Westgate 1 Bedroom Luxury Suite Talus

Indulge in the luxury of this perfect 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom condominium at Westgate Resort in Park City, Utah at the base of Canyons Resort. The... READ MORE

1 Bedrooms  1 Bathrooms  (sleeps 5 in 2 beds)
$139 - $899 / night   (weekly & monthly discounts)

Book It!
Toll Free (888) 308-3549

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Utah Connection Employee with Utah Connection

* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Contact us about this condo:
Toll Free (888) 308-3549
Contact us about this condo:
Toll Free (888) 308-3549
Almost excellent stay

"Resort is beautiful, rooms are beautiful, view is excellent. Biggest cons are front desk check in service, particularly the females. They were not helpful nor courteous. Go to the males. Stayed for a week. Once you get past checking in, your experience will be great."

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, California   Report
Great place to stay

"Check in was a breeze. Being from Maine it was quite a different landscape. The views are breathtaking. The condo was beautifully appointment. Very spacious and had all the ammenities we could think of including a steam shower and jaccuzzi tub. We only stayed three days as I had a conference at another resort the next 4. My wife and I will certainly be back the same time next year."

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2013 by Elliott, ME   Report

Dear Elliott, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Westgate Luxury 1 Bedroom Talus property in Park City, Utah at Canyons Resort and for your kind words and positive review. We are pleased to hear that the experience was seamless and memorable for you and your wife. This specific property and resort does have great views and it’s welcoming to hear that the home and amenities were used to the fullest extent. I will be sure to pass along your review to the Owners – they will be pleased and happy to receive it. We look forward to your return in the New Year and hope that you elect to stay with us again at this home or any one of our properties. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response Aug 28, 2013
Wonderful

"From the promt service I received by Laura, to the imaculates shape of the home everything was fantastic. The wirlpool tub and steam room/shower sure made the end of the day wonderful. We will be back next chance we get. Thanks, Dave"

Reviewed on Nov 20, 2013 by Dave, Ca   Report

Dear Dave, Thank you for posting your feedback and for choosing to stay with us at our Park City Westgate Talus Condominium at Canyons Resort. We take a lot of pride in caring for and maintaining the home, so we are pleased to hear that you found it to be in immaculate shape. Laura is an integral part of our Reservations Team. She is passionate about Park City and providing all of our Guests with a high-quality experience, so I will be sure to pass along your review to her. We are just in the midst of another snowstorm today and one can hear ski patrol setting off charges along the mountains for avalanche control. Again, thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to providing you and your group with accommodation in the near future. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response Nov 20, 2013
Great vacation-Condo could have been better

"We've stayed at the Westgate numerous times so we knew what to expect and while the condo was exactly like every other condo there, there were a couple of issues: toilet handle broken, no bath towels, no blanket for the sofa bed...John and his crew were very receptive and remedied the issues immediately, however. Our stay didn't start off well and we were concerned that we'd have to spend our week chasing down blankets and towels, but it turned out fine."

Reviewed on Jan 1, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Arlington   Report

Dear DCSkis, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Westgate Luxury 1 Bedroom Talus property in Park City at Canyons Resort and for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that there were some issues upon your arrival with the toilet handle, towels and blanket and that your experience wasn’t seamless from the beginning. I am pleased to know that we addressed these issues promptly and to your satisfaction. We take great pride in our properties and are very sorry to have missed these immediate issues. Thank you again for your business as well as your feedback - it is essential for us to know in order to improve our services. We hope that you will return again to Park City and give us another opportunity to provide you and your group with exceptional and quality service. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

fabulous place

"everything was great. the place is really nice. it is large and nicely decorated. the convenience to lifts fantastic. services in the project are super with valet parking, valet ski lockers etc. the only small criticism i have is a personal peave. when i rent a condo at that price i think that it should have cooking spices, pam or oil, and the basics for making a meal. all it had was salt and pepper and if i am there for 3 days i dont feel that i should have to buy that stuff. it would be nice if it was provided."

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, dickinson texas   Report

Dear Kevin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Westgate Luxury 1 Bedroom Talus property in Park City at Canyons Resort and for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear and know that would found everything to be comfortable, clean and the property to be spacious and decorated to your taste for your mini vacation. The property and greater resort does have some special features – amenities, valet parking and of course the ski valet – and it is great to know that you made full use of these services. Your point on the cooking spices / oil are important for us to know and we will review this subject with the Owners. On the other hand, the Owners will be very pleased to hear about your positive experience in their vacation home and we will be sure to share this and your critique with them. Thank you again for your business and your insightful review. We look forward to your return to Park City and hope that you will choose to stay with us once again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Great place to stay

"We stayed in a one bedroom at the Westgate and it was perfect for our trip. The room was clean and very large. Lot's of great amenities like the valet service that takes your skis to the lift. The shuttle was always available within a few minutes to take you virtually anywhere you needed to go within the Park City area. Highly recommend staying here."

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2014 by Rick, DE   Report

Dear Rick, Thank you for electing to stay with us at our Westgate Luxury 1 Bedroom Talus property in Park City at Canyons Resort. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation is very well received. It’s great to hear that your vacation was perfect and we are pleased to know that you utilized the shuttle service and ski valet; there really are fantastic amenities at the resort. Thank you again for your generous recommendation and business. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

lovely condo, well furnished

"This is a really nice condo. The steam shower was great! There is a jetted tub (spa tub) in the bedroom, but we didn't use it. The kitchen was very nice, and well stocked. The resort had a great adult relaxation pool with jacuzzi and sauna that were enjoyable. The resort staff was excellent. With one exception noted below, the staff members were helpful,friendly, and courteous. The drawbacks about the resort were the parking garage, one woman at the timeshare presentation, the pull out couch was uncomfortable, there were never any tennis racquets available to use. The parking garage was a nightmare to park in. It was so tight that I was a nervous wreck every time I went in or out. (I don't normally have issues with parking garages.) We attended a timeshare presentation and actually really enjoyed it and had a great time until the second level woman came. She was rude and insulting. The fold out couch somewhat uncomfortable and the sheets for it were so stiff and starchy that I washed them to try to soften them. But no luck, they wouldn't soften up. Finally, just a minor issue, there were never any tennis racquets available. All in all we had a very nice stay here. We loved the condo, and the resort was very nice with an excellent staff."

Reviewed on May 8, 2014 by GFmomx5, GA   Report

Dear Carrie, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate Luxury 1 Bedroom Talus property in Park City at Canyons Resort. We very much appreciate your recommendation of the property and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that the condo exceeded your expectations and that you found the amenities to be useful and made your vacation more comfortable. I apologize that you found the parking garage to be inconvenient; I too find it to be a tight space when checking in on properties. It is great to know that overall, staff were helpful and pleasant and I am sorry that you had a negative encounter; we hope it didn’t put too much of a damper on your trip. Thank you again for your kind recommendation and business. We look forward to your next visit to Park City and hope that you elect to stay with us again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip

Ski Fun and Hot Tub Cocktails

"The condo was perfect ... clean and beautiful. I loved the closeness to the small pool and hot tub. Now that my husband and I travel with a teenage son, we don't really need the larger pool with lots of children. The condo had everything we required. Lots of draw space, large bathroom and a kitchen filled with everything necessary. I would have liked to have a few bathrobes to use at the pool. Check in was easy, having Westgate carry skis to lift (amazing!) and the quality and service of Westgate employees was top notch. Westgate is a bit large and confusing to get around but we have been there before and quickly acclimated."

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2015 by Debra D, Dix Hills, New York   Report

Dear Debra, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate condo and for sharing your feedback. It's great to know that your vacation and stay with us exceeded your expectations and that the high quality services made your stay more comfortable. We will be sure to add a couple bathrobes to the unit and thank you for the suggestion. Thank you again for your strong recommendation and business and we hope you choose to visit Park City again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties

Vacation Rental Reviews by Flipkey by tripadvisor
Contact us about this condo:
Toll Free (888) 308-3549