Beach Club C-702

$119.65 - $305.50 / night   in Gulf Shores  
1 Bedroom 1.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Gather your family together and come see what the Beach Club Resort has to offer!

Beach Club Catalina-702 is an adorably decorated unit with AMAZING views from the 7th floor gulf-front balcony! You will find everything that you need in the fully equipped kitchen that is wide open to the dining and living room areas. The dining table seats four and there are two bar stools as well.

The living area has a sofa sleeper and 25" TV and DVD player. The master bedroom features a king sized bed with a 19" TV and DVD player. The master bathroom adjoins the bedroom and there is also a half bathroom in the hallway. There are two bunk beds built into an alcove in the hallway...perfect for the kids! The living room area and bedroom are carpeted.

There is plenty of seating on the balcony with a large table and four chairs. Perfect space for you to enjoy the views of the sparkling Gulf waters!

Amenities: ATM, BBQ, Bar, Convenience Store, Fitness Center, Gift Shop, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Onsite Restaurant, Outdoor Pool, Playground, Restaurant, Sauna, Spa, Steam Room, Weddings, Wifi, tennis court

There is a $42/day/unit (up to $210 for 7 days) charge to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.) Wireless internet is provided. Two cars allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

925 Beach Club Trail, C-702 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Chuck Norwood with Remax of Gulf Shores

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hot Tub Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine ATM BBQ Bar Convenience Store Fitness Center Gift Shop Indoor Pool Onsite Restaurant Outdoor Pool Playground Restaurant Sauna Spa Steam Room Weddings Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $108
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Aug 16 - Aug 17, 2017
Late Summer
$154.50 /Daily   $1,019.00 /Week   $3,024.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 18 - Aug 18, 2017
Late Summer
$162.50 /Daily   $1,068.00 /Week   $3,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 19 - Aug 22, 2017
Late Summer
$154.50 /Daily   $1,019.00 /Week   $3,024.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 23 - Aug 31, 2017
Late Summer
$162.50 /Daily   $1,068.00 /Week   $3,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 1 - Sep 3, 2017
Labor Day
$180.50 /Daily   $1,194.00 /Week   $4,368.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 4 - Sep 4, 2017
Labor Day
$171.50 /Daily   $1,138.00 /Week   $4,144.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Oct 4, 2017
Fall
$143.50 /Daily   $935.00 /Week   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 5 - Oct 15, 2017
Fall
$150.50 /Daily   $984.00 /Week   $3,528.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 16 - Oct 17, 2017
Fall
$143.50 /Daily   $935.00 /Week   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 18 - Oct 20, 2017
Fall
$150.50 /Daily   $984.00 /Week   $3,528.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 21 - Oct 31, 2017
Fall
$143.50 /Daily   $935.00 /Week   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 15, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$119.65 /Daily   $726.00 /Week   $1,176.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 16 - Nov 25, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$125.65 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 26 - Dec 13, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$119.65 /Daily   $726.00 /Week   $1,176.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 14 - Feb 11, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$125.65 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 12 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$131.65 /Daily   $796.00 /Week   $1,316.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$125.65 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 24, 2018
Spring
$170.50 /Daily   $1,124.00 /Week   $4,088.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27, 2018
Memorial Day
$232.50 /Daily   $1,530.00 /Week   $6,048.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15, 2018
Summer
$240.50 /Daily   $1,544.00 /Week   $5,768.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29, 2018
Peak-2018
$255.50 /Daily   $1,684.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 7, 2018
4th of July-2018
$2,034.00 /Week   $6,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Aug 10, 2018
Peak-2018
$255.50 /Daily   $1,684.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 11 - Aug 30, 2018
Late Summer-2018
$175.50 /Daily   $1,159.00 /Week   $6,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 2, 2018
Labor Day-2018
$190.50 /Daily   $6,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 19, 2018
Fall-2018
$150.50 /Daily   $984.00 /Week   $6,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 9 reviews
         
Beach Club C-702
1.0/5 stars
We were only there for 3 nights. 2 of 3 our airconditioning unit was leaking water and causing an ever growing water spot on the bedroom carpet. Despite numerous calls to report it, it was not fixed until the last night WHILE we were getting ready to head out for beach pics. This means we are getting ready with NO AIR on. Besides that we had no living room remote or kitchen light. That may seem minor but when you're on vacation, you expect these things to work/be there! There was never any offer of compensation.
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2017 by Stacey, Hendersonville, TN   Report

Stacey - Thank you so much for your recent stay! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to begin address it immediately for you. We are terribly sorry for the issue experienced with the A/C leak. We indeed received your numerous calls to report the leak, and responded with sending technicians to address the leak. As we understand it from speaking with David, the AC technician that fixed the issue for you, he indeed turned the unit off to work on it one evening, and after around 10 minutes he was notified by you that you were hot. At that point he said that it was not a problem and he would be happy to turn it back on, and you responded that it wasn't a big deal because you were all about to leave to go down to the beach. He said he distinctly remembers asking you twice if you were sure you didn't want him to turn it back on and both times you replied that it was fine. Additionally, we really wish you would have let us know about the kitchen light and remote. Those are easy fixes especially since we had technicians there anyway. We would have loved the opportunity to address those for you. Either way, appreciate your valuable feedback.

Manager Response Jul 10, 2017
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
We made a last minute trip to gulf shores and so happy we found this place! Was well maintained and out of the hustle and bustle of the main area. Loved it and will be back again!
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2017 by becca, youngsville, LA   Report

Becca - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad that you found the perfect place for your vacation! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 7, 2017
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
The room was great for our needs that week. I just didn't realize when I booked that we would not have access to the regular Beach Club such as the cabana thing where you can get drinks/food, entrance to certain buildings there. We had this last year but I was sharing with other people who booked directly with the Beach Club. I will definitely keep you in mind though for the future. Thank you for the discount!
Reviewed on Jun 6, 2017 by Sharon, Florence, MS   Report

Sharon - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're so glad you enjoyed the room and that it met your needs. We're so sorry about any misunderstanding regarding access to the Beach Club amenities. That information is emailed to our Beach Club guests before hand, but we can image it would have been frustrating if you had not seen the email. Thank you so much for the valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
Patio chair broke, dining room chairs legs wobbly!! Great view, good response time re: reservations, questions!!
Reviewed on May 5, 2017 by Sandra, Monroe, LA   Report
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at The Beach Club went way above our expectations! It was absolutely fabulous! The grounds were the most beautiful I have ever seen. The condo we stayed in was perfect in every way - no complaints at all! Our dealings with ITrip have been exemplary! Every single person we dealt with were extremely courteous and helpful. Shout-out to Ashley, who went above and beyond!!
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2016 by Buddy, Jackson, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So grateful the trip was fabulous. We strive to meet our guest needs and expectations and thankfully you were overall pleased. The Beach Club is such a wonderful family friendly resort. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Sep 23, 2016
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
We will 100% be back to stay at the beach club and use itrip.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2016 by Melissa, New Orleans, Louisiana   Report
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very nice. It was very clean and nicely decorated. There wasn't anything we needed that wasn't there. Will definitely go back. The only little problem we had was that one of the pots looked like it wasn't rinsed before going through the dishwasher so there was dried on food on the pot so maybe just remind the cleaning crew to check that kind of thing. Not really a complaint because had a wonderful time and enjoyed the room immensely.
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2016 by Kristen, Cumming, GA   Report
         
Beach Club C-702
4.0/5 stars
The accommodations were nice. Carpet is getting old in bedroom and needs to be replaced. Otherwise, was great.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2015 by Jennifer, Madisonville, la   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! We will have the carpet evaluated, glad to know it wasn’t a hindrance for your stay, and the other accommodations were sufficient for your stay. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Jul 29, 2015
         
Beach Club C-702
4.0/5 stars
tips that would have made our stay more comfortable which most other condos have: more kitchen items, example- salt and pepper, sugar packets for coffee, Mat on the kitchen floor to keep us from slipping. WE DID LOVE THE DECOR!! WOULD LOVE TO STAY AGAIN!
Reviewed on May 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.

Manager Response Jun 9, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC