Grand Beach Resort 402

$95.65 - $225 / night   in Gulf Shores  
1 Bedroom 1.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Grand Beach Resort 402 is a one bedroom, 1.5 bath condo with a loft and bunks and an unobstructed view of the Gulf on the 4th floor and is less than a mile east of Hwy. 59 in Gulf Shores.

• Access to Gulf facing balcony from the living room with a table and chairs.

• The unit is has beautiful wood tile flooring downstairs and carpet in the loft.

• Fully equipped kitchen with new stainless steal appliances, dining room table that seats four, with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 47" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a 26" flat screen TV.

• The loft area has a full size bed.

• There is a set of twin bunk beds built into the alcove in the hallway.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, BluRay Player, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Hot tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

572 E Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Toni Stanton with Exit Realty Gulf Shores

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View BBQ Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 20 - Feb 21, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$95.65 /Daily   $544.00 /Week   $952.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 22 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$100.65 /Daily   $572.00 /Week   $1,008.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$95.65 /Daily   $544.00 /Week   $952.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 9
Spring
$114.00 /Daily   $672.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Mar 10 - Mar 11
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,688.00 /Month  
Mar 12 - Mar 13
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,996.00 /Month  
Mar 14 - Mar 15
Spring
$125.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,856.00 /Month  
Mar 16 - Mar 21
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,688.00 /Month  
Mar 22 - Mar 22
Spring
$125.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,856.00 /Month  
Mar 23 - Mar 23
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,688.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 24
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,996.00 /Month  
Mar 25 - Mar 28
Spring
$136.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $3,136.00 /Month  
Mar 29 - Apr 1
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,996.00 /Month  
Apr 2 - Apr 4
Spring
$136.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $3,136.00 /Month  
Apr 5 - Apr 6
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,996.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 20
Spring
$114.00 /Daily   $672.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Apr 21 - May 16
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,688.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 17
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,996.00 /Month  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$209.00 /Daily   $5,404.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 21
Spring
$125.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,856.00 /Month  
May 22 - May 22
Spring
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,688.00 /Month  
May 23 - May 24
Spring
$125.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,856.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$209.00 /Daily   $5,404.00 /Month  
May 28 - Jun 1
Summer
$185.00 /Daily   $1,155.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Jun 2 - Jun 7
Summer
$193.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,368.00 /Month  
Jun 8 - Jun 8
Summer
$185.00 /Daily   $1,155.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Jun 9 - Jun 15
Summer
$193.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,368.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,648.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$1,575.00 /Week   $5,852.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 21
Peak
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,648.00 /Month  
Jul 22 - Jul 25
Peak
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,424.00 /Month  
Jul 26 - Jul 26
Peak
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,648.00 /Month  
Jul 27 - Jul 28
Peak
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,424.00 /Month  
Jul 29 - Jul 29
Peak
$191.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Jul 30 - Aug 4
Peak
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,424.00 /Month  
Aug 5 - Aug 5
Peak
$191.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Aug 6 - Aug 7
Peak
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,424.00 /Month  
Aug 8 - Aug 10
Peak
$191.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Aug 11 - Aug 18
Late Summer
$140.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 20
Late Summer
$146.00 /Daily   $882.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Aug 21 - Aug 22
Late Summer
$140.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Aug 23 - Aug 24
Late Summer
$146.00 /Daily   $882.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Aug 25 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$140.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$161.00 /Daily   $4,060.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Sep 16
Fall-2018
$130.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Sep 17 - Sep 17
Fall-2018
$124.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month  
Sep 18 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$130.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 11
Shrimp Festival-2018
$168.00 /Daily   $3,724.00 /Month  
Oct 12 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$161.00 /Daily   $3,528.00 /Month  
Oct 15 - Oct 17
Fall-2018
$130.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Oct 18 - Oct 20
Fall-2018
$136.00 /Daily   $805.00 /Week   $2,688.00 /Month  
Oct 21 - Oct 24
Fall-2018
$130.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Oct 25 - Oct 26
Fall-2018
$136.00 /Daily   $805.00 /Week   $2,688.00 /Month  
Oct 27 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$130.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,548.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 16
Winter 2018-2019
$104.65 /Daily   $593.00 /Week   $1,064.00 /Month  
Nov 17 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$109.65 /Daily   $621.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 30
Winter 2018-2019
$104.65 /Daily   $593.00 /Week   $1,064.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$109.65 /Daily   $621.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $649.00 /Week   $1,148.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 8
Spring
$136.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $3,136.00 /Month  
Mar 9 - Mar 26
Spring
$130.00 /Daily   $763.00 /Week   $2,996.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Grand Beach Resort 402
5.0/5 stars
My wife and I had a wonderful time. First time visiting Gulf Shores. We stayed at the Beach Grande Resort, location was perfect over looking the ocean. Resort staff was very helpful and very attentive. We had a problem with our coffee maker, and they went out and bought a new one for the condo. We will definitely be going back!
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2017 by Nathan, Graham, TX   Report

Nathan - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Grand Beach Resort 402! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 12, 2017
         
Grand Beach Resort 402
5.0/5 stars
I had such as amazing time at this resort during my spring break. I proposed to my lovely girlfriend. The resort was extremely spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and the beach was right across the street. It was perfect!
Reviewed on Mar 25, 2017 by 7634*>, Alabama   Report
         
Grand Beach Resort 402
5.0/5 stars
Our family recently used itrip for our reservations. This was the first time we had used them or stayed in this condo. Our questions were answered quickly. We had a minor maintenance need arise that was taken care of promptly. Everyone that I spoke with was courteous, helpful and super friendly. Julie was wonderful to work with. The condo was wonderful, clean and exactly what was provided in the listing. It provided us with a comfortable area and an amazing ocean backdrop to make many family memories that will be cherished. All of us were very sad when it was time to pack up for the trip home. I look forward to returning very soon.
Reviewed on Oct 12, 2016 by Pamela, Decaturville   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed your time along the beautiful Gulf coast. We strive to meet our guest needs. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Oct 17, 2016
         
Grand Beach Resort 402
5.0/5 stars
This Condo is at the end of the beach without other Condos in your view of the ocean. The view is phenomenal. The Condo was very clean and easy to get into. All cooking utensils and pots/ pans were available (except pizza cutter)..... :) The property manager called us the first morning we were there to ensure we had everything we needed. Out kids had an absolute blast with the cool bunk beds built into the hallway. Just a quick skip from the beach. Could not have asked for a better vacation! Will be back,
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2016 by Cristin, Omaha, Il   Report
         
Grand Beach Resort 402
4.0/5 stars
We stayed here recently and it was nicely decorated and clean. The pictures accurately reflect the condo. The property itself needs some work such as the walkways to the units are not even. Internet was spotty but we didn't need it much. Nice to have a view of the beach from the balcony. It only has one full bath so I wouldn't suggest that 8 people stay in this location unless you are okay waiting. We had a family of 4 and it was a struggle at times. Overall, a great location and we had a great time!!!
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2016 by Phillisha W,   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! The association is scheduling some manicuring to the property at the end of the high season. The internet is provided building wide so I will report the spotty issues. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2016
         
Grand Beach Resort 402
5.0/5 stars
The condo was clean and neat. Most hotel/condo furniture isn't very comfortable. This furniture was very comfortable and clean. There were plenty of towels and washcloths available. The view of the beach was perfect. I normally do not stay across the road from the beach, mainly because I can't see the beach. There are no condos blocking your view. Walk straight across the road, straight shot to the beach. We weren't able to use the pool because of some minor repairs. But I am a beach fan anyway. I would definitely recommend this condo to any family. The service was really good. Someone called to make sure everything was in working condition and that we were pleased.
Reviewed on May 12, 2016 by Amanda, Jacksonville, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Such kind words…so nice of you to point out the attributes of the unit that you found pleasing! It is very important to us that you enjoy your time as our guest. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response May 15, 2016
         
Grand Beach Resort 402
5.0/5 stars
We have vacationed in Alabama for many years. We never stayed at Grand Beach. Probably our last. Room wasn't clean we actually cleaned again! The walk ways to the elevators was not easy was awful the crap that is covering the concrete, pitiful they hopefully haven't had any lawsuits for elderly people tripping and falling! Also, never brought back comforters for the twin beds that supposedly were at the dry cleaners and would be back on Monday... Never returned...
Reviewed on Apr 6, 2016 by Nikki, Indiana   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Saddened to hear of your inconveniences while vacationing with us. I had no report of the room not being cleaned upon your arrival. Just managing the unit we are not responsible for the common areas such as the walkways to the elevators. However I will convey your message to the appropriate onsite person, making them aware of your dislike for the products used in covering the concrete. To our knowledge there have been no reported lawsuits that involved tripping of any nature. I do apologize for the inconveniences of not having the comforters. It is our policy if we cannot identify what makes up the stain they must be removed for laundry service. It is actually for the health benefit of any guest! That is the reason you were provided the blankets for your temporary use until the bed coverings delivered back to the unit. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Apr 6, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC