stayed at the San Carlos in condo 502 July 13-17. We enjoyed our stay. The condo was nice and clean. We enjoyed the beach as well. The only issue we had was around the bar area was a sewer stench. It seemed to occur when someone was using the bathroom-master and/or the 2nd bathroom. The smell was not pleasant. We did not report it while we were there as it was most noticeable in the evening. You might have a plumber check it out. The parking lot is not large enough to hold all the vehicles and one night we had to park across the street. It is dangerous to cross the blvd in the dark. It would be nice to have a crosswalk and some lights, so cars can see people crossing.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2016 by Jalan, Broussard, LA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So glad you enjoyed your stay finding things to be nice and clean. I wished you would have report the smell for your stay as I could have had that treated immediately. Now that I am aware that will be serviced immediately. The complex purchased the lot across the street for over flow parking. To our knowledge it is patrolled at night as well. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 22, 2016
San Carlos 502
4.0/5 stars
We had such a great time at the San Carlos. There were seven of us and we had just enough room. The huge kitchen and open living space made it easy for all of us to hang out together. The bathrooms were clean and we had plenty of towels. They tell you they provide the first roll of toilet paper and they are not kidding. Bring toilet paper with you and dish soap. The view is perfect from the balcony and we walked on the beach to the restaurants from the San Carlos. I would most defiently come back.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2016 by Nicole, Muskegon, MI   Report
San Carlos 502
5.0/5 stars
Very clean, perfectly decorated, close to everything, very pleased! I have been coming to gulf shores for 15 yrs this is the first time at this condo. I hope to return someday.
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2016 by Angela & Dana, haslet   Report
San Carlos 502
4.0/5 stars
With teens of different ages, my best friend and I rented your space. it was for the most part a great stay. We waited from 10am until after 4:30 to have our room cleaned so we could check in. That was disappointing as it was to be finished by 4pm. especially since we drove from Michigan and hadn't slept in 2 days. The staff was apologetic and accommodating - letting us unload groceries in the kitchen while they finished cleaning the rest of the space. The garbage disposal didn't work, so there was a constant clog in the right side of the sink, but aside from that, the view was amazing, location perfect because everything was walking distance and the weather was absolutely perfect the entire time. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2016 by Sarah, Cedar Springs MI   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So glad to hear that for the most part the stay was enjoyable. The view is amazing from the balcony capturing the beauty of the beach and the Gulf. I can understand it being disappointing after driving down and no sleep for 2 days. That is why we include in our check in instructions, that you receive 30 days in advance “during our busy season, units may require extra cleaning time, which can delay your check-in”. Thankfully the staff allowed you to utilize the kitchen before they had completed the cleaning process. I will have someone evaluate the garbage disposal for the necessary repair. Would have sent maintenance out to check that for you had we known. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

Manager Response Apr 12, 2016
San Carlos 502
5.0/5 stars
Fun, great view, location, ammenities! Could not have asked for much more. The condo was well stocked (except those things you are told to bring), kitchen supplies were great. the furnishings were great, decor was warm and welcoming. I think the only thing I could say that a slightly negative, was that the floor needed to be really mopped because our feet were dirty only a few minutes after getting out of the bath. Other than that - it couldn't have been a better experience. We want to come back next year. BTW - there are two places to eat I would highly recommend Sea n Suds which is just down the beach and Doc's
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2014 by NancySand2014, Texas   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! It is so nice to hear all the kind words. I wish you would have notified us about the floors as we could have sent housekeeping back to address that issue. I certainly apologize! Comforting to know that it did not interfere with your stay and you still had a great time! We love to hear our guest talk of returning!

Manager Response Sep 28, 2014
San Carlos 502
5.0/5 stars
Four of us stayed in the condo and it was great! It was clean, very nice as far as furniture and set up. Everything was within walking distance. The condo had a perfect view of the ocean and was steps from the beach. This place made everything wonderful and we can't wait to come back. We will rent this condo again.
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2014 by Brandon B,   Report

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you returning!

Manager Response Aug 25, 2014
San Carlos 502
5.0/5 stars
This condo was the perfect location! Balcony was great overlooking the beach and everything you needed was right there. It was safe, clean and very comfortable. Want the same condo when we go back next year!
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
San Carlos 502
4.0/5 stars
Ease of check in and out was superb. The view from the 5th floor balcony was great, not too high but high enough to enjoy the view inside and out. Stocked with everything we needed to cook our own meals most nights but centrally located to the restaurants. Spacious and comfortable. Easy access to parking beach etc. Liked the outdoor furniture and we could always see our room from the beach due to bright color of the table and chairs.
Reviewed on Apr 15, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Farmington Hills Mi   Report
San Carlos 502
4.0/5 stars
Every little problem was handled very promptly and calls to Itrip were returned quickly. The condo size was perfect and the view beautiful. We have stayed on East Beach for several years and like this area the best. Furniture and beds were comfortable. What I didn't like was the Tv's. Most people now have large flat screen Tv's with "High Dif". This unit had neither. I am a sports nut and it would have been nice to have the above. The cable package was good. Especially the "Big 10 Network". There are several small items that need attention. Let me know if you would like to know them.
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2014 by Joe, MI   Report

We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.

Manager Response Jun 9, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC