Beach Club A-802

$126.65 - $382 / night   in Gulf Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
The Beach Club A-802 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 8th floor of Avalon tower.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in bedrooms only, everywhere else is tile.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six, with 3 additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 31" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 26" flat screen TV with double vanities and jetted tub.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a 20" TV/DVD and adjoining bathroom.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Home!

• Amenities include 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, ATM, Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball Court, BluRay Player, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Corn Hole, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Giant Chess, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Clubhouse fee amenities include Beach-front Community Pool (Including a bar/grill plus entertainment for the kids in the summer season), Complimentary Morning Coffee, Fitness Center, Indoor Pool, Onsite Arcade, Sauna, Snack Bar, Spa (additional per service fees will apply), Steam Room, Tennis Courts, Towel Service

**There is a $44/day/unit fee (up to $224 for 7 days) to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.)

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

925 Beach Club Trail, A-802 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Chuck Norwood with Remax of Gulf Shores

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
24 Hour Security ATM Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Elevator Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Onsite Restaurant Onsite Store Outdoor Pool Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Snack Bar Stereo TV Tennis Court Vending Machine Volleyball WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Convenience Store Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Oct 15 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$156.00 /Daily   $966.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 7
Winter 2018-2019
$126.65 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 8 - Nov 10
Winter 2018-2019
$132.65 /Daily   $796.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 11 - Nov 13
Winter 2018-2019
$126.65 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 14 - Nov 18
Winter 2018-2019
$132.65 /Daily   $796.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 19 - Nov 23
Winter 2018-2019
$138.65 /Daily   $831.00 /Week   $1,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 24 - Nov 25
Winter 2018-2019
$132.65 /Daily   $796.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 26 - Dec 13
Winter 2018-2019
$126.65 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 14 - Dec 24
Winter 2018-2019
$132.65 /Daily   $796.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 25 - Jan 12
Winter 2018-2019
$138.65 /Daily   $831.00 /Week   $1,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 13 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$145.65 /Daily   $873.00 /Week   $1,484.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$151.65 /Daily   $908.00 /Week   $1,540.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 7
Spring
$189.00 /Daily   $1,176.00 /Week   $4,256.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 8 - Mar 24
Spring
$181.00 /Daily   $1,127.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 25 - Mar 25
Spring
$189.00 /Daily   $1,176.00 /Week   $4,256.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 26 - Mar 29
Spring
$181.00 /Daily   $1,127.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 30 - Mar 30
Spring
$189.00 /Daily   $1,176.00 /Week   $4,256.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 31 - May 24
Spring
$181.00 /Daily   $1,127.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$281.00 /Daily   $7,420.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$261.00 /Daily   $1,687.00 /Week   $6,300.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$281.00 /Daily   $1,827.00 /Week   $6,300.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 2
4th of July
$2,555.00 /Week   $9,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 3 - Jul 4
4th of July
$2,674.00 /Week   $10,248.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 5 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,555.00 /Week   $9,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Aug 3
Peak
$281.00 /Daily   $1,827.00 /Week   $6,300.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 10
Late Summer
$209.00 /Daily   $1,323.00 /Week   $4,452.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 11 - Aug 25
Late Summer
$219.00 /Daily   $1,386.00 /Week   $4,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 26 - Aug 28
Late Summer
$209.00 /Daily   $1,323.00 /Week   $4,452.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 29 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$219.00 /Daily   $1,386.00 /Week   $4,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$225.00 /Daily   $5,852.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Oct 14
Fall-2018
$179.00 /Daily   $1,106.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 21 reviews
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
Great! Everything was just what was promised. We were very satisfied with the condo and the service provider by iTrip. We got a text asking us if everything was just right. That is what I call service and taking care of your customers. Can’t explain any better! Your grade is 5 *****
Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Joseph, Poplarville, MS   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 14, 2018
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
We loved The Beach Club resort and will return. Our condo was great - no issues other than the remote controls. We had one that worked for 3 TVs. We barely watched TV so that was no issue. One more suggestion - we would have loved to receive a welcome packet with all the resort info the week of our stay so that we knew what was going on at the resort. We ended up going to the Clubhouse and exploring on our own and found out all the Village Lawn activities, but would be helpful next time to make to most of all the amenities. Amazing place overall and loved the balcony!!
Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Andrea, Kansas City, MO   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 17, 2018
         
Beach Club A-802
4.0/5 stars
Our stay at the Beach Club A-802 was good! No big complaints but nothing to highly rave about. This is our 2nd stay at the Beach Club and we really do enjoy the resort. Our condo was just average. We had trouble with the remote controls (had to change batteries) and found quite a bit of dust on the furniture. The condo wasn't dirty but it could have been much cleaner. Also, a little dated with the furniture. The elevators were extremely slow and 2 of them were down during our stay. Long lines and wait for the elevators. Overall, a decent stay. I will go back but may choose to stay in a different condo.
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Kansas City, Blue Springs, MO   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We wish you would have let us know that you weren't satisfied with the cleanliness of the unit, we would have gladly sent our cleaning team back out to address the issue for you. Also, we would have taken care of your remote issue too if you had let us know about it, but we are happy to hear that it was so easily resolved by simply changing the batteries. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again!

Manager Response Aug 16, 2018
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
Wonderful accommodation. Recommend highly
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 by Ricky, Ville Platte, LA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 19, 2018
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
Although the weather didn't work in our favor and it was a double red flag for the beaches every day except the last one, we still had a wonderful trip and enjoyed our stay. The condo was very nice and perfect for our family of 4. We loved this resort and all the amenities it had to offer and we look forward to returning, hopefully with better weather and beach conditions.
Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Michelle, Evansville, IN   Report

Michelle - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Beach Club A-802! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 13, 2018
         
Beach Club A-802
3.0/5 stars
We had a great time. We love the Beach Club. Condo was clean and has a great view. Condo could have been better equipt for a Beach Club unit.
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2017 by Brandon, Pelham, AL   Report

Brandon - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Beach Club A-802! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We do appreciate your valuable feedback about the property and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 26, 2017
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
Condo was clean and was larger than expected. Loved our visit. Was our 3rd stay at the Beach Club. The Beach Club is definitely a hidden gem.
Reviewed on Sep 24, 2017 by Sabrina, Pollock, LA   Report

Sabrina - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Beach Club A-802! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 26, 2017
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
Our family has stayed at The Beach Club a number of times and this by far has been our favorite condo! We are counting down the days until we can book another vacation and we definitely will do so in this unit. We were thrilled with the cleanliness and comfort.
Reviewed on Aug 19, 2017 by Anna, Brandon, MS   Report

Anna - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Beach Club A-802! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 21, 2017
         
Beach Club A-802
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay very much! Condo was beautiful and very comfortable. The ice maker was not working at all. We called the maintenance number and since it was still under warranty they couldn't touch it but did bring us two bags of ice. The neighbors woke us up at 5 am one morning when they were apparently moving out, VERY NOISY. Other than that a wonderful stay!
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2017 by Amelia, Milledgeville, GA   Report

Amelia - Thank you so much for your recent stay! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to rectify the issue with the ice maker the way we could, while waiting for the warranty company to come fix the problem. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 10, 2017
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
Perfect stay, beautiful condo, great service - will go back.
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2016 by Heath, Kansas City   Report
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. There were a few things in the condo that need to be addressed, mostly all cosmetic. Loved the layout of the condo. The showers at the beach were broken only at the Avalon Towers, a water pipe busted. Besides all that we did enjoy our vacation. We loved the location and views. People and staff were awesome.Great place to stay if you want a low key vacation and to avoid the crowds, very kid friendly.
Reviewed on Aug 23, 2016 by Jonathan, Lafayette, LA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So glad to hear you loved the unit’s layout, the location, and the view. Unfortunately with rental units you are going to discover things that need to be attended too. We certainly try to keep the units in top shape but occasionally you will discover a cracked plug on the hair dryer, a picture that will no longer stand, or perhaps paint peeling off a cabinet door. I’m sure the onsite maintenance worked diligently to have those showers fixed. It is a great place to stay! We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 23, 2016
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the Beach Club. The living area in our unit was great. My daughter and her family were in another unit but we had our lunch and dinner in our unit(I'm the cook!) and there was plenty of room. And the balcony is terrific.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2016 by Linda, Fairhope, AL   Report
         
Beach Club A-802
4.0/5 stars
Our recent stay was really great. The beach was clean and not overly crowded which was really nice. The main pool was a nice size and enjoyable for the kids. Overall the area was quiet and very pleasant.
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2016 by Kenny, Killen, AL   Report
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
We thought the condo was beautiful. The corner unit allowed a completely different but wonderful view if the beach and gulf waters. The kitchen was well equipped to allow for cooking and the decorations were beautiful. There were several things that were I need of repair which I reported upon arrival. We loved our week and would definitely return. This was our fourth year staying at beach club and I'm sure it won't be our last. Thank you for a wonderful vacation. Cathy and Adam Neier Jacqueline Barkley. And David
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2016 by Jacqueline Barkley / Cathy, St. Louis   Report
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
We have been to gulf shores many times. This, by far, has been our very best experience. We loved the privacy of the resort. Condo was great! Very roomy. Our a view was exceptional. Very clean. Loved the activities up front. On site restaurant was delicious. We will recommend this resort to all of our friends and will continue to stay here when we return to gulf shores.
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2016 by Tamee, Rockwall texas   Report
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
The condo was just what we wanted on our girls trip. At first we were a bit disappointed that it was far away from town, but after a few hours we were SO glad that we chose the Beach Club condo. The views were a AMAZING. We will definately book again. Our only issue was the A/C, it didn't seem to work very well, and the outlets in the kitchen didn't work. But trust me, that didn't stop us from enjoying out time there.
Reviewed on May 5, 2016 by Laura, Kingwood, Texas   Report
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our time at the Beach Club so much! Although there were problems with the wifi, a quick call to Century Internet and the swap out of the modem fixed everything up perfectly! The condo was clean and relaxing. We're hoping to visit again with my parents and hope to stay at Beach Club again!
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2016 by Jeanne M, Aurora, IL   Report
         
Beach Club A-802
4.0/5 stars
Overall, it was a great place with a great view, very roomy and clean. The dishwasher stopped working and the outlets in the kitchen weren't working, but we called someone and they fixed it the same day. The only misleading detail, I felt was the sleeper sofa. The mattress was awful. My son had to sleep in the floor in our room. If the mattress were fixed, we would defiantly stay here again.
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2015 by Maureen, Decatur   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you found the unit to have plenty of room and clean. The unit boasts a beautiful view from the balcony. Thankfully the kitchen outlets and the dishwasher were fixed for you in a timely fashion. I am so sorry to hear of the discomfort with the sofa sleeper, you should have let us know. I will have it evaluated immediately for replacement if needed. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 6, 2015
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
Our condo was awesome. Great view. Very roomy. I was the beach club had some cooking/ bbqing stations close to pool along Boardwalk. We cooked for 50+ people twice by the volleyball court it was nice but would have been great to be close to pool for the kids. I had a canopy stolen out the back of my truck and a friend had an ice chest stollen outside his room. Stuff happens not yall fault. We was there with over 50 people and everyone loved it. The whole trip was fabulous. We will return.
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2015 by Wade, Madisonville   Report
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Beach Club. This condo was better than advertised. Great views, plenty of room and very well decorated. We had no issues and appreciate letting us use the condo for the week!!
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2015 by Lyndy, Richardson, TX   Report
         
Beach Club A-802
5.0/5 stars
It was our first family beach trip in a very long time and this condo was perfect. It was very clean and well kept with a great view of the grounds and the beach!
Reviewed on Apr 21, 2014 by Melissa, LA   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC