Garden City Guest House 210 - Free Water Park, Aquarium, Golf & More Every Day!

Garden City Guest House 210
$95.71 - $131.43 / night   in Garden City  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

If you need a vacation but your budget is tight, this cute, cozy condo is just right. Just a short walk to the beach, the Garden City pier, and adjacent to "downtown" Garden City. This comfortably furnished small condo is great for individuals and couples.

The bedroom has a queen size bed, the sofa sleeper is also a queen bed. The galley style kitchen has a refrigerator and compact stove, microwave and small sink for washing dishes. There are flat screen TVs with cable in the living room and also in the bedroom. WiFi service is provided. The Guest House has a pool, outdoor hot tub and a elevator for your use. There is a coin operated laundry facility on the ground floor for your use.

The cleaning fee includes bed linens, kitchen and bath towels, and a small supply of household goods.

The person renting this property must be at least 25 years old, have a valid credit card, and be present for the entire rental. Pets are not permitted.

Parking is limited at all oceanfront properties. We can provide ONE parking tag with this condo. No additional parking tags are available.

Garden City is perfect for a family vacation or romantic getaway, away from the traffic and crowds, but still a short drive to attractions, and over 100 golf courses. The Surfside Beach pier, restaurants, bars and shopping are a short drive (or a pleasant, longer walk) north. Just south is the Murrell's Inlet "Restaurant Row" which boasts the best seafood in South Carolina. Luxury shopping and dining are a few minutes north in the Market Commons area. All the attractions, dining and shopping of Broadway at the Beach, Coastal Grand, and the Myrtle Beach downtown boardwalk are just a bit further north. For a unique cultural experience, Brookgreen Gardens displays one of the world's largest collections of sculpture by American artists in a lush outdoor setting, along with a zoo and butterfly garden. It's just a few minutes south.

*The Free Fun Program is not Valid for Stays over 28 Days

120 Dogwood Dr N Garden City, SC 29576
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Indoor and outdoor swimming pools Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Family Friendly Bed Linens Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Family friendly
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 505-1618
Reviews - 3.5 stars based on 4 reviews
Garden City Guest House 210
4/5 stars
The room was very clean.. The area was quite. Did have some young men with loud trucks that hung out under our balcony all week but I understand that its not the company's fault.
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2019 by Darin, INDEPENDENCE, KENTUCKY   Report
Garden City Guest House 210
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. The only complaint is that we were not given a code to get our keys out of the lock box. Thankfully an employee saw us and turned her car around and assisted us. The note in the envelope said I needed to return the next day to show my id. Well the office was closed and I knocked and knocked and nobody answered. I called my hostess and she assured me that I was fine and to go have fun and enjoy my vacation.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2019 by Pamela, Thomasville   Report

Hey Pam - we are SO glad that you enjoyed your stay and hate to hear about the check-in confusion. The check-in procedures email, that was sent to you 2 days before arrival, stated that if you were going to arrive after business hours (i.e. after 4pm) you'd need to contact the office to obtain the lock box code. I'm glad that an employee was able to turn around and help you out. Also - in regards to returning the next day - that was the 4th of July and the office was closed, which is why no one was there to help you out! We do GREATLY appreciate you contacting us about this as some tenants don't think it's necessary to complete:)

Manager Response
Garden City Guest House 210
1/5 stars
Unit was extremely cramped. The sofa in the living room was so low to the ground that I couldn't sit on it or my knees would be at my chin. The bed had 3 mattresses on it and was so high I had to jump into bed at night. The microwave was tiny and so under powered that I had to add 2-3 additional minutes to everything I cooked in it. The unit was way cleaner when I left than when I arrived. Someone evidently came home drunk one night and spaghetti and meat sauce was spilled on the stairway from my floor all the way to the ground, and no one bothered to clean it up for 2 weeks. I would never stay there again. I'm sorry I had to give such a bad review, but, it is what it is.
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2019 by Thomas, Oregon, OH   Report

Hey Thomas - we are sorry to hear about your issues with the Guest House. This unit is 600 square feet (which is stated in the property description) so while it may feel cramped, that fact is known going into it. While the height of the bed is definitely a preference thing, the lowness of the sofa may have something to do with the fact that a leg of the sofa was broken at some point during your stay (the cleaners noticed that immediately). I am unsure about the food stain you noticed - could it possibly have been something else, as this unit was just deep cleaned before your arrival (as we do all units that are getting ready to have long term tenants)? We would have been more than happy to address any and all of these issues during your stay - but you never reached out to us. This truly is a quaint/great property and we urge all tenants in any of our properties to please let us know - during your stay - if you are having any issues that we can assist you with. We want all of our travelers to feel satisfied and relaxed after their vacation!!!

Manager Response
Garden City Guest House 210
4/5 stars
The transaction was seamless and we had no issues securing the condo and picking up/dropping off the keys. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because I feel the price was sort of high for the quality of the place. That being said, there was nothing wrong in the condo, it was just small for the price in my opinion. We enjoyed our stay there very much!
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2018 by David, Berea, OH   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC