1437 Champions Gate

$225 - $390 / night   in Davenport  
6 Bedrooms 6 Bathrooms Sleeps 15

Amazing 6 Bed. 6 Bath south facing pool home with game room that is air conditioned. An easy walk to the Oasis Club House at Champions Gate Resort.

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, But a Virtual Walkthrough Speaks for Itself!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!

This beautiful new 6 bedroom villa is available for rental in the Disney area.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms:

Downstairs - 1 King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath featuring a Walk In Shower

Downstairs - 1 Queen Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath featuring a Shower & Tub Combination

Downstairs - Pool Bath featuring a Walk In Shower

Upstairs - 1 Bunk Bed Room w/Two Bunks of Twin Sized Beds (4 Beds Total - Sleeps Up To 4)

Upstairs - 1 King Bedroom Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath featuring a Walk In Shower and Garden Tub

Upstairs - 1 Queen Bedroom

Upstairs - Jack N Jill Bath featuring a Walk In Shower (Shared by Queen Bedroom & Twin Room)

Upstairs - 1 Twin Bed Room w/Two Twin Beds and a Trundle (Sleeps up to 3)

Upstairs - Shared Hall Full Bath featuring a Walk In Shower

First Floor

The living room is open and spacious with a large screen TV with Sound Bar and watch a movie on the Blu-Ray player. This area opens to the partially covered and fully screened lanai and pool area. If you feel like cooking the beautiful and fully stocked granite and stainless steel kitchen is ready for you. All of this is designed to be open and family ready. This family friendly home also offers free local calling and free Wi-Fi and the kids will love the play room with a PS4 available. All bedrooms are equipped with HD Led TV's.

Pool Deck

Great screened pool with optional pool heating at $30/day, recommended from October - May. There are tables with chairs and lounge chairs to enjoy the Florida sun.

This beautiful home was decorated by Juliana Fernandes.

The community has continuing development taking place so you will encounter some construction activity.

The Oasis Club awaits you. Discover a paradise right outside your door and enjoy a pleasant change of pace. Find new, exciting activities in which to indulge. Enjoy the sun while floating around the lazy river or swimming in the large Oasis pool. Participate in daily activities such as bingo, trivia, tie dying, Texas hold em. Experience "Floribbean" style cuisine at the Grille Room and enjoy tropical inspired drinks at the Tiki Bar overlooking the pool. Spoil yourself in a luxury cabana with butler service or work up a sweat in the state of the art fitness room. Get the group together for a game of sand volley ball. Hey Kids, come experience the Oasis Club Kid's Camp for children ages 4-12. The Oasis Club is within walking distance of this great home. Champions Gate is surrounded by 36 holes of golf offered through the Omni Hotel.

The great home is approximately 15 minutes from the entrance of Walt Disney World. No where can you get this kind of luxury for the price.

Guest Reviews:

"We rented the property for a young adult women's retreat. We had an amazing time. The accommodations were perfect. We had plenty of room and the house had everything we needed. There was a tv in every room, plenty of privacy when needed, great pool and Jacuzzi. The clubhouse people were awesome. Just a great place for a short getaway!" Johnine M.

Our vacation was wonderful and we were very happy with the accommodations. The house was beautiful and it was well supplied. (Edited for space). Peggy C.

1437 Rolling Fairway Davenport, FL 33896
Info
Property Type: Villa Beds: 11 Accommodates: 15 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 6 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 6.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Golf Resort Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine ATM Bar Children's Play Area Concierge Convenience Store Family Friendly Fitness Center Gear Shop Lounge Outdoor Pool Restaurant Spa
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $150
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  20%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Jun 20 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$250.00 /Daily   $1,715.00 /Week   $6,160.00 /Month  
Jul 2 - Aug 21
Summer
$270.00 /Daily   $1,855.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
Fall
$235.00 /Daily   $1,610.00 /Week   $5,740.00 /Month  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$250.00 /Daily   $1,715.00 /Week   $6,160.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$225.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,600.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 2
Christmas Holiday
$390.00 /Daily   $2,695.00 /Week   $10,080.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 6  
Jan 3 - Mar 17
Winter
$235.00 /Daily   $1,610.00 /Week   $5,740.00 /Month  
Mar 18 - Apr 29
Holiday
$320.00 /Daily   $2,205.00 /Week   $8,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Apr 30 - Jun 11
Spring
$230.00 /Daily   $1,575.00 /Week   $5,600.00 /Month  
Jun 12 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$250.00 /Daily   $1,715.00 /Week   $6,160.00 /Month  
Jul 2 - Aug 21
Summer
$270.00 /Daily   $1,855.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
Fall
$235.00 /Daily   $1,610.00 /Week   $5,740.00 /Month  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$250.00 /Daily   $1,715.00 /Week   $6,160.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 16
Late Fall
$225.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,600.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 5 reviews
         
1437 Champions Gate
4.0/5 stars
Our vacation was wonderful and we were very happy with the accommodations. The house was beautiful and it was well supplied. The only exception was the parking situation with neighbors on both sides. Each neighbor had five vehicles each blocking our driveway and the fire hydrant. One suggestion would be to list hours of the gate house. Peggy coombs
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2017 by Margaret, delran, nj   Report

Thank you for your review and comments. It is unfortunate that you didn't report the neighboring car issue to the guard or us as it would have been addressed. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response Nov 25, 2017
         
1437 Champions Gate
3.0/5 stars
I contacted the 24hr service number listed in my packet about two of the TV's not working on Saturday when we arrived. The Service Man came out on Sunday and said both TV's had to be replaced and that as soon as He got the go ahead , He would bring out more TV's. We informed Him that we would be there until Thursday and He assured us that He would have the TV's way before then. We stayed for 5 days and the TV's never got there. We had a Down syndrome Child who likes nothing but TV but was unable to watch TV in her bedroom because unfortunately she had to have a bed room downstairs where the non working TV was due to her inability to walk up the stairs. We called back several times and left messages and on the day of our departure we still had not gotten the TV's as promised. Very Disappointed! Patricia
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Patricia, Douglas, GA   Report

Thank you for your review and comments. Strong electrical storms in the area caused some issues with electronics in the area which apparently affected 2 TVs. Upon receiving your call we dispatched our maintenance team. The maintenance team was able to get one of the 2 TVs working but the other would not respond. Our maintenance manager spoke with you to give you an update and that we were contacting the owner to apprise them of the situation and approval to replace the TV. We were not informed of the issue with your daughter and that a TV in her room would have been beneficial otherwise we could have easily moved a TV from one of the other rooms (there are TVs in every bedroom in addition to the living room) to her room. The TV was replaced on the day of your departure. We apologize for the non working TV but all others were operational. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Manager Response Jul 28, 2017
         
1437 Champions Gate
5.0/5 stars
We rented the property for a young adult women's retreat. We had an amazing time. The accommodations were perfect. We had plenty of room and the house had everything we needed. There was a tv in every room, plenty of privacy when needed, great pool and jacuzzi. The clubhouse people were awesome. Just a great place for a short getaway!
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2016 by JMo, ORLANDO   Report
         
1437 Champions Gate
5.0/5 stars
We stayed in this house with 3 families. All was wonderful. The house felt brand new and was just gorgeous! The resort is still being built, so the pools were never busy! We would come here again next year, loved the unit, the location, everything about this house! A few things we noted that we would love going forward: more lounge chairs at home pool towels at resort pool more activities after 4 PM for kids/teens (bingo, movies, karaoke) toilet plunger in unit? Didn't look, but one family suggested it grill to use (we thought should be included)
Reviewed on Apr 13, 2016 by Ellen, Grand Rapids MI   Report
         
1437 Champions Gate
5.0/5 stars
This was our first opportunity to work with this company and rent a property (1437 Champions Gate). We couldn't have been happier. To start, the process is painless and efficient. We arrived to a beautiful property, extremely clean, and perfect for our family of 16 (7 children and 9 adults). 3 couples had their own room with a master bath and 2 couples shared a common bath. The children had their own rooms with double bunk beds and trundle beds. There was a ton of space for everyone! The games room was a hit with the children as well as the pool area! During the day, a short walk to the Oasis Pool and playground provided additional amenities which included a lazy river, cabanas, recreation area complete with a game room, movie theater, work out room and restaurant. With easy access to all of the parks (within 10 minutes), travel was very easy. We couldn't have been happier with our "home away from home" and would gladly use this company and rent this property again!
Reviewed on Jan 6, 2016 by Terri, Chicago   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC