Secluded Gatlinburg Getaway w/ Hot Tub, 3.3 Miles to Downtown & 10 Miles to Dollywood. Free WiFi!

Crestview Chalet #1
$85.09 - $129.09 / night   in Gatlinburg  
2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
AMENITIES:

- Wooded Mountain Setting

- Charcoal Grill

- Satellite/Cable T.V.

- WiFi - Internet

- Hot Tub

- Gas Fireplace

- Jacuzzi / Jetted Tub

- Downtown Gatlinburg 3.3 miles

- Pigeon Forge 11 mile

- Dollywood 10 miles

- Ober Gatlinburg 5 miles

Sleeping Arrangements: (Sleeps 4)

* Bedroom #1 - Queen Size bedroom with Flat Screen TV - Shared Hall Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

* Bedroom #2 - Queen Size bedroom with Flat Screen TV - Shared Hall Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

Separate room with Jacuzzi Tub and Sink

Located on a secluded gravel drive, this 2 bedroom chalet is ideal for those seeking a getaway with a little more privacy.

The weathered exterior suits the peaceful, wooded surroundings outside this home. Depending on the time of year you arrive, you will be met by either the auburn rustle of autumn leaves or the still beauty of the area’s many evergreens.

Going through the front door we find the fully furnished kitchen, complete with all the desired modern amenities. Never cramped, the roomy kitchen area gives way to a delightful living space that serves as the living room. Here, nestled beside the matching sofa and love seat, is the gas fireplace. Unlike conventional wood burning fireplaces, the gas fireplace requires no lengthy preparation but is ready to go at the touch of a button without sacrificing any warmth or atmosphere. There is also a TV for your enjoyment. Step out the patio doors onto the rugged deck, complete with patio furniture and a hot tub. Back inside you’ll find the spacious full bath and just across the hall is the Jacuzzi room and additional sink. Washer and dryer are also provided for your convenience.

Each of the 2 bedrooms features a queen size bed, matching chest of drawers, and plenty of closet space to go around. The house is decorated in earthy tones throughout that add to the rustic feeling of your stay.

704 Orchard Way Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Info
Property Type: Chalet Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Cable Cable TV Central Heat and Air Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio Covered Porch DVD DVD Player Deck Furniture Dishwasher Dryer Essentials Family Family Friendly Family/Kid Friendly Family/kid friendly Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Gas Fireplace Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron Iron & Board Iron and Board Jacuzzi Jacuzzi Tub Kitchen Linens Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Parking Patio Pets not allowed Pillows Refrigerator Satellite / Cable Satellite or Cable Sheets Sightseeing TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer Washer & Dryer Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wooded View cabin groceries minimum age limit for renters non smoking only restaurants soap
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $90
  • Security Deposit:  $200 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Jun 23 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$109.09 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 2 - Jul 3
Summer 2018
$109.09 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 4 - Jul 8
4th of July 2018
$119.09 /Daily   $3,052.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 9 - Aug 8
Summer 2018
$109.09 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 9 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$95.09 /Daily   $2,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 4
Labor Day 2018
$109.09 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 30
Early Fall
$95.09 /Daily   $2,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 1 - Oct 31
Prime Fall 2018
$109.09 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 17
Winterfest
$99.09 /Daily   $2,492.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 18 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving 2018
$129.09 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Nov 26 - Dec 20
Winterfest
$99.09 /Daily   $2,492.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 21 - Jan 4
Holidays in the Smokies 2018
$129.09 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 5 - Feb 13
Winter
$85.09 /Daily   $2,100.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 14 - Feb 17
Valentines Weekend 2019
$95.09 /Daily   $2,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 18 - Mar 5
Winter
$85.09 /Daily   $2,100.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 6 - May 24
Spring
$95.09 /Daily   $2,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 25 - May 29
Memorial Day 2018
$109.09 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 30 - Jun 22
Early Summer
$109.09 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 23 reviews
         
Crestview Chalet #1
2.0/5 stars
Many factors went into play for leaving a 2star review... Pros: -quiet surroundings and easy access with door code -route was visibly marked for easy arrival Cons: -Very dated. I did see on the reviews that updates were suggested but we didn’t think it would be that outdated. -the beds were so uncomfortable and hard, it made for restless nights. The bed with the horse picture wasn’t even attached to the headboard; we had to put a towel behind it to prevent from the board banging against the wall with any slight movement. The spare pillow in the other room didn’t even have a pillowcase which was gross. -limited supplies. The dishes were limited and cheap, making it hard to use. The pans were worn out making it hard to cook on. There wasn’t salt and pepper which I’ve had supplied st every cabin I’ve ever stayed at. Upon arrival there was a half roll of super cheap toilet paper provided for 4 adults. When I asked about we received a text saying it was intended to be a starter pack. -the hot tub didn’t work. Upon arrival we couldn’t get it to turn on. When we called we were instructed to reset the circuit, which didn’t work. When we were out, maintenance arrived and “fixed” it. When we went to use it, the jets were very weak and the water was like warm at best. It shut off and wouldn’t turn back on for the rest of our stay. We didn’t bother calling again because we didn’t feel it was sufficiently fixed the first time. Overall, we face it a two star because the cabin itself was the only disappointment to our trip.
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Melissa, Lambertville, MI   Report

We are very sorry to hear about your experience recently. Crestview Chalet is a very simple home in a beautiful setting. Although the decor is a little older, it has always been a popular retreat for many. It is also priced accordingly. We will address each maintenance issue and will respond to the guest with some form of compensation for their experience. We thank the guest for sharing this information with us. It only serves to make us better in our effort to provide an excellent experience for everyone.

Manager Response Apr 29, 2018
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
We absolutley loved our stay at the cabin!! Loved the cabin set up every thing very clean and close to downtown Gatlingburg and Pigion Forge. Would recomend to friends and family!! Has fireplace, jet tub, hot tub and very well equiped cabin. great for family of four!!
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2018 by Karina, Smyrna, GA   Report

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We're delighted everything exceeded expectations, and we hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response Mar 5, 2018
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
The Chalet is older but very clean . Could use bigger Tv in living room or a sound bar . The hot tub is amazing as well as the jet tub . Very spacious but beds could use new mattress they are overly firm which led to sleepless nights . Is a great place . Could use just a few updates.
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2018 by Tina, Louisville, KY   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We will be in contact with the owner regarding these updates. We hope to host you again soon :)

Manager Response Mar 1, 2018
         
Crestview Chalet #1
3.0/5 stars
Unfortunately the initial overall feel is a little disappointing. The unit smells like it's been cleaned after pets were permitted to potty on the floors. The LR furniture feels a little dirty. And the bedspreads feel a little gross, like you don't want to lay on them. The hot tub as I titled the review is "ok". Although this sounds negative overall we are happy with the lodging. We like the location, the privacy , the view, and the idea of the amenities.
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018 by William, Nineveh, IN   Report

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention! We will forward to our cleaners. We hope you will stay with us again!

Manager Response Mar 1, 2018
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
The chalet was awesome. We really enjoyed the stay and had everything we needed. The Chalet was completely secluded but also close to town. My girlfriend and I absolutely loved it and would recommend this facility for anyone in the future. We can’t wait to visit again!
Reviewed on Dec 18, 2017 by Jacob, Bowling Green Kentucky   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're delighted everything exceeded your expectations. We hope to host you again soon :)

Manager Response Jan 6, 2018
         
Crestview Chalet #1
4.0/5 stars
Very clean. Nice and cozy. All you would need. Hot tub stopped working twice due to weak circuit breaker. Light in living room has not worked for some time. Fireplace went out after having it lit. Otherwise it is a nice place to stay. What the pictures show is what you get. Didn't want to waste my vacation by continually called to have things fixed. Place need a good going over to fix things right. Hot tub needs a step stool to get in and out.
Reviewed on Nov 17, 2017 by Ace, Peoria, IL   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We will take note of these issues. We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response Nov 24, 2017
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
First time taking our teenage children to Gatlinburg for a long weekend. The cabin was very clean and well stocked with kitchen and bathroom necessities. We used the hot tube every evening, it was very nice. The only down fall I can think of was the curvy, steep drive to the cabin with no street lights which prevented us from staying out in town past sunset, but that's something others might not be concerned about. Over all it was beautiful and an enjoyable weekend.
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2017 by Kira, Valdosta, GA   Report

Thank you so much for the feedback and great review! We enjoyed having you and your family stay at our cabin and look forward to having you back again soon.

Manager Response Oct 12, 2017
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
We have enjoyed our visit. We had a little issue with the hottub but it was taken care of. We will be back to this house again
Reviewed on Aug 19, 2017 by Kathie Brown (Trip, Hagerstown   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to hosting you again!

Manager Response Aug 21, 2017
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
Great location and privacy. Very clean and well kept. We loved how close we were to downtown, but yet felt like it was quiet and secluded.
Reviewed on Jun 12, 2017 by Marsha W,   Report
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
Absolutely beautiful and clean cabin. So close to all the attractions of Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge. I will definitely make reservations to stay at this cabin, or another cabin that is managed by Summit 54. Summit 54 responded to a concern I had after I called at 7:30 pm, and had a repairman out to look at it by 8:30 pm. I was thoroughly impressed with my stay and I've already recommended this cabin to family and friends.
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2017 by Alexander K,   Report
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time and the cabin was great. We are definitely coming back because we didn't get to experience everything. But the only problem was the stopper in the bathtub did not work so we had to take showers but other than that the cabin was beautiful and clean with a great view.
Reviewed on Mar 20, 2017 by Kim D,   Report
         
Crestview Chalet #1
4.0/5 stars
Out stay was like home away from home except for the beautiful views of the Smokey mountain and the fun family time we had at the towns around us. Wish we could have gotten cabin #2 because it did have the better view but it was still very nice. We woke up to see snow on the mountains and in the trees the 2nd morning we stayed. It was beautiful. My family enjoyed it. We will be back asap.
Reviewed on Mar 13, 2017 by Carla F,   Report
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
Not best view but has all you need! Will stay again!
Reviewed on Oct 8, 2016 by William, ALEXANDRIA KY   Report

Thank you for staying at our chalet! Our team looks forward to helping you plan your next visit. Come again soon!

Manager Response Oct 8, 2016
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
Quiet, lots of space, hot tub, and clean! Like how they decorated by making the towels swans! Great place for families and couples looking to get away and relax!
Reviewed on Sep 4, 2016 by Chrissy, Birmingham   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our chalet. We look forward to having you back again soon! We appreciate the review. :)

Manager Response Sep 11, 2016
         
Crestview Chalet #1
4.0/5 stars
We stayed here for our honeymoon! It was beautiful inside. Very clean, no dust at all. I found everything I needed inside this cabin. The hot tub was amazing, they had it running when we got there. It's very close to town! Not a hard drive up the mountain at all!! If you are looking for a amazing view then this would not be my first choice. However the pictures do not lie. They are exactly what you get so I was not expecting anything with an amazing view. You do see some mountains to the left of the cabin. But it's "sister" cabin #2 had a much better view from the deck. However this would not stop me from coming again! The only bad thing I can say is the bed was a little too hard for my liking. My husband didn't mind it but I would have rather slept on the couch. But overall we are planning to return! It was very nice.
Reviewed on Nov 14, 2015 by Natalie M,   Report
         
Crestview Chalet #1
4.0/5 stars
Lots of room for four people cabin was clean and had all the necessities would be nice if bathroom with whirlpool was made into full bathroom. Also need to put 704 along with 708 at the end of drive had to guess that 704 was up the drive would be happy to rent this cabin again
Reviewed on Sep 15, 2015 by David, indiana   Report

Thank you so much for the review. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay. We are working on getting a house number placed on the Chalet. That is a great suggestion. We hope to have your group back with us again soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Sep 19, 2015
         
Crestview Chalet #1
4.0/5 stars
Plenty of room for 4 people wish the hot tub was a lil bigger but all in all we had a great time down there.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2015 by Amanda, jackson ohio   Report

So glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back with us again soon! Thanks for the review! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Sep 19, 2015
         
Crestview Chalet #1
4.0/5 stars
The cabin is very beautiful and quiet. It is really close to Gatlinburg but far enough away that you feel the mountain calm!
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for the review! We hope to have you back with us again soon! Kindest Regards, Summit 54, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jul 8, 2015
         
Crestview Chalet #1
4.0/5 stars
Nice, clean house, everything it claims. Hot tub and jacuzzi were nice after a day out and about. Close to town and Food City grocery store. Living room was much larger than many of the houses we've rented at other locations, didn't feel cramped at all. Would have liked to have had more towels and washclothes available. And the outdoor light over the door that never goes off was a bit irritating. Tough pull on your car engine to get up to the house! Fireplace gives off a gas odor while it burns.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2015 by Jody, Tomball, TX   Report

Thanks so much for the review! We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay. You have shared some really great information for future travelers to consider. The drive is a little steep, but short in duration. My little Toyota Corolla does just fine when I drive up there. Thank you again! We look forward to having you back again soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Sep 19, 2015
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
Thanks for the great stay at Crestview #1. We really enjoyed it. Everything was clean and nice. We had a Jacuzzi, a grill etc. We would definitely come again.
Reviewed on Apr 13, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
Everything was prefect. The view the cabin was all fantastic. We really enjoyed ourselves and we are already planning our next trip.
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2015 by nique4ever,   Report
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed the view, gas fireplace, external jacuzzi and internal bathtub. Much better than a hotel.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Crestview Chalet #1
5.0/5 stars
Everything was great, couldn't asked for a better weekend. Everthing worked well and was easy access.
Reviewed on Dec 22, 2014 by morgman54, Morganton, North Carolina   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC