Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706

$89 - $255 / night   in Gulf Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with beautiful views is located on the seventh floor in Fort Morgan.

• Access to balcony from the living room and both bedrooms.

• The unit has new tile flooring throughout.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four.

• Coin operated laundry that includes washer and dryer are on the bottom floor of the complex.

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 31" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a 21" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin on top and full on bottom with a twin size trundle and a 21" flat screen TV. Please only children six and older on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities: Air Conditioning, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Boat launch nearby, Coffee Maker, Coin operated laundry, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Center, Heated Indoor Pool, Horseshoe Pits, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Convenience Store, Onsite Restaurant, Outdoor Pool, Private balcony, Putting Green, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Shuffleboard, Spa, Swap Library, Tennis Courts, TV, Volleyball Court

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

375 Plantation Rd, 5706 Dunes Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Tim Wilson with Remax of Gulf Shores or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front Boardwalk Coffee Maker Coin Operated Laundry Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Onsite Restaurant Onsite Store Outdoor Pool Private balcony Putting Green Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Steam Room TV Tennis Court Volleyball WIFI Water View BBQ Boat launch nearby Convenience Store Fitness Center Horseshoe Pits Indoor Salt Water Pool Sassy Bass Grill Spa Swap Library Tennis Courts Volleyball Court Wifi coin operated laundry horseshoes putting green shuffleboard
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 18 reviews
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
Had a great vacation! Great spot...,.woke up to the sound of the beach. Nice, clean, and roomy condo!! Will be a returning customer!!
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018 by Nicole Van, Holdenville, OK   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 17, 2018
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
Great trip! The room was great, everything was wonderful, except the master bed was very uncomfortable as was the couch. But we were so tired each day it wasn't a biggie. Beautiful view and wonderful location will definitely use again
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Kandy, Florence, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 16, 2018
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
This makes our second stay, we all loved it, especially the Grans, age 6 & 3. We plan to go again next year. Great family place. We had a problem with the air cond. but they had it fixed with in a couple of hours, even when it was around 10 pm when we called. Great Family Vacation place!!
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Kenneth, Deatsville, AL   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response Jul 12, 2018
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
We had a great stay, even though we had a water leak, iTrip was able to move us to another condo and were more than helpful.
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2018 by Julie, Benton, AR   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. While we wish every vacation was problem free, unfortunately that isn't always the case, and we appreciate you understanding while we quickly resolved the issue for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2018
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
While on our first trip to Gulf Shores, AL we were able to utilize all the services that itrip vactaions offers. Not only did we receive communication before the trip but we also had it during and after! We lost power in the hotel and I called to report the power loss. They then got in contact with the power company to determine that it was due to a tree falling on power lines, itrip called me back to let me know the status and ask if we needed anything. Also, we extended our stay by a day which required a new door code. They let us know that when we left the new code would be active and will need to call for the new code. We called while waiting at the door and received the new code right then over the phone plus got it emailed to us for our records! We were all very happy with promptness and service, thank you again!
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018 by Brandee, North Aurora, IL   Report

Brandee - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much and that we could help you during your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 26, 2018
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
Condo was perfect. Had a great family vacation.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2018 by Edward Felts, Lebanon, TN   Report

Edward - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706! We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Manager Response Jun 4, 2018
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
The only problems we had were that they would not give us towel exchange because we booked through Itrip. Also our room was changed the day before arrival which I completely understood but my mother in law was with me and she has bad knees. The room they put us in was at the end of the hall as far as you get from the elevator. They had one emergency call to exit building and there were no way she could have made it down 7 flights of stairs. Luckily it was only a drill so she didn't have to do that. Otherwise very nice place and very clean.
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2017 by Rhonda, Morgantown, KY   Report

Rhonda - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706! While we wish every guests' stay was problem free, unfortunately that isn't always the case. There was indeed some unplanned construction going on in the original unit you booked so unfortunately we had to move you. We are terribly sorry to hear that your mother in law had challenges with the location of this unit. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again.

Manager Response Oct 19, 2017
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
4.0/5 stars
We stayed 2 nights. This is a very efficient condo. Bathrooms are small and minimal counter space, takes a while to get hot water in the sink. Sink drains poorly in the "master" bath. Beds are great and can sleep a lot of people. My kids enjoyed the bunks with the trundle...a bed for everyone. Kitchen is tight but it works. Patio is nice size with good view. It is a long walk down the hall and back to get to and from the condo, we got our steps in!!! There was no tv in the master, but got this taken care of about 12 hours later.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2017 by Jennifer, Tyler, TX   Report

Jennifer - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 9, 2017
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
everything was perfect. I took my fianc, her parents, my mom, and my 2 sons (2&4). everyone had a fantastic time. I can't wait to get back down there in september.
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2017 by Nick, Cullman, AL   Report

Nick - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so excited that everything was perfect for your and your family!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 11, 2017
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
3.0/5 stars
Overall, we had a great trip. The condo was clean though there was a pest issue which was handled very quickly. But the fact that there was a pest issue just gave me an overall uneasy feeling. The bed in the master bedroom was very uncomfortable and sneaked EVERY time my husband would move. The resort was great with so much to do, great beach and very family friendly.
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017 by Jennifer, Olathe, K   Report

Jennifer - Thank you so much for your recent stay! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to rectify it immediately. We have also reported the pest issue to the association. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 22, 2017
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
We were very happy with the condo we stayed in-it was perfect for my family!! My daughter is 29 years old and disabled-mentally and physically, and is in a wheelchair. I was already planning on renting a beach wheelchair, which I was sure would be a huge expense, but my only other option would be piggybacking her to the beach. Well, this LOOOOOOOONG boardwalk from the condo to the beach saved us a lot of money, as I was able to push her wheelchair to the end of it, then I only had a short distance to carry her to the chairs we rented!! Anyway, the condo was beautiful, we had everything we needed, my only complaint, albeit small, is that the ice maker in the freezer didn't work. Other than that, everything was perfect-thank you!! We'll definitely be back!! =)
Reviewed on Oct 7, 2016 by Lisa, Buchanan, Ga.   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
We had a great trip. Condo was very clean and well furnished.
Reviewed on Sep 30, 2016 by Steve, Blountsville, AL   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
This was our first visit to Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes and Fort Morgan we loved it. Our room was great and the complex was always neat and clean. We will be coming back next year.
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2016 by Leah, Douglasville   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
Closeness to the beach with nice pools and the rooms were clean and big.
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2016 by Daniel, Lafayette, LA   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
My family and I recently stayed at the Dunes 5706. The room had every thing that we needed. I loved the close proximity to the beach. The condo had a wonderful view from the balcony. We really enjoyed staying here and will be back soon.
Reviewed on May 18, 2016 by Dani, Marshall, MO   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
4.0/5 stars
This was our first time to stay on the Ft Morgan side of Gulf Shores. Very pleased with the cleanliness of this rental and the peacefulness this beach offers. There was plenty of room for our family of three. Our only complaint was we got hot at night due to the thermostat being locked to not go below 70 degrees. Loved that the two bedrooms and living room all opened up to the balcony. Beautiful view of the beach, pool and the sunset every evening.
Reviewed on Sep 20, 2015 by Karen C, Brandon, Mississippi, United States   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. Fort Morgan is such a beautiful part of our area. It offers so much with the beautiful white beaches, the bay/gulf waters, and the serenity for a needed vacation. Excellent to know there was plenty of room for your family and the cleanliness was acceptable upon arrival. Saddened to hear that at night you were hot. The majority of the units in our area now are equipped with some form of energy/green savings techniques. Thankfully you enjoyed the 2 bedrooms; the living room was spacious for your providing the beautiful view from the balcony. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Sep 22, 2015
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
5.0/5 stars
We were very happy with the Plantation Dunes! We will recommend to our friends and family. We plan on returning to Gulf Shores and the Dunes next year.
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2015 by Melody, NASHVILLE TN   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5706
4.0/5 stars
Located at quiet end of Gulf Shores - love that! Great place - the view is even better in person! Love that all 3 rooms open to the balcony (master, 2nd bedroom, living room.) Small but perfect for our needs with spouse and our young teen. Would be fine with two more kiddos, too. Bedrooms are nice. Good storage. We liked that the building is angled in such a way as to avoid high winds, and that this apartment has a beautiful view of sunsets each night :) Pools and beach lovely. Large hot tub outside does not have operational jets, but indoor ones did. Great lending library. Kitchen is small but would be easier to navigate if fridge were apartment-size and not full-size as the door kept closing since it cannot swing to its full radius without hitting opposite counter. Kitchen is very well-stocked with all you might need to cook. My biggest beef: we always have problems with mattresses in vacation rentals. Although this one (queen in master) is not bowed, it is still getting worn out, especially felt it on one side. Overall, would recommend. (PS: Go biking in Gulf State Park, specifically the Backcountry Trail, Orange Beach, which is 15 minutes from here. Paved trails through the woods. LOVE the ferry service (if you are arriving from the west) located 13 minutes up the road to help you avoid a LOT of lights going through towns and up to Mobile. The historic forts anchoring each harbor are wonderful to see. Very picturesque and enjoyable boat ride - 35 minutes across.)
Reviewed on May 2, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC