17427 Dream

$100 - $155 / night   in Clermont  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

3 bed 3 bath town home with splash pool. Minutes from Disney!

Beautifully and professionally decorated 3 bedroom 3 bath town home, with splash pool. (Pool heat, additional charge) Enjoy the club house with amenities just across the street. Located in the Serenity section of the Dream development and is a conveniently located, affordably priced community that is just a few miles to the gates of Disney.

You will love this vacation home with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. You will enjoy the first floor queen with TV and shared bath on the first floor, a second floor king master suite with access to the second floor balcony to relax and enjoy the view. This bedroom also has a flat panel TV and private bath. The second bedroom on the second floor offers twin beds along with a flat panel TV and a private bath as well. Additionally this room has a reading nook and desk allowing a place to go for some quiet time. You will really enjoy the large TV in the living room and free wireless internet. There is a sofa sleeper on the first floor allowing this home to accommodate up to 8 people.

The fully equipped, eat in kitchen has granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and breakfast area with 3 chairs. The dining area which seats 6 is conveniently located next to the kitchen and close to the nicely appointed living area. Free high speed wireless internet, free local, long distance US, Canada and Mexico phone calls!

After a day at the parks, you will definitely enjoy the peace and quiet of the screened and covered Lanai which also includes a splash pool (recommend pool heat from October through May, $30/nt). You will enjoy watching nature and the open surroundings.

Serenity/Dream is conveniently located near Disney, Golf, shopping and restaurants and a short drive to Universal Studios, Sea World and water parks.

You get more than twice the value at half the price when compared to staying at a Disney property.

Guest Review:

The house was great. The amenities and appliances was convenient . I enjoy my stay here will come back soon. Kevon W.

Property Type: Townhome Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Family Friendly
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
  • Cleaning Fee:  $110
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  20%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
May 21 - Jun 11
$100.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month  
Jun 12 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$105.00 /Daily   $700.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month  
Jul 2 - Aug 21
$105.00 /Daily   $700.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
$100.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,240.00 /Month  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
$110.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$100.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,240.00 /Month  
Dec 21 - Jan 2
Christmas Holiday
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 6  
Jan 3 - Mar 17
$100.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month  
Mar 18 - Apr 29
$135.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Apr 30 - Jun 11
$100.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month  
Jun 12 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$105.00 /Daily   $700.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month  
Jul 2 - Aug 21
$105.00 /Daily   $700.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month  
Aug 22 - Nov 16
$100.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,240.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4 stars based on 4 reviews
17427 Dream
5.0/5 stars
Disappointed of the cleanliness of the bedding. Stains on all of the quilts. Pillows and shams had to be washed. All the Teflon is almost off of the 2 pans provided. Beds are very comfortable. Overall very satisfactory.
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Thomas, Tomah, Wisconsin   Report

Thank you for your review and comments however we are a bit confused. You provided a 5 star rating but commented about cleanliness. We inspect all of our properties prior to guest arrivals and did not find the issues you mentioned. We will be visiting again immediately to try to determine what prompted the comments. Thank you

Manager Response Feb 12, 2018
17427 Dream
1.0/5 stars
Not that great!
Reviewed on Mar 6, 2017 by Charles, White Lake, Michigan   Report

Thank you for your comment. However you did not supply detail in this review but provided some detail separately of which I would like to respond to. Your comment concerned beeping smoke detectors. We responded by replacing batteries which worked for a while but then you contacted us again as they started beeping again. We contacted the builder since the detectors are under warranty. We were assured by the builder they would visit the next day to replace all detectors. Unfortunately we did not know until you checked out that they did not change all detectors out. We have followed up with the builder. Please know you were not ignored and everyone on the team cares very much. Thank you

Manager Response Mar 14, 2017
17427 Dream
5.0/5 stars
The house was great. The amenities and appliances was convenient . I enjoy my stay here will come back soon
Reviewed on May 20, 2016 by Kevon, South Carolina   Report
17427 Dream
5.0/5 stars
Just returned to the cold, snowy, Midwest after spending 31 wonderful warm, sunny, windy days at 17427 Dream in Florida. Great central location for getting around to many different golf courses, restaurants, visiting friends, and of course Disney. The property is well maintained with all the comforts of home plus a fitness center and pool. We are looking forward to a repeat next year!
Reviewed on Mar 2, 2016 by Chuck, White Lake, Mi   Report

Thank you Chuck, for your appreciative review, we are happy to provide quality homes and amenities for our guests. We do hope to see you next year!

Manager Response Mar 9, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC