Crystal Shores West 608

$169.65 - $482 / night   in Gulf Shores  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

Crystal Shores West 608 is a three bedroom, three bath, beautifully decorated condo with incredible Gulf-front views on the west corner of the 6th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Tile throughout unit

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six with three additional bar stools, and nine-foot ceilings in the living area.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper with a 40" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed, a 25" flat screen TV/BluRay Player.

• Second bedroom has a king size beds with a 42" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Third bedroom has queen size bed with a 22" flat screen TV.

**There is a blowdryer in each bathroom. The hall closet has beach toys for the kids!

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, BluRay Player, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Heated Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Game Room, Private Balcony, PS3, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Sundeck, TV, Washer/Dryer, Zero Entry Pool

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.


931 W Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Renae Stringer with Remax of Orange Beach

Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front BluRay Player Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Parking DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Heated Outdoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Stereo Sundeck WIFI Washing Machine Zero entry pool game room onsite Fitness Center Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
  • Cleaning Fee:  $155
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Jun 23 - Jun 29
$268.00 /Daily   $7,056.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,646.00 /Week   $10,136.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 7
$286.00 /Daily   $7,560.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 8 - Jul 12
$304.00 /Daily   $8,064.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 13 - Aug 3
$322.00 /Daily   $8,568.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 21
Late Summer
$177.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $4,032.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 22 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$205.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $4,732.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$333.00 /Daily   $8,876.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Oct 10
$275.00 /Daily   $1,785.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 11 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$333.00 /Daily   $6,384.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 31
$275.00 /Daily   $1,785.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$169.65 /Daily   $1,048.00 /Week   $1,708.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 17
$276.00 /Daily   $1,792.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$3,374.00 /Week   $13,048.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
May 21 - May 24
$276.00 /Daily   $1,792.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$406.00 /Daily   $10,920.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
$2,352.00 /Week   $8,960.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 16 - Jun 22
$376.00 /Daily   $10,080.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 8 reviews
Crystal Shores West 608
5.0/5 stars
OMG! I absolutely loved this home. The kitchen had EVERYTHING you could possibly need and it was just gorgeous! It was neat, clean, inviting, and best of all, right in front of the beach. No complaints this way!
Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Keshita, Hammond, LA   Report

Keshita - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Crystal Shores West 608! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response Jun 5, 2018
Crystal Shores West 608
2.0/5 stars
This condo was exceptionally nice. Recently painted and updated and well stocked. However I did have a couple of questions that were never resolved. Before I booked the condo and after I booked the condo the owner told me in two separate emails that one of the bathrooms had a walk-in shower that would accommodate my 94-year-old dad and his walker. I pointed out that the photos did not reflect that but again the owner assured me One of the bathrooms had a walk-in shower. That was not true. All of the bathrooms had a tub shower combo. I emailed the owner to advise that was the case and have received no response or offer from the owner. I also inquired several times about parking three cars. We had Five adults coming from three separate locations. I was told I could park at a grocery store or restaurant. So I had to go three hours out of my way to make two cars work. Then we get there and as I suspected the condo was not fully booked and the parking lot across the street could’ve accommodated a third vehicle. I will stick with booking through an agency next time. They have more accurate information and are willing to accommodate special requests.
Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Susan, Rabun gap, GA   Report

Susan - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Crystal Shores West 608. We appreciate your feedback about the situation with your dad and the walk-in shower. We can't tell you how sorry we are about the misinformation. We assure you we are addressing that in-house to ensure that correct information communicated. We take responsibility for this situation, and as such we have processed a partial refund of your rental amount. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We truly hope to have you come back to visit us again soon.

Manager Response May 17, 2018
Crystal Shores West 608
5.0/5 stars
Love the condo we are in. Beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Building has been in some disarray this year but understandable repairs have to be made. We have booked again for next winter and look forward to greeting all our Gulf Shores friends again.
Reviewed on Feb 4, 2018 by Clarence, Hilbert, WI   Report

Clarence - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Crystal Shores West 608 and for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Feb 6, 2018
Crystal Shores West 608
5.0/5 stars
The unit was everything we hoped it was and then some. Great location great view peaceful relaxing and I have found my new beach home. See you next year!
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2017 by Sandra, Meridian, MS   Report

Sandra - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit in Crystal Shores West 608 so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 9, 2017
Crystal Shores West 608
5.0/5 stars
My family had a wonderful time at Crystal Shores West, Unit #608. The unit was clean, well-appointed and consistent with the photos we had seen online. Thank you for a great vacation week.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by Marvin, Wadesville, IN   Report
Crystal Shores West 608
5.0/5 stars
The condo was in excellent condition and met all of our expectations.
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2017 by Patricia, brandon, MS   Report

Patricia - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you found Crystal Shores West 608 to be exactly what you wanted. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 22, 2017
Crystal Shores West 608
5.0/5 stars
Great condo with a great view of the beach! It's a great location close to many restaurants and shopping. The decor was very homey and relaxing and everything we needed was right there for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in 608!
Reviewed on May 6, 2017 by A TripAdvisor Member,   Report
Crystal Shores West 608
5.0/5 stars
Our family of six has been coming to Gulf Shores for the past 6 years over Spring Break. And once again, we enjoyed our stay at Crystal Shores West (room 608). The unit was clean, well-decorated, had plenty of supplies (other rooms in years past have been underwhelming with items like kitchen utensils, pats/pans, etc.). Check-in was easy, especially since there was electronic entry. We would book the same unit again!
Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017 by Paul, Waterford, MI   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC