906 Bella Piazza

$95 - $130 / night   in Davenport  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Beautiful pool view, penthouse level condo next to club house. Close to Orlando's attractions and the newest one, Lego Land.

Just minutes from Disney World, but miles from the mundane, is Bella Piazza, an enchanting community that captures the magic that is Orlando, Florida. Designed with the charm of a Mediterranean village, Bella Piazza is an elegant, yet affordably priced, holiday retreat where everything you love about Central Florida is within your reach.

The Condo

The Spacious Great Room in this condo has a dining area for 8 and a Sleeper Sofa to watch the 42" big screen TV with DVD. This awesome home also has Free WiFi.

The Kitchen is open to the Great Room so that no conversations are missed. The counters are Granite and the floors are beautifully tiled. All of the kitchen amenities are waiting for you and just down the hall from the kitchen a conveniently located washer and dryer.

The Master Bedroom boasts a King sized bed with a 26" flat panel TV and Private double vanity bath. You will also find a shower and soaking tub in this large bath as well. The second Bedroom offers a Queen sized bed and private bath and the third bedroom has two twin beds with their private bath, both of these bedroom also have 19" flat panel TVs.

The Resort

Bella Piazza is a 183 unit luxury vacation-style condominium complex in the Berry Town Center at the intersection of Highway 27 and Sand Mine Road. Within walking distance you will find dining, shopping, groceries, banking, and other daily necessities. Within a 15 minute drive, you can be at any number of Orlando Florida Attractions, including Disney World.

Bella Piazza has a spacious Club House with a game room, internet cafe and a fitness center. The resort also offers a children's water playground, two resort-style pools and BBQ grills all this set in lush tropical landscaping.

Call us today to book your vacation getaway.

March, 2017 - 5 Stars - So far, we are very pleased with our stay! Condo is very clean, spacious and nicely spaced out! Pool was nice as well today. Love the ceiling fans in each bedroom! Easy checkin! Would recommend to others and already have! Great price!!! Katherine K-McC.

July, 2017 - 5 Stars - The home was just like the pictures, everything was wonderful. The home was clean and had everything we needed. My girls were very happy with my choice to say here. 3 Bedroom, 3 baths much better than a hotel. Loved it❤️ Robin W.

July, 2017 - 5 Stars - Bella Piazza was a life saver, my sister got sick and was admitted into the hospital while we were on vacation, so we had to get a last minute place to stay. We could not have had a nicer, cleaner and we'll equipped place. Thank you. Cynthia R.

July, 2017 - 4 Stars - We are having a great time. Upon arrival we had a little difficulty unlocking the door. We eventually figured it out. We kept moving the handle for the latch instead of the knob what locks like a deadbolt. The place was clean and was just as advertised. The master was very spacious, the front room was roomy enough, access to the balcony from the front room and master was great and I loved the 3 bathrooms especially in the master room. It cuts down a lot of the getting ready time. So far so good. Derrilen St.

906 Charo Parkway, 433 Davenport, FL 33897
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sofa Sleeper Washing Machine Wifi Outdoor Pool Fitness Center
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 6 reviews
         
906 Bella Piazza
4.0/5 stars
The condo was very nice and accomadating. It could have been cleaned slightly better in the kitchen area though. There was a tray in the cupboard that had a 1/2 an Oreo on it and that particular cupboard had crumbs in it. Some of the dishes that we pulled out of the cupboard were dirty as well. Not a big deal but could be improved upon. Overall we had a great vacation. I would recommend more chairs by the poor area as there were not enough.
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018 by Marilyn, Zeeland, MI   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared your comments with the cleaning team and will implement corrective action. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Apr 12, 2018
         
906 Bella Piazza
4.0/5 stars
We are having a great time. Upon arrival we had a little difficulty unlocking the door. We eventually figured it out. We kept moving the handle for the latch instead of the knob what locks like a deadbolt. The place was clean and was just as advertised. The master was very spacious, the front room was roomy enough, access to the balcony from the front room and master was great and I loved the 3 bathrooms especially in the master room. It cuts down a lot of the getting ready time. So far so good.
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2017 by Derrilen, Nassau, NP Bananas   Report

Thank you for your review and comments. We reviewed the instructions in the welcome letter that is emailed to each guest and find that the instructions describe the lock operation properly but we are sorry you had trouble with the lock. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Jul 18, 2017
         
906 Bella Piazza
5.0/5 stars
The home was just like the pictures, everything was wonderful. The home was clean and had everything we needed. My girls were very happy with my choice to say here. 3 Bedroom, 3 baths much better than a hotel. Loved it❤️
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2017 by Robin, Redford, MI   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Jul 15, 2017
         
906 Bella Piazza
5.0/5 stars
Bella Piazza was a life saver, my sister got sick and was admitted into the hospital while we were on vacation, so we had to get a last minute place to stay. We could not have had a nicer, cleaner and we'll equipped place. Thank you.
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2017 by Cynthia, Lithonia, GA   Report

Thank you very much for your review and we hope your sister gets well very soon. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Jul 15, 2017
         
906 Bella Piazza
5.0/5 stars
So far, we are very pleased with our stay! Condo is very clean, spacious and nicely spaced out! Pool was nice as well today. Would have been helpful to know towels aren't provided for pool only but not a huge deal! Love the ceiling fans in each bedroom! Easy checkin! Would recommend to others and already have! Great price!!!
Reviewed on Mar 6, 2017 by Catherine, South Berwick, ME   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Jul 15, 2017
         
906 Bella Piazza
5.0/5 stars
Condo was nice and clean. Resort was convenient to local shopping. Only 2 complaints are A/C was like we couldn't control it. Found it set at 73 and running once with temp down to 71. Then other times it would be hot inside. Kitchen could use more use more utensils and items used for cooking. Other than that very nice stay.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2016 by Aimee, Louisiana   Report

Thank you for being our guests, we are glad to hear you had a nice time. The couple of items you mentioned will be addressed as we do want to provide guests with everything they need to feel right at home. Thank you again, we hope to see you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 27, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC