Crystal Shores West 1004

$126.65 - $315 / night   in Gulf Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Crystal Shores West 1004 is a two bedroom, two bath, tastefully decorated condo with incredible Gulf-front views on the 10th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in the living room and bedrooms and the remainder of the unit features ceramic tile.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a new sofa sleeper and a large flat screen TV.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Heated Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Game Room, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Sundeck, TV, Washer/Dryer, Zero Entry Pool

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No RVs or trailers

**UNIT IS FOR SALE AND MAY NEED TO BE SHOWN DURING YOUR STAY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

931 W Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Ricky Carruth with Remax of Orange Beach

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Parking DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Heated Outdoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Sundeck TV WIFI Washing Machine Zero entry pool game room onsite Fitness Center Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Sep 24 - Sep 25
Fall-2018
$163.00 /Daily   $1,022.00 /Week   $3,640.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 26 - Oct 3
Fall-2018
$172.00 /Daily   $1,078.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 4 - Oct 5
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,127.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 6 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$189.00 /Daily   $1,183.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 11 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$201.00 /Daily   $4,648.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 19
Fall-2018
$189.00 /Daily   $1,183.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 20 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$180.00 /Daily   $1,127.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 12
Winter 2018-2019
$132.65 /Daily   $796.00 /Week   $1,428.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 13 - Nov 15
Winter 2018-2019
$126.65 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 16 - Nov 20
Winter 2018-2019
$132.65 /Daily   $796.00 /Week   $1,428.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 21 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$138.65 /Daily   $831.00 /Week   $1,512.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 25 - Dec 22
Winter 2018-2019
$132.65 /Daily   $796.00 /Week   $1,428.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 23 - Jan 9
Winter 2018-2019
$138.65 /Daily   $831.00 /Week   $1,512.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 10 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$145.65 /Daily   $873.00 /Week   $1,568.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 27
Winter 2018-2019
$151.65 /Daily   $908.00 /Week   $1,652.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$145.65 /Daily   $873.00 /Week   $1,568.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 4
Spring
$237.00 /Daily   $1,512.00 /Week   $5,600.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 5 - Mar 22
Spring
$226.00 /Daily   $1,442.00 /Week   $5,320.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 23 - Mar 31
Spring
$237.00 /Daily   $1,512.00 /Week   $5,600.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 1 - May 17
Spring
$226.00 /Daily   $1,442.00 /Week   $5,320.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$303.00 /Daily   $8,036.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$226.00 /Daily   $1,442.00 /Week   $5,320.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$289.00 /Daily   $7,644.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$269.00 /Daily   $1,743.00 /Week   $6,524.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$289.00 /Daily   $1,883.00 /Week   $6,524.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,065.00 /Week   $7,812.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 20
Peak
$289.00 /Daily   $1,883.00 /Week   $6,524.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 21 - Aug 3
Peak
$303.00 /Daily   $1,974.00 /Week   $6,860.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 10
Late Summer
$208.00 /Daily   $1,309.00 /Week   $4,536.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 11 - Aug 11
Late Summer
$199.00 /Daily   $1,253.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 12 - Aug 12
Late Summer
$208.00 /Daily   $1,309.00 /Week   $4,536.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 13 - Aug 15
Late Summer
$199.00 /Daily   $1,253.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 16 - Aug 16
Late Summer
$208.00 /Daily   $1,309.00 /Week   $4,536.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 17 - Aug 28
Late Summer
$199.00 /Daily   $1,253.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 29 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$208.00 /Daily   $1,309.00 /Week   $4,536.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 1
Labor Day
$210.00 /Daily   $5,432.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 2 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$201.00 /Daily   $5,180.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 19
Fall-2018
$189.00 /Daily   $1,183.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 20 - Sep 23
Fall-2018
$198.00 /Daily   $1,239.00 /Week   $4,508.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Crystal Shores West 1004
5.0/5 stars
THIS IS THE WAY TO TAKE A VACATION, CONDO WAS PERFECT, IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST VACATIONS MY WIFE AND I HAVE EVER TAKEN. THANKS
Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Jeffery, MABELVALE, AR   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 15, 2018
         
Crystal Shores West 1004
5.0/5 stars
Room was spotless and had a great air conditioner very impressed with are stay
Reviewed on Aug 1, 2018 by Heather, Elkland, MO   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 2, 2018
         
Crystal Shores West 1004
5.0/5 stars
We looked at quite a few places in the gulf shores and orange beach area. We picked this unit and couldn’t have been happier. Plenty of room for the 4 of us. The furniture was great. Everything inside worked as expected. Great customer service. They followed up with us all along the way to make sure we were taken care of. Having a small grocery store right across the street was very nice to pick up the little things we may have overlooked. Property was clean. Well secured. Plenty of parking. Staff made us feel welcome. I highly recommend this place. Made our vacation really smooth.
Reviewed on Jul 2, 2018 by Rob, Dearborn, MI   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2018
         
Crystal Shores West 1004
5.0/5 stars
Crystal Shores West 1004 has an amazing view and is a fantastic place to stay. Its right on the beach and spacious for a small group of people.
Reviewed on May 25, 2018 by Mary, Columbia, TN   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response Jul 13, 2018
         
Crystal Shores West 1004
5.0/5 stars
We totally enjoyed our stay. The service was exceptionaland the accomodations were great. Everything was in order and clean. The only negative was the high water pressure in the main shower. We recommend this unit to others.
Reviewed on May 15, 2018 by Michael, Alabaster, Alabama   Report

Michael - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Crystal Shores West 1004! Happy Anniversary! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 17, 2018
         
Crystal Shores West 1004
2.0/5 stars
Location was great and unit itself was nice, but the building was undergoing construction during our entire visit. One of the two elevators was not working, took 20-30 min every time we wanted to get up or down from our room. Being up 13 floors (10th floor condo above 3 levels of parking) with two small toddlers in tow made the stairs not an option. In addition to that, the building itself was undergoing some sort of construction so the parking lot out front was barricaded during the day, when they did let us park at night (only for 2 of the nights), they made us move the car first thing in the morning to a sand lot across the street or risk being towed. To top it off, the entire street out front was also under construction so any time we left the premises, it took us 20-30 minutes of sitting in traffic to get through a 1/4 mile stretch of construction. While the unit was nice, the experience was annoying and I wish we would have been warned in advance about all the ongoing construction and inconveniences. To top it off, the staff and “hired” security were super rude to renters. What was supposed to be a relaxing spring break trip with our young ones turned out to be a stressful and annoying trip with many unnecessary headaches. We heard from other people there that this construction has been going on for several months already and was planned until later this year, so a little heads up in the vrbo ad would have been nice.
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Davi, Vernon Hills, IL   Report

Davi - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Crystal Shores West 1004. We are terribly sorry to hear that the trip did not turn out how you had hoped. We completely understand your frustration, and in fact, the first line of the online description on all the sites for this property reads: **This property will be having work done on the outside walls until the end of May. ** . I'm not sure when you booked your trip in relation to when we were notified about this work (and therefore when we included that info in the ad) but in any event, we're sorry for your experience.

Manager Response May 13, 2018
         
Crystal Shores West 1004
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our vacation at Crystal Shores and the condo was very nice. The place was very clean and the furniture was very comfortable. The only thing that needed to be replaced was the iron that did not work. We would most definitely rent this unit in the future if there was an availability in our time frame.
Reviewed on Oct 6, 2017 by John, Brownsburg, IN   Report

John - Thank you so much for your recent stay Crystal Shores West 1004! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 9, 2017

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC