Newly Redecorated Condo w/ Indoor Pool in Gatlinburg! 0.4 mile to Downtown, Walk to Trolley stop

Gatlinburg Towers #502
$99.09 - $109.09 / night   in Gatlinburg  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Gatlinburg Towers 502 is a Gatlinburg Condo in the Heart of it all! Great Location with downtown Gatlinburg sites and attractions within walking distance and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park in your back door! Heated indoor pool !

PLEASE NOTE - Since the fires in 2016, there is ongoing construction in front of the condos and in the general area. **** FEEL FREE TO REACH OUT WITH ANY QUESTIONS. ****

Sleeping Arrangements: (Sleeps 6)

1 Queen Size Bedroom with Flat-screen TV, Sleep Sound Machine, Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

1 Queen Size Bedroom with Sleep Sound Machine, Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

1 Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

Condo with a great location! This condo is within walking distance to downtown Gatlinburg, yet you will still have a gorgeous view of the mountains. It is an easy walk to Anakeesta, The Village, Ripleys Aquarium, Ober Gatlinburg Tram, Putt Putt Golf, Shops, and many other favorite Restaurants and Attractions. You can enjoy the indoor pool year round and the gas fireplace in the winter. Take some time to sit back and relax on the private balcony with nature or have that morning cup of coffee and enjoy the view! Come relax and enjoy your vacation at Gatlinburg Towers today!

This Condo is just steps from all the fun. Gatlinburg Towers is located about 3 blocks from the Main Street of Gatlinburg. The trolley stop is located just down the street, so you can park your car the entire stay. The trolley can take you all over Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge to see all of the sites. The private parking lot next to the indoor pool is perfect! No need to wonder where you will park while in the area.

***There is not a washer and dryer in the unit. You will find a coin laundry on site for all your washing needs. It is located conveniently on the first floor.

***Excellent location on Baskins Creek Road which is just off traffic light 6 - the main intersection in downtown Gatlinburg.

413 Baskins Creek Rd Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Balcony Children Welcome Coffee Maker Dishwasher Elevator Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heated Indoor Covered Pool Heating Hot Tub Internet Kitchen Laundry on site Linens/Sheets Microwave Mountain View Pillows Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Wooded View Wooded and Mountain Views condo Family/kid friendly
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 11 reviews
Gatlinburg Towers #502
5.0/5 stars
We loved staying in Gatlinburg towers #502. It was within walking distance to downtown (which made it nice not to have to find or pay for parking) and the kids really enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a long day of walking the strip. We could even see the Christmas parade from the balcony! Will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019 by Jamie, Hebron, Kentucky   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Gatlinburg Towers. Being somewhere that close to the strip is very convenient in our opinion! We hope to host you again :)

Manager Response Feb 10, 2019
Gatlinburg Towers #502
5.0/5 stars
5 stars! We stayed at Gatlinburg Towers room #502 and it was awesome! The condo was so spacious but yet so cozy! We love how close it is to downtown Gatlinburg but it has the feeling of being in the mountains. We saw a bear from our balcony while we were there! I would recommend this room for anyone going to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge, that wants a quiet, cozy place to to stay. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Meagan & Matt, KY   Report

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. If we can help you with a future booking, please let us know.

Manager Response Aug 22, 2018
Gatlinburg Towers #502
5.0/5 stars
Our family had the best time at this condo. The condo is comfortable, clean and had easy check in. It’s within walking distance to downtown Gatlinburg, but you still get the benefit of mountain views and woods. Minutes from Anakeesta, the aquarium, The Village, etc., you don’t have to worry about paying for parking. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by Lindsay & Billy, Independence, KY   Report

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed some of the great attractions in Gatlinburg. We hope to see you back soon!

Manager Response Aug 15, 2018
Gatlinburg Towers #502
5.0/5 stars
We have enjoyed our stay here in Gatlinburg towers #502. It was a good value and located near downtown. It was a little more of a walk than expected but it was a peaceful walk. Everyone needs a little exercise, right? The condo was clean. Only thing I noticed was the first bedroom's bathroom needs a new shower liner. The pool was nice and clean. The hot tub was good except the jets didn't work but the water still circulated so no problem there. I would recommend this condo to others and would stay here again!
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2016 by Amanda, Lawrenceburg, TN   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our condo! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and appreciate the feedback and review. We are getting that shower curtain liner replaced immediately. Thank you again and come back soon!

Manager Response Aug 14, 2016
Gatlinburg Towers #502
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very cozy and situated just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the parkway strip in town but close enough to take a nice little walk to. Beds were comfortable and it was a good amount of space for 3 kids and 3 adults. If 6 people are staying i would bring a pillowtop for comforter to lay on the pullout bed in the sofa as it is pretty much all springs but worka good.
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2016 by Alyssa and domi... M,   Report

Thank you for the review and for staying at our condo. Our team looks forward to having you back again soon!

Manager Response Nov 10, 2016
Gatlinburg Towers #502
5.0/5 stars
The place was clean. We had two adults and three children 10 and under. It was in walking distance from downtown Gatlinburg. It has a full kitchen. The beds were comfortable and it even had a nice balcony spot to escape the kids at night and have a cocktail. The price was great and proximity to downtown Gatlinburg was exactly we were looking for. We also took a day trip to Dollywood and were close to that as well. Overall it was a great find.
Reviewed on May 31, 2016 by Thomas, Starkville   Report

Thank you for staying at our condo! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the great review! We look forward to having you back again soon!

Manager Response Jun 1, 2016
Gatlinburg Towers #502
2.0/5 stars
Condo looked great when we first walked in however the hidabed is broke and was unusable thus forcing 2 guests to sleep on the floor. The hot water tank is in great need of repair with one person being lucky to get a hot shower.
Reviewed on May 31, 2016 by Elaine, Martinsburg, Ohio   Report
Gatlinburg Towers #502
4.0/5 stars
We arrived late (around 10m) the front door was locked. After a lil while we discovered a side door behind the pool. The bed was hard and the WIFI was a slow. But the view was awesome! Great view of the space needle and if you look closely you can see the tram to Ober. We loved the short 1/2 mile walk to breakfast at The Donut Frier. Also, took some great pictures of my kids along the stream. During our visit the Hot Tub worked great, the pool however was chilly.
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Gatlinburg Towers #502
4.0/5 stars
Condo was in good shape and well kept. Had enough supplies to get through a week. Only issue we had is that cable box in main bedroom would not turn on.
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2015 by Jeremy, Fort Wayne   Report
Gatlinburg Towers #502
4.0/5 stars
Wonderful location in walking distance to the main attractions of Gatlinburg. Beds were cozy and the rooms were quite nice. The two missing items outstanding were better room security and the lack of internet. Nothing like taking the family out for a walk around town or waking up in the morning and discovering the code access door doesn't lock when you close it. You MUST manually lock the door every time. I have a code access door at home and I do not have to lock it manually for the security of my family and belongings. The code number was so obvious it makes me wonder if the code ever changes. Pull out your computer and search for WiFi connections and discover there are many strong access points, all privately secured, and you have access to none of them. It's up to the individual owners to provide internet and this one chooses not to. Nice room but renter beware.
Reviewed on Apr 24, 2014 by Keith M,   Report

We apologize for any inconvenience experienced as a result of the style lock on this property. We are posting a label on each door with our direct number so that any guest will have quick access to us should they have any questions. The door codes are changed periodically for security purposes. Each owner has the option to provide wifi in their condo. If wifi is important and available, it is listed on the property amenities. There are other units in the same building that do offer wifi and we can direct the guest to those units if needed. Thank you for the review. Sincerely Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Apr 23, 2014
Gatlinburg Towers #502
4.0/5 stars
Kitchen - sink faucet has leak, toaster burns most everything, range hood had no electric cord to plug in, oven smelled like burned on food, burner pans did not sit flat, fire extinguisher on wrong side of stove - bad to get to in case of fire Master bath - electric plug needs replacing (stopped working), drawers had dirt in them Master bedroom - plug on wall next to bath is loose and plugs fall out, AC has peanut shells or something in it, drawer under TV falling apart Vacuum cleaner is a joke - no suction owner needs to do some repair and upgrades! Location to downtown Gatlinburg - excellent 2 Tv's - great living room - comfortable nice balcony - good view OK for 6 to stay Nicely decorated Door locks great once we figured out how to get it to lock Main entrance often cluttered Complaint about door lock never answered by staff
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Michigan   Report

We appreciate your review of our property. We would like to say that we have passed your reports on to our iTrip Team for further review. We are glad that you enjoyed the proximity to downtown as well as the balcony and decor. We are sorry that you did not receive an answer about the door lock, but wonder if you were calling the maintenance number listed in your unit and in the booking / check in emails? We did not have a report of this and do wish that we could have been there to address that issue as well as all of the other issues during your stay. We would have gladly moved you to another unit. Please be assured that we working to make improvements and your feedback helps us to do that. Thank you, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Apr 12, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC