Beach Club C-702

$99.50 - $255.20 / night   in Gulf Shores  
1 Bedroom 1.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Gather your family together and come see what the Beach Club Resort has to offer!

Beach Club Catalina-702 is an adorably decorated unit with AMAZING views from the 7th floor gulf-front balcony! You will find everything that you need in the fully equipped kitchen that is wide open to the dining and living room areas. The dining table seats four and there are two bar stools as well.

The living area has a sofa sleeper and 25" TV and DVD player. The master bedroom features a king sized bed with a 19" TV and DVD player. The master bathroom adjoins the bedroom and there is also a half bathroom in the hallway. There are two bunk beds built into an alcove in the hallway...perfect for the kids! The living room area and bedroom are carpeted.

There is plenty of seating on the balcony with a large table and four chairs. Perfect space for you to enjoy the views of the sparkling Gulf waters!

Amenities: ATM, BBQ, Bar, Convenience Store, Fitness Center, Gift Shop, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Onsite Restaurant, Outdoor Pool, Playground, Restaurant, Sauna, Spa, Steam Room, Weddings, Wifi, tennis court

There is a $42/day/unit (up to $210 for 7 days) charge to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.) Wireless internet is provided. Two cars allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

925 Beach Club Trail, C-702 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Chuck Norwood with Remax of Gulf Shores

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hot Tub Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine ATM BBQ Bar Convenience Store Fitness Center Gift Shop Indoor Pool Onsite Restaurant Outdoor Pool Playground Restaurant Sauna Spa Steam Room Weddings Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $108   Security Deposit: $0   Rental Deposit: 35%  
Jun 29 - Jun 30
Summer
$165.00 /Daily   $4,214.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 1 - Aug 11
Peak
$255.20 /Daily   $1,681.00 /Week   $6,320.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 12 - Aug 31
Late Summer
$175.20 /Daily   $1,156.00 /Week   $4,640.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 1 - Sep 4
Labor Day
$190.20 /Daily   $4,920.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Oct 31
Fall
$150.20 /Daily   $981.00 /Week   $3,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2017-2018
$125.65 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $1,250.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 25
Spring
$99.50 /Daily   $627.00 /Week   $2,100.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 26 - May 29
Memorial Day
$240.20 /Daily   $1,611.00 /Week   $6,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 30 - Jun 30
Summer
$165.00 /Daily   $4,214.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 1 - Aug 2
Peak
$255.20 /Daily   $1,681.00 /Week   $6,320.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
The room was great for our needs that week. I just didn't realize when I booked that we would not have access to the regular Beach Club such as the cabana thing where you can get drinks/food, entrance to certain buildings there. We had this last year but I was sharing with other people who booked directly with the Beach Club. I will definitely keep you in mind though for the future. Thank you for the discount!
Reviewed on Jun 6, 2017 by Sharon, Florence, MS   Report

Sharon - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're so glad you enjoyed the room and that it met your needs. We're so sorry about any misunderstanding regarding access to the Beach Club amenities. That information is emailed to our Beach Club guests before hand, but we can image it would have been frustrating if you had not seen the email. Thank you so much for the valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
Patio chair broke, dining room chairs legs wobbly!! Great view, good response time re: reservations, questions!!
Reviewed on May 5, 2017 by Sandra, Monroe, LA   Report
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at The Beach Club went way above our expectations! It was absolutely fabulous! The grounds were the most beautiful I have ever seen. The condo we stayed in was perfect in every way - no complaints at all! Our dealings with ITrip have been exemplary! Every single person we dealt with were extremely courteous and helpful. Shout-out to Ashley, who went above and beyond!!
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2016 by Buddy, Jackson, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So grateful the trip was fabulous. We strive to meet our guest needs and expectations and thankfully you were overall pleased. The Beach Club is such a wonderful family friendly resort. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Sep 23, 2016
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
We will 100% be back to stay at the beach club and use itrip.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2016 by Melissa, New Orleans, Louisiana   Report
         
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very nice. It was very clean and nicely decorated. There wasn't anything we needed that wasn't there. Will definitely go back. The only little problem we had was that one of the pots looked like it wasn't rinsed before going through the dishwasher so there was dried on food on the pot so maybe just remind the cleaning crew to check that kind of thing. Not really a complaint because had a wonderful time and enjoyed the room immensely.
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2016 by Kristen, Cumming, GA   Report
         
Beach Club C-702
4.0/5 stars
The accommodations were nice. Carpet is getting old in bedroom and needs to be replaced. Otherwise, was great.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2015 by Jennifer, Madisonville, la   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! We will have the carpet evaluated, glad to know it wasn’t a hindrance for your stay, and the other accommodations were sufficient for your stay. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Jul 29, 2015
         
Beach Club C-702
4.0/5 stars
tips that would have made our stay more comfortable which most other condos have: more kitchen items, example- salt and pepper, sugar packets for coffee, Mat on the kitchen floor to keep us from slipping. WE DID LOVE THE DECOR!! WOULD LOVE TO STAY AGAIN!
Reviewed on May 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.

Manager Response Jun 9, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC