|Master Suite King|
|King Room King|
|Twin Room Twin (2)|
|Twin Room #2 Twin (2)|
|Main Living Area Sofa Full|
Awesome 4 bed 3 Bath home with granite and stainless steel kitchen, full sized pool and game room. Close to Orlando's attractions and the newest one, Lego Land.
Check out this professionally decorated 4 bedroom 3 bath pool home that has solar panels generating electricity, thus reducing its carbon foot print. The rooms are large and open, the ideal floor plan and kitchen area for one or more families. The private pool with covered lanai is waiting for everyone to come outside and enjoy the great Orlando weather. This awesome house also has convenient access to a bath room just off the patio.
This great home has a huge granite and stainless steel kitchen. The dining area is near the kitchen and seats 10 and a breakfast bar for the kids that seats three more. The family room is open to the kitchen and dining areas and has a 50 inch TV and DVD so relax on the one of the sofas and watch a great movie.
There are two king sized beds, one is a master suite with garden tub and shower, both bedrooms have flat panel TVs. Additionally, there are 2 twin bedrooms, both with flat panel TVs. The twin room share a Jack and Jill bathroom. For additional sleeping area, there is a sofa sleeper in the living room so this home will sleep up to 10 people.
Hey kids, check out the fantastic game room with an air hockey table, foosball and dart board, can you imagine yourself staying in an awesome place like this?
Champions Gate is conveniently located just off I-4, it is one of the newest and most exclusive communities in the area and a short 15 min drive door to door to Disney, 20 minutes to designer shopping outlets, and 35 min to the Orlando Airport. Additionally it is only an hour and a half to the beaches.
Hurry, we book up quickly so make your reservation with us today!
This was our first time staying at Champions Gate and might I say it was a delightful experience. From the initial booking Matt was a pleasure to work with. The home was beautifully decorated, spacious and clean. The resort amenities were wonderful and the Oasis restaurant was delicious! It's great for families with kids! Edna
Visiting family in Orlando and it felt like my own home. It was Very, Very Comfortable, in excellent condition and clean. Family and I had a Great Time and Matt from iTrip was wonderful to work with. I will definitely use Matt @ iTrip and would stay in this property again and again! David
This was our second time staying here; this home is gorgeous and very spacious. Perfect for family with kids. We will definitely stay again. Julie P.
This house is in a perfect location to all of the theme parks and in the beautiful neighborhood of Champions Gate. We had a blast at the pool, lazy river and cabanas. Can't wait to visit again. Beth D-B.
Very nice home and amenities. Great location and clubhouse facilities. Mike
This is a very nice house in a very nice resort! We stayed 7 nights and only had an issue one night with noisy neighbors that kept us up late. Oasis Club pool is great for children and Champions Gate Golf Club is very nice if you are a golfer. Home had plenty of towels, ample utensils and cookware, had an iron and even hairdryer. Overall great stay and would come back again! Jeff A.
Villa is very well presented, clean , well equipped and spacious. The use of alarm and security is an added benefit as is the gated community situation. Pool is adequate all be iit a little small. Well kept pool area. Shaded area very dark however even when sun is shinning across pool area. But again practical. Comfy bed and well equipped en-suites. Great kitchen and lounge. All in all a very good villa for vacation in pleasant surroundings. Joe D.
This is the first year we have stayed at Champions Gate and we will certainly be back! We wanted to stay at a newer location then in previous years and we were not disappointed! The home was clean, modern and spacious. Great location and lots of shopping close by. We really enjoyed our stay at Champions Gate.......see you next year! Bonnie S.
This beautiful home took my breath away! Truly exceeded all my expectations. This home is beyond beautiful! Kari was an amazing host along with it all. The community is calm, and has a clubhouse with great qualities. Honestly, I couldn’t ask for better. Jazmine P.
I would highly recommend Champion Gates resorts. It has everything from beautiful luscious golf courses to an arcade and activities for the entire family. The house was nice, clean, and true to description. We will be back. Barry M.
Upon arrival the house was ready and clean. Maintenance came by to assure all was good. Plenty of space and all equipment was operational. We definitely have enjoyed are stay. We would surely recommend this house to future guess. Andre' C.
I really enjoyed our vacation at champion gate resort it was handicap accessible for my disabled daughter who uses a wheelchair. Timeka H. June, 2020
Thank you for your review Patrice , we don't understand your comments so we will be following up with you. Thank you
Thank you for your review and so glad your daughter had a great time. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Thank you for your review Dale. The pucks and foos balls in the home, not sure why you didn't see them but it would have been good to contact us on any of our multiple contact methods to report any issues you may encounter. Thank you for noting the toilet seat, we will get that tightened. You are most certainly welcome to adjust the AC so we are not sure where that comment is coming from. Lastly, we identify in the property description a statement about pool heating however it is unlikely you would want the pool heated in the Summer as the air temperatures are in the 90s and the pool water temperature is in the 80s. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Thank you for your review and comments Mollie. We utilize a grill rental service that we have worked with for 5 years. If there was an issue with the grill it should have been reported so that we could go back to the rental service to have them check the one you received to determine any repair or replacement. The bed you reported had a wooden frame which you said cracked. Upon your report of the frame to us we purchased a metal frame and installed it. Due to the July 4th holiday, the trash pick up schedule was altered slightly. We will investigate the sink handle, thank you.
Thank you for your review Alexandria, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for this great review! We hope to host you again in the future!
Hi Robert, thank you for your comments. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and as we discussed the issues you experienced were highly unusual. I am the person you spoke with when you initially reported the security alarm going off. We had our maintenance team respond who could not get it to shut off. They called the monitoring service who was told to cut the wires until a service technician from the monitoring service could get there the next day. After cutting the wires the alarm still continued to sound as you noted. We called the monitoring service again and they said we had to shut the power down on that circuit, of which we did. Unfortunately several other areas of the home are serviced on that circuit that caused a disruption at the beginning of your stay. There were no issues with utilities including cable and internet so we do not know what you are referring to. I do recall directing you to your welcome letter for wifi log in information but there were no other reports of any issues. We have had guests in the home prior to your stay who did not report any issues with the thermostat or cooling, nor report by our cleaning team performing the check prior to your check in. Additionally, I was personally in the home prior to your arrival taking receipt of a new sofa for the living room and did not have any issues with the AC. Regarding bulbs burned out, the cleaning team was aware of that issue but did not have the correct bulbs with them when they finished the clean prior to your arrival so they returned the next day to install them as well as the paper towels and soap items. We have refunded money for the days of no pool heat (due to an electrical issue which was fixed) and apologize for that issue as well. Thank you again.
Hmmm.....we are quite surprised by your review. You reported a drip under the kitchen sink and spoke to our operations manager who sent our maintenance team to the home to fix the drip. You did not report any of the items to our operations manager or our maintenance team that you are now alleging. We will investigate your allegations. Thank you.
Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you very much for your kind words and comments, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Thank you very much for your review, we have shared with our team. We are sorry the people renting the neighboring property were not respectful of the quite time hours in the community. There is 24 hour guard service that could have been contacted to visit that home to quiet them, good to know for future stays. Regarding the pool area, the pools are maintained weekly which would include removing any spider webs. Sometimes they build them fast and between service visits but we have shared with our pool service nonetheless. Thank you again and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Thank you very much for your review, we have shared with our team. We hope you stay with us again in the future.