|Upstairs Master King|
|Upstairs Twin/Full Room Twin Full|
|Upstairs Twin/Full Room #2 Twin Full|
Enjoy your next vacation in this brand new 4 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Town Home in Champions Gate Resort, only moments from the entrance of Walt Disney World and a short drive to all other Orlando attractions.
Style and class grace the interior of this home with professionally designed touches and modern furniture. Colorful and comfortable, that is YOUR next vacation home!
Tiled flooring throughout the main areas. Open floor plan makes family and friend time easy - The Living Area, Dining Area and Kitchen are arranged for perfect time together. Accent walls throughout the home give it a special touch.
Dining Area has seating for Eight (8) with additional seating for Four (4) at the Breakfast Bar. The modern Kitchen boasts beautiful Stainless Steel appliances, Granite Counter Tops and is fully stocked for your cooking needs.
The Living Area provides you with comfortable leather seating, Flat Screen TV with Cable. Access to the Private Splash Pool Area is off the Living Area and Dining Area. Enjoy the days outdoors in your Private Splash Pool Area with Patio Seating for Four (4) and Two (2) Sun Loungers.
The Bedding & Bathroom Layout is as follows:
(Bedroom 1) - King Bedroom w/Flat Screen & Cable
(Bathroom 1) - Shared Hall Bathroom with Walk In Shower
(Bedroom 2) - King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath & Flat Screen TV w/Cable
(Bathroom 2) - En-Suite Bathroom to King Bedroom w/Shower & Tub Combination & Double Sinks
(Bedroom 3) - 'Mickey' Themed Twin / Full Bedroom w/ 1 Twin Bed & 1 Full Bed, Flat Screen TV & Cable (Sleeps 3)
(Bathroom 3) - Shared Hall Bath with Double Sinks & Walk In Shower
(Bedroom 4) - Twin / Full Bedroom w/ 1 Twin Bed & 1 Full Bed, Flat Screen TV & Cable (Sleeps 3)
Many additional amenities to enjoy with this Town Home:
Easy parking access
Free Wi-Fi, Cable and Telephone Package
Tiled Main Areas, Carpeted Bedrooms
Accent Walls & Custom Window Treatments
Full Size Washer & Dryer
Upgraded Furniture Package
Pillow Top Mattresses
Towels & Linens Provided
Private Splash Pool* w/Safety Fence
And Much More....
*Pool Heating is available October - April at an additional nightly cost. Speak to your reservation agent to arrange pool heating.
Come enjoy this lovely, new end unit town home for your next get together. You will want to return many times over!
Call today or Book Online!
(Please note: You will encounter construction activity near your vacation home as Champions Gate continues to grow. Thank you)
From April W., Dec. 28, 2017 - 5 Stars - This is the first vacation that we have taken as a whole family is many years. The house, as well as the property has met and even exceeded our expectations. The house is on a property that has its own lazy river and pool, as well as a child splash area, that is heated year round and beautiful, that includes a club house that has a fitness center, bar and theater room. The house is clean and spacious, with all the amenities one needs while away from home. Will return and use this place, along with others that this property management team oversees. Thank you for your outstanding customer service and great accommodations.
From John W., Feb. 3, 2018 - 5 Stars - This small townhouse is comfortable and close to the Disney attractions. The bedrooms are large and can accommodate one family and child or many small children. The two masters also make a nice escape for parents to have their own space. The living area is smaller, but will work. There is plenty of dining space when utilized with the bar area. The condo is approximately 15-20 mins from Magic Kingdom and other attractions. This is a great place and very new and clean to accommodate a large family or two small families.
From Rita J., March 6, 2018 - 5 Stars - We spent three weeks in this elegant townhouse and enjoyed it very much. The bedrooms were pretty and nicely appointed. It has a great kitchen; we were particularly impressed with the electric water kettle; in fact, I'm thinking of getting one for home! If we had any criticisms, one would be that there were no pool towels in the house. There was an ample supply of white towels which we were hesitant to take to the pool. Our biggest disappointment was with the TV's; although there were five in the house, only one was connected to cable; two had rabbit ears and two were connected to nothing. But all in all, it is a comfortable and lovely place for the whole family to spend time together. This was our second season using iTrip for our winter vacation and we have already booked next year's. They are a responsible and responsive company to deal with. (Update - Cable appointment resolved the television issues.)
This town home by far is the best one I've stayed at while vacationing in Orlando. Very pleased with the cleanliness and location of the town home. Super close to parks and restaurants. The house comes fully equipped with everything a family needs. Definitely a must do again on my next trip to Orlando. Diris M.
My family was pleasantly surprised by how amazing the house is, it really exceeded our expectations! And the clubhouse was outstanding! We will be back next year for sure! Cheryl A.
This townhouse was beautiful. It looks exactly like the pictures posted. Gaining entry to the home was easy. Upon entering the home I was pleasantly surprised. The modern decor was lovely. The home was nicely decorated. And my kids loved the Mickey themed room. Rajii Q.
This property lives up to its billing in every way. The accommodations are new and nicely appointed. There is enough room for 8-10 people to fit comfortably. The location is close to Rte. 4 which makes it convenient for travel to the Orlando attractions and the smaller communities that are in the area. Alan N.
Thank you for your review Alan, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review. In response to your comments please note that 1) the pictures of the home show the decor including vases etc so we are not understanding your comment since you self booked the property 2) we clearly state in our welcome letter that we provide a starter pack of paper goods, soap, shampoo etc, it is not intended to be a continuous supply of items during 7 day stays etc 3) we do not leave food items in the home or refrigerator for obvious sanitary reasons 4) we clearly explain in our welcome letters that we send out 7 - 10 days prior to arrivals how our pool heaters work and we keep the temperature setting between 85 and 88f however when temperatures drop below 55 the heating effectiveness of heat pump units drop as temperatures drop 5) we do not keep games, books etc in our homes to appeal to all age groups etc, in this day and age most vacationers travel with electronic tablets or other electronic media which includes their favorite forms of entertainment. Thank you again for your business. (Additional Manager Note: In speaking with this guest, it was offered that if they felt the pool heating at the home was inadequate, they were welcome to contact us to request to turn off the heater and receive a refund for the unused days. The guest did not request the heater to be turned off. It was explained in detail that the outside low temperatures affect the pool heater operation. That week, the weather was cold in Central Florida.)
Thank you for your review William, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Susan! We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again in the future!
Thank you for your review Gwyn, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review Raji, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review Sue. We will followup with you regarding the phone number you called regarding the TV issue as it should have taken only one call. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Thank you for your review Cheryl, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review. I offer the following responses 1) your booking was a back to back booking which means that guests checked out same day you checked in and cleaning is performed/trash removed after daily trash pick up, trash was picked up the next day 2) there should not have been any coffee in the pot, if that happened we apologize for that miss 3) you rented a pak n play but notified us upon your arrival you no longer needed it, unfortunately the rental service already delivered it 4) your stay is during peak season so parking directly in front of your town home can be a little more challenging depending on time of day, however there is plenty of available parking in the community. Thank you.
Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Thank you for your review and comments. We will share your comments with the owners however initially the owners felt it important that families share family time on vacation instead of TV time. Thank you again and we appreciate your next booking with us. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review and comments, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.