Happily Ever After-Sleeps 7-HotTub-Pinball/Pool Table/Arcade-Resort Pool

Happily Ever After
$108.14 - $171.43 / night   in Gatlinburg  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 7
Sleeping Arrangements
Master Suite   King  
Bunk Corner   Bunk Combo  
Living Room   Sofa Queen  

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Happily Ever After - Beautiful and Cozy 1BR Cabin located in Gatlinburg Falls Resort - Minutes to Downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge!


- KING MASTER SUITE: Shared Bath with Walk-In Shower and Heart Shaped Jacuzzi Tub - 32" Flat Screen TV

- Bunk Beds with Twin over Full - Located in Game Room

- Queen Sleeper Sofa


- Beautiful & Cozy Cabin in Gatlinburg Falls Resort

- Parking for 3-4 Cars

- Community Pool (Seasonal)

- Gas Fireplaces 2

- Charcoal Grill

- Hot Tub

- Heart Shaped Jacuzzi Tub in Master Suite

- Deck Furniture and Porch Swing

- FREE WIFI (Available, but not guaranteed)

- GAME ROOM - Pool Table - Air Hockey - Simpson's Pinball - Ms. Pac Man/Galaga

- 55" TV in Living Room

- Queen Sleeper Sofa

- Fully Equipped Kitchen

- Dining Table for 6 Guests

- Stack Washer and Dryer

Happily Ever After is a beautifully decorated and spaciously designed one story cabin located in Gatlinburg Falls Resort. Perfect for a romantic getaway, or a nice vacation with the family. This cabins setting is conveniently located to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg shopping, dining and attractions! Happily Ever After offers a King Master Suite, Bunk Bed for the Kids and Queen Sleeper sofa for additional guest sleeping. Enjoy the game room stocked with a Pool Table, Air Hockey Table, Arcade Game with Ms. Pac Man/Galaga, and Simpson's Pinball Machine! The kitchen is fully-equipped and ready for cooking meals in with the family. Relax and enjoy some time in the Hot Tub after a long day of shopping and activities in town or have a night of grilling out with the family. Happily Ever After is sure to become your vacation spot for years to Come!

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Property Type: Cabin Beds: 3 Accommodates: 7 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Air Hockey Arcade Game Balcony Bathtub Cable Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Pool Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Game Room Gas Fireplace Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heart Shaped Garden Tub Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Pets not allowed Pillows Pinball Machine Pool Pool Table Porch Swing Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine ATM Amusement Park Cabin Rentals Close to Dollywood Food Horse Back Riding Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg Mountain View Public Transportation Restaurant Stadium Weddings Wooded Views Ziplines antiquing autumn foliage bird watching churches cinemas cycling festivals fishing fly fishing forests golf hiking horseback riding hospital library linens provided live theater medical services miniature golf museums outlet shopping photography scenic drives shopping sight seeing theme parks water parks water tubing waterfalls whitewater rafting wildlife viewing winery tours Convenience Store Family/kid friendly Gear Shop Gift Shop Grocery Or Supermarket Hospital Pharmacy Alpine Slide Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies Gas Station Ski Mountain Coaster Skiing Outdoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Reviews - 4.1 stars based on 7 reviews
Happily Ever After
5/5 stars
Great place to stay
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2020 by Jo Hansbrough, Adolphus, KY   Report
Happily Ever After
2/5 stars
This small, quaint cabin could have been amazing, but several nuances made it quite frustrating at times! PROS: The cabin was very clean. There was relatively level parking. Plenty of bath towels were provided!There was a small starter set of dishsoap, dishwasher detergent, and handsoap. CONS: Upon arrival several lights were flickering and it seemed like bad light-bulbs. The next day the lights began strobing and then turning off altogether. The third day we called the owners and they sent an electrician to come out and fix the problem. Thankfully, it got fixed, but it was frustrating to have to deal with a pitch black bathroom and an electrician on our vacation!The bathroom faucet had a constant trickle. When I told the owner she laughed and said, "Oh yeah, I've had them try to fix that several times. It has been dripping for two years." Why would you not replace something that you know is broken and bothers customers? A new faucet is an easy and inexpensive fix!The handle on the Jacuzzi tub and on the shower sprayers fell off in your hand. The owner also knew about this problem, but doesn't seem to have any intention to fix it. The kitchen sink sprayed water out of the handle when turned on all the way. The pinball machine would stop working for no reason and shut off while the kids were playing it. (Even after the electricity issue was fixed)PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE replace the master bedroom mattress! It is EXTREMELY worn! When the bed is made you can see the difference in levels between the two sides of the bed! The left side of the bed is a couple inches lower, which causes you to roll to that side of the bed. Even after a full day of hiking and activities neither my husband nor I could get a good nights' sleep. We actually slept sideways on the bed after the first couple nights to make it tolerable! On a vacation all you really want is a comfy bed to come back to!We made our meals in the kitchen each night and it would have been nice to have a few additional items. Hotpads -we had to use bath towels to take hot pans out of the oven! Not ideal. We made do, but hot pads, a strainer, a large bowl (we used a pot to dump our popcorn into) and perhaps some plastic glasses for the kids would be good additions.
Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Sarah, Ohio   Report

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your issues. We are happy to see that the complaint about the electricity was fixed and in a timely manner. We here at our office are always available if there are issues and need to be resolved. We are always happy to help during the stay. We did not have any complaints from other guests prior to your review. We hope to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
Happily Ever After
5/5 stars
The cabin was awesome. We have a great view of the mountains but it's still close to all the attractions. The cabin has everything we need. The beds are very comfortable. Could not ask for more!
Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Robert, STOUGHTON, WI   Report

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you had an awesome stay. This means so much to us. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
Happily Ever After
4/5 stars
Cabin is very cute and cozy!! Looked just as described, only thing was one of arcade games wasnt working, and their were critters more than likely squirrels that kept making noise at night on the roof. Over all we had an incredible time, and look forward to coming back!!!
Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Laura, Belmont, MS   Report
Happily Ever After
4/5 stars
This was a cute cabin for my husband and I to get away for a long weekend. It was very clean and relaxing. Its easy to find and easy to be a kid again when playing all the games they had in the cabin. There are a few minor changes to make it even better. The sun light shines right in your face when you wake in the AM. There is no way to adjust the blinds as the bed is tight against the wall so for people who came here to catch up on sleep and relax, the 7a wake up call wasnt welcomed. As previous reviews stated, the WiFi is horrible. We would only attempt to use in the evening but it doesnt work. Overall,This is one of the nicer cabin rental areas weve stayed at in the area.
Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018 by Crystal, Maineville, OH   Report
Happily Ever After
4/5 stars
Loved the cabin, it was just what I had hoped for.
Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Lisa, Fleetwood, PA   Report
Happily Ever After
5/5 stars
This was our first family vacation and I have to say I don't think it could have gone any better. The ride to the cabin was gorgeous. The cabin is exactly as pictured on the outside. Very clean and presentable. The inside is better than the pictures. Nothing was left to be desired. The hot tub and jacuzzi was enjoyable. The room was very clean and the bathroom. It has a bunk bed it was comfortable and the sleeper sofa also. This was great for the 4 kids and my mother that came along with us. The shower was interesting as it has two shower heads one on each side of the tub. The kids loved this. The stove and dishwasher was clean and worked great. Whoever owns this place takes great pride in it. The washer and dryer worked just fine for us. The pool table and air hockey table was loved by everyone on our trip. A lot of laughs and memories made. The gaming area was also a lot of fun for our girls. We spent a lot of time on the back porch it was really nice. The location of the cabin was PERFECT for getting to the strip it was only about 3 mins away from light 1. This is good for people with young kids that don't want to eat out for every meal and want to cook at the cabin. I'm not sure what else to say about the cabin other than we are hoping to stay here again in the near future!!! Thanks so much for having this cabin up for rent and it being exactly what was offered no hidden surprises we didn't want!
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2018 by Matt A., Morgan city, Louisiana   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of all the amenities the cabin has to offer. Please come again!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC