We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.
• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.
• Tile throughout unit.
• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four, with two additional bar stools
• Washer and Dryer in unit
• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a large flat screen TV/DVD.
• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen TV.
• Second bedroom has two twin beds with a flat screen TV/DVD that does not have cable but it does have a DVD player.
• Wireless internet access is provided.
• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boat Launch w/fee, Coffee Maker, Deeded Beach Access, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Pier, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Tennis Court, TV, VCR, Washer/Dryer
• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!
• Maximum of two cars allowed. Parking Passes purchased by guest at on-site office : $20 each, limit 2
• Minimum age to rent is 25.
**UNIT IS FOR SALE AND MAY NEED TO BE SHOWN DURING YOUR STAY
Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.
So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.
These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.
*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.
**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY
To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Toni Stanton with Exit Realty Gulf Shores
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your very thorough feedback and we are terribly sorry about the incident with the backpack. Things are left behind quite frequently and many times the cleaning team has found something, brought it back to us, and we get in touch with the guest before they even realize they were missing anything. As a matter of fact, this is an excerpt from another review just this morning: "Great property and super clean! Housekeeping even found a watch we left and they mailed it back! Great customer service!' Unfortunately that did not happen in this case. We could not find a backpack anywhere in the unit, although we did find a set of keys in a kitchen drawer. We wish it had turned out differently and we understand that would be a rotten way to end your vacation. We wish you the best of luck with your future vacation and hope that once you get home and unpack that your backpack will turn up.
Gosh, thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad . you thought it was a nice condo overall. We are terribly sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay; that's always our goal where it is possible. We really wish you had let us know about the things you weren't happy with while you were still here; we would have loved to address them for you. We are evaluating the items you mention that (chair, beds etc) and will do what we can to make them right. While we couldn't have done anything about the noise from the upstairs unit, we still understand that would have been annoying and we're sorry to hear about it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck with your next vacation.
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wanted to make sure you know that since your stay we have fixed the sleeper sofa AND replaced the mattress. Thank you for pointing those items out. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Gulf Shores Surf and Racquet 403C! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Andrea - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Gulf Shores Surf and Racquet 403C! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback.
Wendy - Thank you so much for staying with us in Gulf Shores Surf and Racquet 403C! We appreciate your valuable feedback and have had the unit treated for the odor you reported. We hope to see you again soon!
Thank you for your recent stay! Saddened to hear of the housekeeping issues you encountered and surprised that nothing was reported to us for your stay. We certainly could have sent them back to address all of those complaints. Laundering sheets in the units is no longer permitted so the linens come from a laundry service. Our maintenance department can evaluate that balcony door lock, however some of those issues fall to the association and we are not permitted to make a permanent repair. Thankfully your family enjoyed the complex and the amenities. We appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! I certainly appreciate your attention to detail as to where the unit is concerned. I will agree some of the items are small but ever so apparent, and most certainly need attention. The majority of the issues could have been addressed had we only known of your discomforts while vacationing. I’m not sure what is more unfortunate the fact that 5 hairs were discovered or the fact that it was not reported. We strive to meet all of our guest needs and expectations however it is very difficult when you are not presented the chance. Each of these grievances will be evaluated and attended too to the best of our ability. We appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you found the unit clean and you notice the kitchen was properly stocked. Glad to know our staff assisted you quickly with the appliance repair. Sorry for the inconvenience of not having an ice-maker. While I will admit filling ice trays can be a bit of a negative, purchasing bagged ice is always an option. I will have the shower-heads evaluated by our maintenance staff, for possible replacement if needed. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.
Thank you for your recent stay! It’s so refreshing to hear a stay that is field with enjoyment. Glad to hear that the necessary items was available for preparing meals, that you found the unit clean, enjoyed the furnishings and your surroundings.
Sorry to hear the unit was just okay considering you reserved online without speaking to someone from the company that represents the unit. In some of the older complexes routers are spaced throughout the buildings for the internet connections and it can be difficult for connecting. In the description of this unit it clearly states parking is purchased onsite of the complex as well as how many vehicles you are allowed and the price. I don’t know of a complex that will allow you to hang your clothes outside; however it was never reported that the dryer was not working for your stay. In the high season I’m sure the odor can be quiet dreadful due to the garbage. But without the garbage chutes you would be forced to take it to a dumpster which could possibly be worse. Again that is a decision of the complex and not the individual Owner. It is an excellent complex with excellent amenities, so glad the pool was pleasing!