Beach Club C-702

$115 - $261.45 / night   in Gulf Shores  
1 Bedroom 1.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Gather your family together and come see what the Beach Club Resort has to offer!

Beach Club Catalina-702 is an adorably decorated unit with AMAZING views from the 7th floor gulf-front balcony! You will find everything that you need in the fully equipped kitchen that is wide open to the dining and living room areas. The dining table seats four and there are two bar stools as well.

The living area has a sofa sleeper and 25" TV and DVD player. The master bedroom features a king sized bed with a 19" TV and DVD player. The master bathroom adjoins the bedroom and there is also a half bathroom in the hallway. There are two bunk beds built into an alcove in the hallway...perfect for the kids! The living room area and bedroom are carpeted.

There is plenty of seating on the balcony with a large table and four chairs. Perfect space for you to enjoy the views of the sparkling Gulf waters!

Amenities: ATM, BBQ, Bar, Convenience Store, Fitness Center, Gift Shop, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Onsite Restaurant, Outdoor Pool, Playground, Restaurant, Sauna, Spa, Steam Room, Weddings, Wifi, tennis court

There is a $32/day (up to $140 for 7 days) charge to use the Clubhouse amenities. Wireless internet is provided. Two cars allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Check the FAQ
925 Beach Club Trail, C-702 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Chuck Norwood with Remax of Gulf Shores

Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.5 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hot Tub Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine ATM BBQ Bar Convenience Store Fitness Center Gift Shop Indoor Pool Onsite Restaurant Outdoor Pool Playground Restaurant Sauna Spa Steam Room Weddings Wifi tennis court
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $100   Security Deposit: $0   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 24 - Oct 31
$139.00 /Daily   $834.00 /Week  
Nov 1 - Feb 28
$115.00 /Daily   $690.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 17, 2017
$165.00 /Daily   $990.00 /Week  
May 18 - May 21
Music Festival
$215.00 /Daily   $1,290.00 /Week  
May 22 - May 25, 2017
$165.00 /Daily   $990.00 /Week  
May 26 - May 28
Memorial Day
$235.00 /Daily   $1,410.00 /Week  
May 29 - Jun 30
$219.00 /Daily   $1,314.00 /Week  
Jul 1 - Jul 7
4th of July
$235.00 /Daily   $1,410.00 /Week  
Jul 8 - Jul 28
$219.00 /Daily   $1,314.00 /Week  
Jul 29 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$165.00 /Daily   $990.00 /Week  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day
$190.00 /Daily   $1,140.00 /Week  
Sep 4 - Oct 30
$139.00 /Daily   $834.00 /Week  
Oct 31 - Oct 31, 2017
$261.45 /Daily   $1,569.00 /Week  
Nov 1 - Nov 27
$115.00 /Daily   $690.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 5 reviews
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at The Beach Club went way above our expectations! It was absolutely fabulous! The grounds were the most beautiful I have ever seen. The condo we stayed in was perfect in every way - no complaints at all! Our dealings with ITrip have been exemplary! Every single person we dealt with were extremely courteous and helpful. Shout-out to Ashley, who went above and beyond!!
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2016 by Buddy, Jackson, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So grateful the trip was fabulous. We strive to meet our guest needs and expectations and thankfully you were overall pleased. The Beach Club is such a wonderful family friendly resort. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Sep 23, 2016
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
We will 100% be back to stay at the beach club and use itrip.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2016 by Melissa, New Orleans, Louisiana   Report
Beach Club C-702
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very nice. It was very clean and nicely decorated. There wasn't anything we needed that wasn't there. Will definitely go back. The only little problem we had was that one of the pots looked like it wasn't rinsed before going through the dishwasher so there was dried on food on the pot so maybe just remind the cleaning crew to check that kind of thing. Not really a complaint because had a wonderful time and enjoyed the room immensely.
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2016 by Kristen, Cumming, GA   Report
Beach Club C-702
4.0/5 stars
The accommodations were nice. Carpet is getting old in bedroom and needs to be replaced. Otherwise, was great.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2015 by Jennifer, Madisonville, la   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! We will have the carpet evaluated, glad to know it wasn’t a hindrance for your stay, and the other accommodations were sufficient for your stay. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Jul 29, 2015
Beach Club C-702
4.0/5 stars
tips that would have made our stay more comfortable which most other condos have: more kitchen items, example- salt and pepper, sugar packets for coffee, Mat on the kitchen floor to keep us from slipping. WE DID LOVE THE DECOR!! WOULD LOVE TO STAY AGAIN!
Reviewed on May 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.

Manager Response Jun 9, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 iTrip LLC