217 Legacy Park

$150 - $190 / night   in Davenport  
5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 14

Wow, what a beautiful 5 bedroom home, Book me now

This Single-Family Home has 5 bedrooms, 3 baths, and approximately 3,000 square feet.

Stay in this luxurious 5 bedroom and 3 bathrooms home with all the comforts for up to 14 people. The house is located at approximately 10 minutes from all of Disney World's featured theme parks and attractions. There are several golf courses, shops and restaurants all nearby. This home comes with a fully equipped kitchen, a den with desk, sofa sleeper and wireless internet access, a spacious breakfast bar, and dining area.

The first floor boasts a master king bedroom suite with a 42 inch flat panel TV, table and chairs, two queen bedrooms with wall mounted 20 inch TVs and shared bath, a twin bedroom with 20 inch TV and DVD. The second floor master bedroom suite features a king sized bed with private bath, 42 inch TV and a sofa sleeper that sleeps 2.

The large family room area has new leather furniture including a leather rocker recliner, great for for family get togethers. You will enjoy the 50 inch flat panel TV, DVD. This home also has two great dining areas, one formal and the other is just off the kitchen area. You will also find 2 bar stools at the breakfast counter so there is plenty of seating for your large crew. The den is a great quiet zone with sofa sleeper, desk and chair that can be closed off with the French doors to make a nice conversation area or if you need to get a little work done.

This modern and fully stocked kitchen has the latest in stainless steel appliances and is open to the dining and living areas. You can also see the activities happening in the pool from the kitchen area.

Last but not least, take a swim in the screen enclosed swimming pool (pool heat recommended during winter months at $25/nt). The awesome patio area has plenty of comfortable patio furniture for relaxing, eating, sun bathing or hang out under the large covered lanai to escape the warm Orlando sun for a while. You will also enjoy watching the great sunsets from the pool area. The home also has a security fence for children's safety. This is the perfect home for all seasons and great for golfers!

There is also a large laundry room which contains a washer/dryer, laundry baskets, iron & ironing board and all towels/linens included.

Don't miss out so book this fantastic home today.

Matt,

We had a great time on our vacation. The house was great, it was nice to spend time with family and friends! We really enjoyed ourselves. I would like to keep your house in mind for future trips.

Overall I would both recommend this home and would opt to stay there again in the future. Diane L.

Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Ten of us that stay in this beautiful home. We had no issue at all. Inside the home was amazing and pretty. everything was clean and the set up was nice. The game room was a plus and we had fun. The pool was heated and the mini spa was perfect. The layout was accurate and description of the property was accurate . property was clean and well maintained especially the yard. I would recommend this property !!! I will be staying in this home when ever i come back in town. Alex

Check the FAQ

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Steinar Faanes with Superior Florida Realty or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 8 Accomodates: 14 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Hair Dryer Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $130   Security Deposit: $250   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 23 - Aug 21
Summer
$170.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,640.00 /Month  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
Fall
$150.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,920.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$160.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 2
Christmas Holiday
$190.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Jan 3 - Mar 10
Winter
$155.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
Mar 11 - Apr 22
Holiday
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,920.00 /Month  
Apr 23 - Jun 11
Spring
$150.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
Jun 12 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$170.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,640.00 /Month  
Jul 2 - Aug 21
Summer
$170.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,640.00 /Month  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
Fall
$150.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$180.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,920.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$160.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 2
Christmas Holiday
$190.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Jan 3 - Jan 18
Winter
$155.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4 stars based on 6 reviews
         
217 Legacy Park
4.0/5 stars
This is our third time renting a house with iTrip, but the first time in Legacy Park. It's a very nice area, quiet and not too far away from Kissimmee where we used to stay. The house is perfect for a family reunion or a big family. And we are so happy to have a private pool. Although this time the pool was to cold and dirty to our surprise, as we had booked a heated pool. So after several phone calls, and a very nice pool guy, the pool was cleaned and heated the next day. We were 8 people (3 generations) staying in the house, and would love to return next year... :)
Reviewed on Apr 8, 2016 by Bjolar, Oslo, Norway   Report
         
217 Legacy Park
5.0/5 stars
My family and I absolutely loved this home! Such a beautiful home and so well decorated! Everything was super clean and the pool was lovely! We only stayed for 3 nights and the first night we all agreed that we should have rented it for the full length of our stay! We had 7 guests total and each of us had plenty of room and the seperate room upstairs is great when you have two adult couples. Our only complaint was that the mattresses could have been a little more comfy and for a house that is advertised to accommodate so many people, a need for more washcloths and towels is definitely a must! Overall would highly recommend to others and hope we are able to return again soon!
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2015 by Kara L, Monticello, Indiana   Report
         
217 Legacy Park
5.0/5 stars
The home had more than enough room for our group of 11. We arrived to clean home.We enjoyed the pool and game room. Every morning I got some vitamin D sitting on the front patio. I've already discussed with my family about returning. I had one problem (there was only 2 bath towels & and 1 wash clothe)in each of the 3 bathrooms I called the 1st.night and receive the bath towes the next day- Sunday. I ended up buying washcloths. Not bcuz I had too, but bcuz I didn't want to wait another day. Overall it was a wonderful stay.
Reviewed on Jun 2, 2015 by Luvbu,   Report
         
217 Legacy Park
4.0/5 stars
This house is perfect for larger groups. Sleeps 14 comfortably. You do hit some traffic going and coming from the parks, but you can still get there in about 25 minutes. A huge selection of restaurants within 10 minutes, including a few great steak houses. The pool was fun, only wish the weather was warmer so we could enjoyed it more.
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2015 by mullenmpa, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   Report
         
217 Legacy Park
3.0/5 stars
The Pros: Good location, close to several restaurants and grocery stores. House was clean, game room was a nice addition. Nice to have a washer and dryer. Pool area was nice. The Cons: There are hardly any supplies in the house as far as cookware, trash bags, toilet paper and cleaning supplies. We had to go out and buy towels because there were not enough to go around even with washing them everyday. With that said, most of those things I could overlook, but what I couldn't overlook was that the mattresses are horrible. Not just in one bedroom, but in ALL the bedrooms. Unfortunately after 5 nights almost all of us were having back issues. If they would replace the mattresses I would recommend this house.
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2014 by lateforit, Indiana   Report

Thank you for the feedback. We do state in our welcome letter for check in that we provide a starter supply of paper products, soaps, etc. All our bathrooms have a set of 4 towels, wash clothes, hand towels, etc. This is the first we have heard of the mattresses issues with this unit and will investigate if any updates are needed.

Manager Response Mar 28, 2014
         
217 Legacy Park
3.0/5 stars
The house was very clean and a great neighborhood. However, we called on the spa not working and it was never fixed. The smoke alarms went off in the middle of the night and we had to call the Fire Department. I requested that someone come replace the batteries and no one ever came to do that either. I would stay again if the spa gets fixed.
Reviewed on Mar 18, 2014 by Georgette W, Uxbridge, Massachusetts   Report

We appreciate all feedback as it helps us improve our processes and service. We had our pool technician check out the spa and found that a control panel in the heater went bad which was fixed and explained to the guest. Also the one battery that was chirping was replaced once we were notified and did not understand why the Fire Dept was called if there was no emergency and a battery that needed changed out.

Manager Response Mar 17, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 ITA Ventures